Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Nissos Ios Hotel Located at 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Nissos Ios Hotel
Greece
Ios cyclades 84001 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades
90% 94
36.7153570 25.2937459
Nissos Ios Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.1

Private rooms so less atmosphere than a hostel but amazing place to stay in an amazing location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
8.0

Hotel was great, right on mylopotas beach, relaxed and laid back. Overall, all good and recommended :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location and even better staff. Super frindly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Nissos Ios. Such friendly staff. Great service, particularly with the pick up and drop offs to and from the port. 10/10 location metres from the beach and easy access to the main town. Lovely clean rooms and ensuite. Would recommend for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Amazing hotel and great staff! The facilities were excellent and the location was superb being right on the beach. Would definitely recommend anyone going to Ios to stay here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.1

We loved staying here great location across from beach!! The staff are so lovely help with everything they even pick you up and drop you off to port which is really helpful!!! Internet doesn't work in your room unfortunately and the showers were not hot and you had to hold them yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved our visit, great hotel in a fantastic location. Very friendly staff, highly recommend it, see you soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality to all of the staff at Nissos Ios!! We couldn't have asked for a better location! The room was well worth the money and the bus stop was right outside of our hotel yard which was extremely convenient. I will be recommending this place for sure, can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.4

the perfect place to stay in ios for young people. the beach is right across from the hotel and far out beach club is a 5 minute walk. the rest of the bars are just a bus away and even though buses don't run late this town is close enough to walk back too in 10 minutes. i recommend this hotel and the bar crawl in town for those of you who have no idea where you are going

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Best experience ever! The people were lovely!!! Thank you for an amazing time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.