Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 828 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 828 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 828
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Staying at the Nhi Trung Hotel was amazing! The staff was very welcoming, rooms and hotel were very clean and updated. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night in a standard double room and it was fab. The room was really clean, the ac was amazing & the bed was super comfy. There's also a mini fridge in the room! The bathroom was a generous size too and we got complimentary shower gel, shampoo etc. You can ask for a hair dryer at reception and the staff at the reception desk were really nice. The location is v good! I would 100% stay here again if I was in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
10.0

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Nonetheless, best accommodations in hoi an. Planned on staying one night but ended up staying three. The staff were the most friendly helpful staff i have come across in vietnam. Free breakfast, free toiletries, free drinking water. 10/10 amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.4

Good location, nice rooms/bathroom/AC. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

There staff were especially helpful and friendly and the room had a lovely balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.7

We had a very enjoyable stay at Nhi Trung! The rooms were cleaned promptly every day, the washrooms were the nicest we have used in Asia and the beds and pillows were comfortable! Breakfast was included and had a decent selection of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was amazing! Walking distance to everything in town! Although we were lazy and rented bicyles from across the street for 20.000 dong a day! They also rent motor bikes across the street!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.7

A lovely inexpensive hotel close to the old town. The staff were lovely, very helpful with booking trips and gave lots of information about the area and what to do. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices available! Rooms were small but clean and bathroom had good supply of hot water and decent water pressure. Overall it was very good value. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.1

Great hotel just a few mins walk from the old town of Hoi An. Great breakfast and staff were super helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money! Same price as a private room in a hostel or 2 dorm beds in a hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Probably my favorite hotel I've ever been in. The entire staff is so warm and attentive. If I ever go back to Hoi An I will almost certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.