Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 3423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 3423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

Everything was pretty good. Staff were very helpful. Enjoyed my stay there and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.4

Only problem is not enough bathrooms for showering so you have to wait, and Fridays are loud but everything else is wonderful the staff is great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2017
10.0

Easily accessible from the tube, clean beds/showers and a very helpful staff! Great budget stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
7.7

No wifi connection in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.7

Check-out is a little early at 10, but there are plenty of facilities. I will definitely go back next time I'm in London.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Superb facilities, and really friendly helpful crew there (Cheers, Deni ! ) Best in London when we talk value per price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2017
2.0

I did not like this place at all. Literally worst hostel ive ever stayed in and ive had my fair share of them. They had a £20 deposit for my key but I had to leave before the the reception was open and didn't get it back. First I booked a private room, I would expected maybe a toilet or just a toilet to share with only women. No they only had 4 SHOWERS &TOILET for the ENTIRE hostel. So that left with people waiting in line. Also our bed was held together by zip ties, the room was dirty

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
3.7

there is no internet in the rooms the fridge NEED rush. shelves

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
2.3

No comment 😡

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
2.9

We would not stay here again if it was free. The staff tried their best to help us but they seemed short staffed. Toilets were constantly unclean. The doors were very loud and our room was adjacent to the bar. It made it very hard to sleep. Additionally, our private room had no windows and was incredibly hot all day/night. Location was okay, the walk was about 15 min to the underground tube. The price is low for a reason and it wasn't the right fit for us but others may have had a better time!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.