Hostelworld.com

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
85% 763
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel, the location is great. The staff was very helpful and I met amazing people. I was in the mixed dorm room and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
6.0

Beautiful location but really run down rooms and not very helpful staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2016
9.1

Really nice rooms, good amount of space, amazing view amazing location, great common area, cool bar too nit unfortunately no guests there were using it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Mar 2016
6.9

The Location is perfect. Right in front of the sea. Friendly staff and good breakfast. The kitchen is only good for using the microwave. The rooms are nice and small, but unfortunately our bathroom was mold-infested. All in all, I would say the hostel is good for a short term stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jan 2016
8.3

We loved this hostel mainly because of its location. The breakfast is super good considering the ones we find in other hostel! We stayed in the upper bedroom (by the ceiling) and the only suggestion i have is the need of installing some sort of personal light near the beds (It gets very dark for packing/unpacking even when the light is on). One more suggestion is the use of a board to coordinate better the night activities, provide bus schedules,the best beaches etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Dec 2015
6.9

The location of the hostel is perfect, but the problem is the quality of wifi signal, you only can be online in some parts of the hostel, and the staff is not very cheerful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Dec 2015
9.1

Location is perfect, near everything, and really quiet at night, you can sleep listening the waves.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2015
10.0

Very good vibes in this hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful and Carlos, the owner, a real Carioca, is still there to share some time with guests, talk about everything and give some tips about Rio.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.