Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Aug 2017
10.0

Overall loved it! The staff were very very nice and well accommodating. I would ask for a garden room however as the street view rooms might get a little bit noisy. However once traffic dies down in the evening you don't even hear anything. So when they offered us to switch to a garden view room (we didn't even have to ask) we said no! It was actually really cool to sit out on the balcony in the AM and watch everyone get ready for their day. This hotel is in an EXCELLENT location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2017
8.3

The hotel is near the old town and has lots of restaurants and tailors around. The staff go above and beyond in making you comfortable. We did not see a single other traveller during our stay, so this is not a social hotel. The private rooms were large and well kept. However, our hot water was not working the first night so we were switched to a different room. The next day there was a strong gas smell so we were switched again. On our last night, the hot water in that room stopped working.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

The staff made this place so lovely - Hoi An wasn't our favourite place but the staff were so lovely, they made our 2 day stop totally worth it. Hoi An as a town is a manic tourist trap, so it was nice to be staying a little outside the mayhem. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to Hoi An.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cfppalmer4016
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Apr 2017
6.9

Great room in perfect location. Staff couldn't be better. Had a few problems with electricity working in the room though, and aircon isn't that good. Room door didn't lock properly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.1

Really lovely and helpful staff, clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!! Easy to rent bikes across the road and really well located, beach and the town are very easily accessible. Very easy to organize transport to/from the airport with them as well. Laundry was very good too, smelled wonderful and they charge by the kg. Overall would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place! The staff were very warm and helpful. All of their recommendations for local dining experiences were spot on and authentic. The location is perfect and facilities were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Very very helpful staff, get Hoi An map and My-Son 1-day-tour here! Breakfast for free, good air conditioner! Very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Apr 2017
8.3

Breakfast was good and we we're pleased with the quality and efficiency of the airport transfers. Mini fridge was nonfunctional and reeked of old food. Spacious room with a nice balcony.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Less than 5 min away from the old town and Japanese covered bridge. Nice and clean room with AC. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2017
9.1

super nice clean room. Good wifi and air con. No windows so the room was soo dark = such a good nights sleep. After I had checked out and paid one of the staff was soo rude to me as my friend used their toilet and told me 'just get out'. Really shocked and such a shame as the rest of the staff were absolutely lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.