Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No Limit Hostel Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.1
Good 1025 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.5
  • Security 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.0
BOOK NOW
6.1
Good 1025 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.5
  • Security 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.6
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 5.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
6.0

We stayed on the very top floor in a a private room which isn't what we usually do. A private was all that was left. There was no AC and the humidity and heat inside was worse than outside. After I showered I felt dirty again because I was sweating so much. We had to sleep in our undergarments over the sheets. Plus they charge you for laundry and a towel so I just used my sheet as a towel. This was one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
4.9

Hard to find! I stayed 3 nights. The guy that checked me in didn't speak to me the entire time he checked me in, made me feel really uncomfortable. The bed was damaged and super uncomfortable. It was so hot, no air flow, no fans. The showers on our floor were put out of service and my toiletries were locked in the bathroom and I ended up having to leave them behind. Had a shower on 2nd floor and water was ice cold. Very limited power outlets in the room. Slow internet, small kitchen, no lounge.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2017
7.4

I did not notice any smell, like mentioned in many reviews. Bathroom is great, so spacious and clean. The room was warm, crowdy and noisy, but the price made it worth it (although air-conditioning would have helped)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd May 2017
5.1

Offers a very low budget qualitiy for the price of a mid-range hotel. Very noisy from the street but especially from inside the hostel (doors).

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • akgoalie_302908
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th May 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice and chill. The staff were dedicated and hard working. If you want a decent spot with a cool vibe No limit is your place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sifida7670
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2017
4.9

The staff was not nice at all. One of the staff talked about her drug and alcohol addiction. You didn't really feel welcome at all. You had to ring the doorbell and wait for 10 minutes sometime. It was really noisy from the street, we Woke up at 8 or 9 in the morning. It was really sketchy i woke up in the night by a girl who sat on my bed and poked me in my face. Don't go here for more than one night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • roma_br
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
4.0

The hole building smells like you're in the sewer, they should paint the hole place to make it looks cleaner, because it looks old and dirty, and with the smell....wow. I could not stay for more then one night... Even paying for 3... the mattress is so thin that you can feel the wooden slats on the platform. Also they charge you 5 euro for the keys.... what a hell??? Keys should be already on the price, as you need them..... After staying at Rocket Hostel this one sucks!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2017
3.1

One of the worst hostel I've ever had. The location is good , because is near to Sagrada familia . But all of the rest , the staff included , is not so good! There isn't a proper environment from a hostel ! If you want to go to a non-speaking hostel , there is a perfect one !

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Apr 2017
7.4

The wifi wasn't very good, I could do basic things on it and get all the necessary things that I needed to get done online, but a lot of the times it was slow or just didn't load. As well, the fact that each floor only had one single washroom (toilet+sink+shower) meant that there was usually a wait for the washroom as the whole floor had to share it. Location was good in that it was basically next to La Sagrada Familia but it was kind of far from everything else. It was fine for a short stay tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tiankun
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Apr 2017
6.0

Location was great, staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful. Price is expensive but maybe because of time we went. Room was really small and we were put on the top floor such a pain to get up. (This last point was my laziness not hostel problem )

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.