Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 818
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.1

Great hotel just a few mins walk from the old town of Hoi An. Great breakfast and staff were super helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money! Same price as a private room in a hostel or 2 dorm beds in a hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Probably my favorite hotel I've ever been in. The entire staff is so warm and attentive. If I ever go back to Hoi An I will almost certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Nhi Trung was definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff were brilliant - very helpful and friendly. The beds were comfy, rooms clean and the free breakfast was very tasty! Also in a great location for the old town and there's a bike hire right outside for going to the beach. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.0

Immediately felt like the staff were trying to sell us tours, bus tickets, etc. every chance they had basically. Not being helpful, just pushy. Otherwise they were really nice. We were on the bottom floor and it was a bit loud in the morning. Place was nice and clean. Close to everything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
9.1

This place is great. Super clean, great breakfast, amazing location and very friendly staff. You're only a 5-10 minute walk to the busier part which is great for sleeping. Worth every penny! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmabruce1
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th May 2016
10.0

We originally booked just two nights but quickly made it Four nights, the hotel is amazing, clean, great A/C, free yummy breakfast and the. AIDS quickly clean your room while your eating, bike place across the road to rent bikes and close to old town! It's not a hostel lol! Great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rusty0611
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

Stayed at the Nhi Trung hotel for 4 nights. Arrived really late on the 1st night but they were happy to arrange pick up from the airport and show me to my room. The girl who let me in (Thao) looked very happy and showed me to my room which was excellent. As it happens Thao and Phu who both work at the hotel are two of the kindest and amazing people I've met on my travels and are really fun too. If I was staying in Hoi An again I would definitely stay here again. Thanks girls

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deegs82
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
8.9

Nice hotel, clean. Polite and helpful and chirpy staff. Great location. Great value Had a superior double room. Was nice and spacious. However was very noisy from 6am onwards as it was at the top of the Stairs and you could hear the chopping form the kitchen preparing the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
10.0

I haven't had a more pleasant experience. This is not a hostel but you can meet other travelers during the free breakfast time. Which is also delicious. What I found so accommodating is that they were flexible with time on little things but that contribute to a great experience. Not sure why they don't give you a key to the front door (someone comes to let you in) but I feel bad strolling in at 12am. So helpful and nice, learned our names, super personable. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.