Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 892 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 892 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • felicityjudge
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 3 nights Feb 2017. Upon check in the front desk were extremely helpful. Explaining everything I need to know being a solo traveller. Location is great for a 5 minute walk to the old town. Also took a cab to the beach which the hotel will happily help arrange. They also helped arrange return travel to danang airport. I used the bus which was reason able and easy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 5 nights. Very pleased with cleanliness of the room. Doors to rooms could have a better lock. Great position. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • roiscronin9637
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.4

Well located hotel near the old town of Hoi An Andy very clean with helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
10.0

Great place, nice staff and overall highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Jan 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good location to walk into old town. Helped us book transport to airport and gave advice about what we could do there. Rooms were small but clean. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2017
9.1

We had a superior room that had a couch and longboard size bed and balcony. So clean and wonderful and spacious! My bf got sick and the staff took great care of us, bringing us ginger tea and pineapple smoothies that they never charged us for. They also had a wealth of recommendations and arranged everything from motorbike rentals to airport transportation to danang. We owe a lot to their conscientious generosity.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! The room was great and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Lovely included breakfast and great location near food and sightseeing but away from the noise. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Very beautiful hotel. The service is amazing and we cannot wait to return. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Dec 2016
8.6

Welcoming and friendly staff, good internet, hotel is very well located - about 5-10mins to the old town and really near to Kimmy tailor's - a great place if you're looking at getting anything tailor-made (between our group we got 2 suits and a shirt made in 2days and they are all excellent). Breakfast is good - your usuals of bread, egg, pancakes along with fruit & smoothies. Internet worked well. No real common area, more of a hotel than hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
9.7

i spent 4 nights at Nhi Thrung Hotel during a 2 week trip in Vietnam.The rooms are clean, staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.They can help you with all information you need or book some activities for you.They arranged for a pickup service from the airport as well.i booked a cooking class and asked for recommendation regarding tailors in town. I would definitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.