Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
9.1

I love this hostel! I am an avid Spurs fan, and the hostel is literally a few steps away from the Lane. Will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Mar 2017
8.6

Really good hostel. Very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Fantastic value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • CBridgeman86
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Mar 2017
10.0

Great people, great price and great location, keep up the good work guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2017
4.0

Way out of the way. Club downstairs was really dirty when I showed up. Granted it was immediately after a futbol match party, but I really didn't want to set my bag down in the "lobby" (bar). Bathrooms were tiny and messy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
9.1

This is the best hostel that I've been, the best cheapest one, the stuff is always there to help you. Good atmosphere. Maybe is a little bit far from the center, but in ten minutes you can arrive to seven sister tube station by bus, or take the bus to the center easily at anytime, that's why the bus stop are just front of the door. Next to the hostel are the best supermarkets (Lidl, Aldi, sainsbury, etc..) where you can buy cheap food and then, cook them in a big kitchen in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely, place with enough showers and facilities, dry-hair in the every bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Security:parking for the cycle Locations: the best from all n8 in London. Staff: Excelent - special note about Mihai Popa-who found my email and contact me when it was not his job Athmosphere: TS foot club - just next door neigbour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2017
10.0

The most quite from all N8 with a very lovely staff. I would recommend it, especially for the free beer to the every guest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Feb 2017
8.9

It is a good value for money especially in a city like London.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.