Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 1077 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 1077 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
6.0

Best value for money in london. Far from central but easy transportation to center. If u want to use for only sleeping then this is best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

The staff was really friendly, the kitchen was really big and nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in! The staff is super friendly and helpful, facilities are clean and have everything you need. Bus stop is right outside of the hostel. Overall great place to stay and meet nice people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2017
8.3

Not the best location to be able to do tourist-y things in the city... but cool place with cool people. And cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
7.1

A nice hostel for the money, with interesting fellow travelers in an inexpensive out-of-the-way location (zone 3 on the Underground--take into account extra $ from more expensive transit tickets while budgeting). It seemed like a little bit of a boys' club though, which wasn't the most comfortable feeling as a solitary female traveler. For example, the tip jar at the bar was labeled "show me your tips!" with a scantily-clad model taped onto the jar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
6.0

In reality the hostel didn't look as good as on the pictures. The place was not clean enough either, in my opinion. My room (7-bed) was packed to the maximum capacity with beds which made me feel quite claustrophobic. There are very few bathrooms available. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly and very, very helpful.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
7.4

It was ok for one night considering it was super cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • pakhangbaroji
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
6.6

Charging point less, wifi in room negligible Staff are friendly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Awesome place, the manager is really friendly. I liked a lot of this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Jul 2017
6.6

You really cannot expect much for what you pay, but really it is annoying that the only accept cash, I mean come on its 2017

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.