Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 25 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 25 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.8
Nocenje u Sarajevu Located at Marsala Tita 54, , Sarajevo.
Nocenje u Sarajevu
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Marsala Tita 54
99% 25
43.8584781 18.4208390
Nocenje u Sarajevu
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2015
9.7

for me it was the best choice. situated in the old center, in a very welcoming apartment, with a huuge room, an amazing host that helped me with anything i asked, i reccomend it for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cleide_rizzo7066
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2015
9.4

Danijela's guest house was perfect: great location and good value for money. She has been very kind with us :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Aug 2015
10.0

The apartments are located within walking distance of the old city, plus there is a tram station opposite so it is easy to visit other locations such as the Tunnel of Hope (highly recommended). Also you will have the most wonderful host! Kind, helpful and has everything you will need! Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2015
10.0

It's a lovely place. Danijela is a super host and talking to her helped me a lot to understand Bosnia's recent history. Staying in Danijela's guest house feels more like being a guest at somebody's home. It's perfectly located right in the city center and yet, it's a quiet place to sleep and rest. No party hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kirsty_fanton8957
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2015
10.0

Such a great place to stay - huge rooms, excellent location and lovely host,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2015
10.0

This guesthouse is good and clean. The location is also very good, near the pedestrian zone in the city center. Danijela, the host, is very nice, polite and she gave us great advices about what to do and where to go in Sarajevo. Definetely a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
24th Jul 2015
10.0

It was awesome: A nice owner, best place ever, close to car-parking, close to city center, very clean and safe. We'll come again! We had our own room, which was quite big with a TV, bed, place to sit down at the evening and you can use the kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2015
10.0

This guest house is very closed to old city of Sarajevo. Daniela is a great host and give us many good advices about what to see, what to do, where to drink in this highly inspiring city. I warmly recommend this address.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2015
10.0

Bilo je nama jako lijepo i sigurno ce mo se vratiti nekada / Our stay was very nice and we are definitely coming back someday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2015
10.0

Conclusion: Clean, perfect host and very fair price. We stayed at Nocenje i Sarajevu for three nights and were extremely happy about our accomodation. The host, Daniella, is very helpfull and sweet, she gave us a lot of good advices and in generel helped us with everything we asked. The appartment was clean and cosy. We would recommend this to everyone thinking about visiting Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.