Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
No14 Located at 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains.
No14
Australia
Blue Mountains NSW 2780 14 Lovel St, Katoomba
94% 259
-33.7138451 150.3172588
No14
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nairon795450
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Its just the perfect hostel to start Your Blue Mountain trips.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place. Nice room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Lovely and cosy place! Enjoyed my stay, great accomodation for a reasonable price! Would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.3

Great place thet suited my needs entirely. I'll definately be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
7.7

No14 is a cozy place.The shared kitchen is clean and well furnished. The shared bathrooms are clean except for a few insects which might annoyed you. Kym was nice and friendly. It was a great stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
5.7

The reason for the rating = although we had booked online, we did not realise just how tricky it was going to be for us older folk, with heart, hip problems to access. The manager very kindly and considerately refunded and directed us to another hostel which although dearer was much more suitable for us. Thanks for this.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

Great place to stay during your time in the blue Mountains. Quiet and relaxing hostel with very accommodating staff. Beds are very Comfortable and the hostel is only a five minute stroll from mainstreet katoomba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
9.7

What a wonderful hostel! I have nothing but great things to say about both the hosts and the hostel itself. As soon as you walk in it immediately feels like home, with nice comfy furniture and a big communal dining area it was a home away from home. The location is just down the street from the train station and downtown area so you are both close to everything but also far enough away that it is quiet at night. The dorm beds are nice and comfy and they also are nice and warm during the nigh

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
8.9

A really lovely, quaint little place. Mandy is an absolute gem - really helpful with recommending walks and tips on the local area/town. We stayed in a private room on level 2, it was great! The central heating meant we were warm and toasty despite it being about 5 degrees outside. Kitchen is spacious, there are two lounge areas and a verandah too. I'd stay here again and recommend too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2016
9.7

Lovely and cozy place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.