Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.7
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
80% 873
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
7.4

Lovely and helpful staff,room was okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
7.4

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are okay. It is really cheap and the rooms are okay. The kitchen was not very clean, and there are only 3 bathrooms/toilets which especially in the morning can cause problems if it is urgent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
8.6

It's a lovely place situated right next to the bus stop that takes you to the nearest subway. The place itself has a great atmosphere and amazing staff. In the lobby you have a bar where you can relax. Above you have the hostel area. Nice security with keycard and a key to your room. My only bad review would be their matresses which haven't been replaced for some time apparently. If you are staying in London I highly recommend this place. Oh and a warm shoutout to Chels and Manuel ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
9.4

Great place, great atmosphere, great service and a great comeback from spurs. The only downside is that the locker is really small but everyone was respectful enough to not touch your baggage if you leave it in the room. Would definitely stay again if I were to come back and visit the lane. #COYS

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.6

For me if the atmosphere is there with friendly people who go out of their way to make you feel welcomed, that wins over any central, fancy hostel. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed, which extended to the people who were staying there. Many of us collected in the kitchen and pub below to hang out. It is a bit of a distance from down town, but it was nice to travel into town to see things and be able to get away from the craziness in the tourist areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Liders in the region, especialy the staff is No1

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
8.9

God value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel nice staff very helpful. Clean and tidy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Oct 2016
2.0

I booked from hostelw and by hotelbookers in which I get a mistake i booked for November instead October. So when I arrived there they give me a key of other person and I paid the night so more, also i paid in euro because I could not change money, but outside the building there is a cash withdraw so I spent a lot to change money to them, at least 10 pound more. After known the mistake i told them to delete booking about November but today I knew that they didn't do that and I paid also other ni

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
6.3

You get what You pay for. I mean it's cheap so you can't expect a lot but overall it was an ok stay. IT wasn't a bad time, great for a Spurs fan if You want to go the the game and spend some time with Spurs fans.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.