Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 841 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 841 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
92% 841
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing break to get away from the crowded hostel scene. Delicious breakfast and the comfiest bed! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.6

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good though not a buffet. Its not a hostel so if you want to meet fellow travellers then not the best place but if you want a clean, modern, very well located hotel this is for you. Can hire bikes across the road for 20,000VND and it is about 5-10minute walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Charming hotel within ten minutes walking distance of the Old City and a ten minute drive to the beach. You can rent bikes to traverse the city or tour through all the shops and get things tailor made. The staff was so helpful in helping to arrange taxis and a postal service that we used to ship our new clothes. They do close the doors at 11pm but someone is there to open them, even at 3am. Wifi was good and the rooms are comfortable including a precious balcony!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.9

Great location close to beach and old town. Staff were really friendly and helpful with booking tours and giving information. The room was clean and bathroom was really nice. Not much atmosphere but you wouldn't expect that from a hotel. We really enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zoe08
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent stay. Ending up extending my stay. Staff are attentive and very friendly. Helped to book bus to Da Nang and any other enquirers I had. Concerned about my safety as a single female traveller. Breakfast included and it was lovely. Rooms and bathrooms were lovely, very modern and clean. It is a little further out of the main part of Hoi An but only a 5 minute walk away. Kind of nice to be out of the huddle and bustle of Hoi An at the night time as it gets quite crazy. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

It's a good value for the money. We stayed in a private. Felt like a hotel. Breakfast is made to order (scrambled egg, omelete, pancake, Vietnamese pho and cao Lao + fruits). They can help you with bookings and tours and we're very attentive like most Vietnamese hotel staff. Not much atmosphere. Easy walk to downtown. AR conditioning worked great. Bathroom was clean and the shower was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Funners13
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Very welcoming and helpful staff... They will help you with whatever you need. The rooms are decent, cleaned very well. Only issue is that noises seem to travel far within the hotel. If you like a perfectly undisturbed sleep you may wish to head elsewhere. Nevertheless it is a nice comfy hotel and would go back if ever in Hoi An again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Loved this place, great location between town and the beac we hired bikes to get to the beach! The staff are so friendly and so helpful with booking things! Clean and friendly atmosphere and breakfast is great too! Overall would definately recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janemcguire
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.4

Some of the most lovely staff we've experienced in Asia so far, they were more than happy to help us plan our time in Hoi An, rent a motorbike to Hue and tried to track down an item of clothing I had lost. We wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Staying at the Nhi Trung Hotel was amazing! The staff was very welcoming, rooms and hotel were very clean and updated. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.