Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Flashpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 887 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 887 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Noosa Flashpackers Located at 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567, , Noosa.
Noosa Flashpackers
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4567 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567
90% 887
-26.4017898 153.1034463
Noosa Flashpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Dec 2016
8.3

Good hostel, wifi everywhere, free brekki and atmosphere all great and v clean too but on the security front there security lockers in the room were too small for a standard backpack. Only other gripe was not being able to pay in Aus Dollars using U.K. credit card as exchange commission on card was free providing you pay in the local currency. And the fact that it was a bit out of the way, although shuttle to bus station was handy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean, helpful staff, comfortable beds, nice rooms and bathrooms, big kitchen, free breakfast and free wifi everywhere. Only thing is that it's a bit further from the beach (c.20 mins walk) but they do about 10 shuttle bus services a day. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Flashpackers. The whole hostel was very clean and there was a large kitchen. There was a free bbq one night and the staff were really good at bringing everyone in the hostel together. There was a free shuttle which is run frequently into town and the beach and a free breakfast every morning. There are lots of nice areas to sit out and everyone was friendly and sociable but it wasnt seen as a party hostel. Overall we loved it and would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Solid hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.1

Our dorm had an ensuite which was nice and very clean. The room was light and had good lockers. In the evening there was all you van eat pizza for 8$ which was a good opportunity to get to know other travellers. The location is a bit far from the center and main beach but we had a car so it wasn't a problem for us. I would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to. Just like a nice hotel great kitchen GREAT staff. About 1 km outside the center but there's a shuttle bus running 10 times a day. The walk into the center was just 15 minutes. You get your own locker with a key and the rooms are just 4 bed dorms. Great breakfast. Stay here! Best place in noosa ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.7

Best place I have stayed at ever. No complaints. I especially liked the powerpoints and reading lights in each bed, clean facilities, plenty of plates @ cutlery, @plenty of room. only quibble I would have liked it to be a little closer to the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Noosa will definitely be back !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
9.7

I had the best stay at Flashpackers, the staff were super helpful with tours and the hostel was so clean! Complimentary shuttle was a fab bonus. Loved my stay and was sad to leave, keep up the fab work guys- it was a bit of luxury on my travels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.