Hostelworld.com

Nomad Cave Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Nomad Cave Hostel Located at GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia, Goreme.
Nomad Cave Hostel
Turkey
Goreme nevsehir 50180 GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia
93% 665
38.6411765 34.8286771
Nomad Cave Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • andry682
  • Indonesia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jan 2016
10.0

Superb.... It's great location and very comfortable, i got sensation for staying in the cave with lowest price, worth it...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is ideal, the rooms/beds were comfortable and very warm (during winter when all you want is a warm bed), the common area is cozy & inviting & a great way to meet people (especially if you're traveling alone like me), and the breakfast is great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. The highlight for me was the staff, they were honest, respectful, and would do absolutely anything for their guests- i felt like part of a family.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2015
10.0

Nothing to complain about--I had a really lovely stay at Nomad! The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the room and restroom clean, and the breakfasts were delicious. Really comfortable common room to socialize and meet other guests!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adrianlui7335
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 46 reviews
3rd Dec 2015
7.7

Dont stay here in winter. Half the hostel is outdoors (includung the bathroom facilities) so very cold when using the bathrooms. In summer this place would be insanely fun though. Cool common area and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They really put customers first. The staff member even recommended me another hostel to stay at (I was the only guest at one point) where there was more people when I asked to extend my stay. I would love to stay here again but during summer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gualicho10109
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Nov 2015
9.7

Staff is great, very helpful with recomendations and offers...very nice and real cave hostel!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bourgeoischristophe9892
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2015
9.4

Really nice stay at this warming hostel, as promised on the web ! Easy to meet new travellers with good mind, even to go out together the evening spending good time. It was mid-november and actually a good period without too many people and a good weather for hiking, just get technics or warm clothes ! Cave dorm is warm & nice. And I love the common lounge area, so cool ! Just notice the washbasins are outside - maybe something to improve there ;) Thanks again to Ismet for everything :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2015
9.7

Value for money . The reception guy asmit is wonderful . Met lot of travellers there . Good place and value for money and give good guidance at reception . You can ask for pick up drop as it is not a good idea for public transport . Shuttle service cost you 10 dollars .cheers ! Have a good stay .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
5th Nov 2015
10.0

The most comfortable bed i have ever had at a hostel, best shower, choice as brekky and they're sooo helpful! And the rooms are so nice and warm. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2015
8.9

The hostel stafstaff is veru friefriendly and helpful. They arranged my airport pickup and drop, the tour and also exchanged currency for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.