Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
84% 780
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Really one of the best hostels I ever went. Writing this review after a big breakfast at the hostel, seeing the waves crashing while still at the breakfast room.., Superb staff and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect Location right on the water and the Main Street. I stayed in low season, so wasn't too busy, but the staff are all super helpful! I had an issue with my card being skimmed somewhere and the staff went out of their way to help me as much as they possibly could. Something I would never forget! Such wonderful people, thank you thank you thank you xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
10.0

This is one of the best facilities I've stayed at in terms of location and facilities itself. Right on the main strip where all the shopping and restaurants are AND it's beachfront (not many hostels can say they are actually ON the beach). We were there in June (off season) so it was pretty empty - but all the staff were really nice and fun, we hung out with them one night at the bar and went to a club together. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've experienced!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel right next to the beach; big lockers (bring your own padlock); hearty breakfast, friendly staff. If you come to Búzios, come here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
8.3

Great Location! Door right into the beach. One of the best hostel breakfasts I have had in my travels. The room was very small, dark and had a few creepy crawlies in there but nothing that scary. It served it's purpose. I couldn't seem to get hot water through which is the only negative. I enjoyed the stay, it was pretty quiet when I stayed but can imagine it would be fun in peak.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel, the location is great. The staff was very helpful and I met amazing people. I was in the mixed dorm room and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
6.0

Beautiful location but really run down rooms and not very helpful staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2016
9.1

Really nice rooms, good amount of space, amazing view amazing location, great common area, cool bar too nit unfortunately no guests there were using it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Mar 2016
6.9

The Location is perfect. Right in front of the sea. Friendly staff and good breakfast. The kitchen is only good for using the microwave. The rooms are nice and small, but unfortunately our bathroom was mold-infested. All in all, I would say the hostel is good for a short term stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.