Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
13th Aug 2017
7.4

No locks on doors so bring a lock for the locker, WiFi worked ok, not all the time. Breakfast was good, cleaning ladies and some staff were wonderful. Right near the Blue Mosque and public transport but is in a very touristy area. Go to Taksim Square for a more authentic feel and prices on things.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.0

Perfect Location, just walking distance to get to some historical places in old city; Suktanahmet. Good breakfast and old th of choices in a cute restaurant next door. I stayed at 4 dorms which I thought would be a big space but the room was too small and the locker tgey provided was not working

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2017
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jul 2017
10.0

It's really unbelievable and unforgettable how great everything about this hostel is -- the location, the terrace and the view from there, the people, the atmosphere during the breakfast. My home in Istanbul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2017
8.6

Great Place to stay if you are looking for some quiet time. I didn't meet too many people there. Really good for me because I needed a bit of alone time. The staff was very helpful and nice. I would have expect them to have more opinons about what to see and what to do. Instead they really didn't know much about except the usualy information that you can find online. I wanted to know more what they think is a good place to eat. Personal opinion of the local. Over all great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • unicolef
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place. I will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok for the money

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Great food and a rooftop terrace with a view. would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×