Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
77% 824
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.1

The staff were very friendly and the bar that it is located in is awesome. There was a match across the street the night I stayed so they had live music in the beer gardens.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if on a budget. Staff are great. Claudia is best DJ in town. Sabrina loves soup a bit to much! Chelsea makes the stay seem like a 5 star hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karinasofiea
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Sep 2016
7.7

Fairly good for the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

Have come back again to stay here, has a kitchen and is SO cheap. It takes about an hour to commute into town but the hostel is easily connected by bus and tube (all through the night as well) so it is super easy to get around. Only complaint is there are only three bathrooms (and the showers are in each bathroom), so you often have to wait ages just to pee because three people are showering.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
6.3

My husband and I were backpacking in Europe and picked this hostel off the hostelworld website. We were very disappointed. Our private room consisted of a bunk bed only. There was a green light in the room that never shut off, so it was bright still at night. The bathroom was so small we could hardly close the door to go to the bathroom. Also the bathroom light didn't work, so it was dark while we went to the bathroom. The hostel location was very sketchy and very noisy at night. Staff was nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in London! Clean,quiet with nice peoples and good staff! the Friday's night parties are amazing and a good opportunity to make new friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
7.4

It's an ok hostel, you get what you pay for it, the area which is located the hostel is not very good, it's quite far from the city centre, but you can take busses for the central area and in comparison with the central area things are cheaper to buy and eat. There are free games at this hostel which is great and also there is the happy hour that you can get beer for a fair price. The room stinking, they should put fresh air sprays in the room, at least it was not cold and the window was open.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
9.7

It's a really cool place and I will definitely go back in there. Great opportunity for make friends from all over the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
10.0

Everything was great here. Never thought I could get such a good deal as a budget traveller in London.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
8.6

Went to a gig at tchances. Perfect location for us, clean with friendly staff and very well priced. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.