Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No Limit Hostel Graffiti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 1658 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 1658 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • migalc3635
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
5.7

i think its a rip off to pay 35 euros per night and not even have AC in a small dormitory with 8 beds, in the heat of the summer, and just one shower and one toilet for 16 people. the shower floor always flooded.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2017
7.1

Great place to meet people! Not the best looking hostel but hey, that doesn't matter when the vibe is that great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • DannyRodz
  • Dominican Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Jun 2017
4.9

No te quedes en este hostal. Las fotos no corresponden al actual estado del hostal. Las habitaciones tienen mas cama de lo debido, me quede en una habitación de 8 camas, cuando la habitación como mucho aguantaba 6, por ende las ventanas ni se podian abrir por uno de los camarotes, esto creaba un inmenso mal olor. El piso estaba sucio, pegajoso al igual que el baño, tiene una bañera improvisada, y notas el sucio saliendo de la losa. No hay lockers en las habitaciones tuve que dormir con mi mochil

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
4th Jun 2017
4.0

dirty, bad location, weird crowd, no security, felt really unsafe. Don't recommend in any way, worst hostel I've stayed in so far

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • jdreiman1
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
4.6

Don't stay here. It's pretty far away from everything expect segrada familia. The facilities are poorly maintained and dirty. Only a 1 shower for 24+ people. i was not invited to any group events. spend your money elsewhere

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
9.4

The hostel was really well located despite of its distance to the center. There are bus and metro stations that takes you in a few minutes everywhere, and also many supermarkets in a close ratio. The people who work there were extremely helpful everytime I needed something and the big terrace made a great atmosphere for getting to know other guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
4.6

The best part of the hostel was the friendly and helpful staff. Everything else wasn't great. I stayed in the "paris" room. The bathrooms were dirty and always smelled of pee. The kitchen was decent for cooking but there was no social atmosphere at all. Unfortunately I really would not recommend the place unless there were some serious improvements made.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
6.3

The staff is nice but they can not really help you if you have any problem. They are not well equipped with an emergency kit, e.g. The rooms are ok but there are more beds in there than claimed. I lived in a 8 girla room and it was 10 and after 2 days they put another doublebed in there so we where 12... 8 is ok, 12 is not nice anymore.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sifida7670
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd May 2017
9.4

Really nice staff!! The bed was very comfy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2017
3.7

No hot water in the morning, no locks on individual room doors.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.