Hostelworld.com

Niko's II Adventure

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
Niko's II Adventure Located at Phillipi, 528, , Puerto Natales.
Niko's II Adventure
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza Phillipi, 528
86% 294
-51.7279319 -72.5021266
Niko's II Adventure
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2016
8.3

Good place, clean and nice breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Mar 2016
8.3

We stayed here one night, it was a nice place to stay. The staff weren't super friendly, but I dare say it was more to do with us being quite drunk when we came home at 3am. I do have to apologise for my friend who vomited in the room. So sorry about that, I only knew once we had left for the bus station. All that said, the hostel was great, excellent breakfast, nice hot showers, and good WiFi once it connected.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
8.0

Great Breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
13th Mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, very good breakfast. WiFi was poor as everywhere in Patagonia. Staff was very helpful with booking and organisation, they even bring you to the busstation for free.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
9.4

We had a private room w/ bathroom ensuite and were very happy with the accommodations. Paula was great! She even gave us a ride to the bus station. Breakfast was good too and included an egg and fresh juice! Highly recommend for before/after going to Torres Del Paine as they have free luggage storage. Only complaint is the poor wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2016
9.4

Paola was an excellent host. Very helpful. Breakfast was basic but enough and served by smiley ladies. Upstairs rooms maybe nicer, lighter. Nice sitting area upstairs. Downstairs rooms you get noise from upstairs. They will pick up and drop off at bus station during normal hours. Bathrooms good. Hot water. Ask for towel if there isn't one on the bed. We utilized the secure storage room for our bags while on the w trek. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • staceyvanharn4532
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
7.1

Ok hostel with free luggage storage while we did the W trek. Best breakfast on our trip so far too. Unfortunately the staff are very uninterested and the vibe is pretty dull.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2016
5.7

The sheets did not fit the bed so we were sleeping on the mattress and the walls were incredibly thin, with a noisy atmosphere until late at night.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Feb 2016
8.0

Everything is fine except that the wifi is often not slow but outright unavailable, it seems because there are more guests than the system can cope with. This is disappointing in itself but management reaction when I mentioned it was worse: aggressive and defensive and I felt it rather demonstrated the low esteem in which management holds its clients. Unpleasant to the extent that I wish I had not mentioned it...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2016
10.0

Really helpful staff, they pick you up from the bus station and you can rent equipment there. Super clean and in a good location in town. Great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.