Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 880 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 880 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
94% 880
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jan 2017
9.1

We had a superior room that had a couch and longboard size bed and balcony. So clean and wonderful and spacious! My bf got sick and the staff took great care of us, bringing us ginger tea and pineapple smoothies that they never charged us for. They also had a wealth of recommendations and arranged everything from motorbike rentals to airport transportation to danang. We owe a lot to their conscientious generosity.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Wonderful place! The room was great and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Lovely included breakfast and great location near food and sightseeing but away from the noise. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Very beautiful hotel. The service is amazing and we cannot wait to return. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Dec 2016
8.6

Welcoming and friendly staff, good internet, hotel is very well located - about 5-10mins to the old town and really near to Kimmy tailor's - a great place if you're looking at getting anything tailor-made (between our group we got 2 suits and a shirt made in 2days and they are all excellent). Breakfast is good - your usuals of bread, egg, pancakes along with fruit & smoothies. Internet worked well. No real common area, more of a hotel than hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
9.7

i spent 4 nights at Nhi Thrung Hotel during a 2 week trip in Vietnam.The rooms are clean, staff are incredibly helpful and friendly.They can help you with all information you need or book some activities for you.They arranged for a pickup service from the airport as well.i booked a cooking class and asked for recommendation regarding tailors in town. I would definitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Dec 2016
8.9

Good hotel. But the beds in their standard double bed rooms aren't very comfortable. The rooms are also a bit cramped but overall they are fine. The staff is helpful and they advise you well on Hoi-An. The breakfast is scrumptious and the coffee is also pretty nice. We just wished that the bed was a bit comfortable. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, spotlessly clean, fantastic value for money, beds comfy, breakfast delicious. The front desk employees, especially Thao, went above and beyond to help out, give advice & recommendations, and make everyone feel welcome. Wow--great customer service!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
8.9

Staff welcoming and so friendly. Very helpful. Breakfast was amazing. Such a big list to choose from. Had an issue with no hot water for the first day. They sorted it out with no issues. Only issue is very nosisy with the road durning the night in the front rooms. Rooms massive and so clean. Attention to detail and service 10/10.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.4

We had a lovely stay here! The location is absolutely amazing for exploring Hoi An's ancient centre - everything is in very easy walking distance. The staff were very helpful with their recommendations too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
15th Dec 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for one night because of the flood. However, I'm grateful to the staff of this hotel for their kind and prompt assistance. I fell off the stairs (accident happened outside the hotel), the staff was extremely helpful and considerate. They helped me with my luggage and walked me to the taxi to make sure that I'm alright. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.