X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Nice Way Cascais

Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, Cascais, Portugal

85%Note

  • 85%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 80%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 95%Atmosphère
  • 80%Propreté
  • 75%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Venez vivre une expérience inoubliable à Nice Way Cascais - Hostel & Surf Camp.

Nous sommes si différents dans plus d'un titre ...

1- Nous sommes les habitants! La Voie équipe de Nice est de Cascais, vivent dans Cascais et est en amour avec Cascais et nous aimerions partager notre passion avec nos invités. Ce est le meilleur endroit pour manger des fruits de mer incroyable, regarder un coucher de soleil incroyable et avoir une fois dans une expérience de vie.

2- Nous sommes vraiment un Surf Camp! Vous recevrez des leçons de surf quelque niveau que vous êtes, tout le matériel est inclus, les enseignants certifiés et le transport vous guider vers les plages est disponible. Une expérience pleine de plaisir dans l'un des La plage de Cascais où nous surfons toute l'année avec des vagues pour tous les niveaux.

3- Nous sommes situés dans le centre de Cascais! L'auberge est située dans une maison historique, entouré de beaux jardins et à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la principale plage, des restaurants et la vie nocturne. La gare est à 10 minutes à pied de distance qui vous mèneront directement à centre-ville de Lisbonne.

4- Nous avons une auberge que nous sommes fiers! Avec des espaces partagés qui ont été donnés beaucoup d'amour et d'attention, profiter du confort de la maison; de se détendre dans notre salon, à la cuisine dans la cuisine. Savourez un repas dans la salle à manger ou dans notre jardin de surf avec un bar où la «magie» se produit. WiFi et le petit déjeuner est gratuit!

5- Nous aimons partager ... des histoires, des espaces, des moments et des expériences! Pour cela, nous avons créé diverses activités comme le fameux BBQ Nice Way, yoga, jeux de groupe et des nuits détendue avec la compagnie de quelques cocktails au bar. Remarque: Certaines des activités sont saisonnières.

6- Nous sommes une auberge de jeunesse, pas un hôtel! Cela signifie que nous aimons recevoir des invités que nous accueillons les nouveaux et les anciens amis et nous voulons Nice Way pour être une maison pour tous ceux qui nous rendent visite. Nos règles sont semblables à ceux d'une maison où vit une grande famille et ce est la façon dont nous aimons vivre.

Il ya tellement plus à découvrir, mais le reste vous aurez à découvrir par vous-même. Nous ne pouvons pas attendre de rencontrer et de vous recevoir à bras ouverts !!!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Nous avons eu un peu de mal à trouver l'auberge sur le chemin de la gare, nous avons été assez fatigué à ce point donc probablement fait qu'empirer les choses. Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable a rendu notre séjour très confortable aurait aimé rester plus longtemps, peut-être revenir à l'été.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
85% 89
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     1 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     4 lits Dortoir mixtes

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness

Property Description

Come and live an unforgettable experience in Nice Way Cascais - Hostel & Surf Camp.

We are so different in more ways than one...

1- We are locals! The Nice Way Team is from Cascais, live in Cascais and is in love with Cascais and we would like to share our passion with our guests. It's the best place to eat amazing seafood, watch an incredible sunset and have a once in a lifetime experience.

2- We are truly a Surf Camp! You will receive surf lessons whatever level you are, all the equipment is included, certified teachers will guide you and transportation to the beaches is provided. An experience full of fun in one of Cascais' beach where we surf all year round with waves for all levels.

3- We are located in the center of Cascais! The hostel is located in a historic house, surrounded by beautiful gardens and only 5 minutes walk to the main beach, restaurants and night life. The train station is 10 minutes walking distance away which will take you straight to Lisbon city center.

4- We have a hostel that we are proud of! With shared spaces that have been given a lot of love and attention, enjoy the comforts of home; from relaxing in our living room, to cooking in the kitchen. Enjoy a meal in the dinning room or in our surf garden with a bar where the 'magic' happens. WiFi and breakfast is free!

5- We love to share...stories, spaces, moments and experiences! For this we have created various activities like the famous Nice Way BBQ, Yoga, group games and relaxed nights with the company of some cocktails from the bar. Note: Some of the activities are seasonal.

6- We are a hostel, not a hotel! This means that we like to receive guests like we are welcoming new and old friends and we want Nice Way to be a home for all who are visiting us. Our rules are like those from a house where a big family lives and this is how we like to live.

There is so much more to discover but the rest you'll have to discover for yourself. We can't wait to meet and receive you with open arms!!!
Show less Show more
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
91% 205
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Rooms available Standard 8 Bed Female Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Superior Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Ensuite 6 Bed Mixed Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 1 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 8 Bed Female Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Wed 7 Dec 2016 - Sat 10 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" We stayed in the Nice Way Hostel without booking their surf lessons, it was a nice stay. Cascais is a very beautiful city but be aware that there are no waves at all, you will always need a transfer to another surf spot (Carcavelos, Guincho). The Stuff was really helpful, checked the conditions and recommended locations. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Dishwasher Fridge/Freezer Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers Iron / Ironing Board Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:

Cancellation Policy: 2 days before the arrival

Check In: 3.00 pm
Check Out: 12.00 noon

Key deposit (€5) will be requested.

Method of Payment upon the arrival: Cash, Credit Cards and Debit Cards (Maestro; MasterCard and Visa)

Breakfast is included.
Taxes are included.

Cancellation Policy


View all Cascais Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.