Hostelworld.com

Nhi Trung Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 799
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.7

The staff here was so amazing! They knew all of us by name and always made sure we knew the best place for clothing, food and nightlife. We stayed in a three bed private room with a lovely balcony and bathroom. The other rooms were full so we got a free upgrade. The free breakfast is great... You select three items off the menu. I ordered an omelet with bread, mixed fruit, and a smoothie..The sheets were changed, towels and water replaced, and room cleaned by the time we finished breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Apr 2016
7.1

Great location. The rooms however were really small and we couldn't open the bar fridge because the bed was too close. We left after a night because we wanted more space. We found a place for a little extra but with a pool and a much larger roon The breakfast and staff were good !

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with a great location very near the Old Town of Hoi An. The ladies at the reception were very accommodating and booked a cooking tour for us, as well as gave us recommendations for a great tailor and several restaurants. The morning breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

What a nice spot..beautiful rooms. Mine had a comfy king size bed, deep soaker tub and a nice little balcony looking in the garden. It was great! And really great breakfast...big menu, order whatever you want. Great value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Staff are great! Excellent value for money and the breakfast is superb. Thoroughly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kasiamarciniak776308
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! The girls from the reception are super friendly and very helpful. They managed to change our flights, organised all transfers, gave us recommendations where to go etc. We had a very good time at this hotel. Also location is very good, around 5 min walk to the old part of the town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
9.7

Huge rooms, friendly staff, balcony with a view, good breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2016
10.0

The best place we've stayed in SA Asia. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Amazing staff. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this place. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Feb 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Nhi Trung Hotel! The staff were extremely helpful, the rooms were clean & spacious (we opted for a balcony room and it was worth it!), and the breakfast was delicious! It was only a 5-10 minutes walk to the Old Quarter and we always felt safe. We also rented bikes from across the street and toured the countryside - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Feb 2016
7.7

lovely place to stay, good location had a balcony which was nice and staff very pleasant. would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.