Hostelworld.com

Noosa Flashpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Noosa Flashpackers Located at 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567, , Noosa.
Noosa Flashpackers
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4567 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567
90% 759
-26.4017898 153.1034463
Noosa Flashpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and had a great experience! I would definitely stay here if I ever decide to visit Noosa again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.4

Great staff, fantastic facilities in relation to how much I paid, and free breakfast! Only minor downside is the location, there are more centrally located hostels but these guys make up for it with their free shuttle service that runs 10 times a day and stops at the main centres, Noosa junction and Noosa Heads. Overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Best hostel I've stayed in in Australia. Staff are a good laugh and very helpful. Big kitchen which is well equipped. Chilled out but nice atmosphere. Dorms clean and comfy with big lockers. Great showers. Nice pool area. Bit out of town but are plenty of shuttle buses throughout day so doesn't matter, plus is an easy walk to Sunshine Beach. Can't really fault it and would definately recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jun 2016
7.4

Overall fairly standard hostel in a good location. The room was fairly large for the amount of people staying in the room which was a big plus and the ensuite bathroom with shower and toilet was v.helpful. The only big let down is when I came to checkout, I lost my card and was charged $10. When I found it 30 minutes later, staff refused to give me a refund despite saying they could reuse the card. They were incredibly rude which put a downer on the hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
7.7

One of the better hostels in Noosa, it's just a shame you mostly need to depend on the shuttle to get around. A big common room that can get noisy quickly, especially when one group watches television while another plays cards. Being a large hostel with a single kitchen made it challenging to prepare meals.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th May 2016
8.0

Shower curtain was too short in our ensuite. All the water flew everywhere through the hole bathroom. Rest was good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd May 2016
10.0

Lovely friendly staff. Great clean room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th May 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel of my trip up the east coast Sydney to Cairns. Had a great few days here. Very friendly staff, good sociable vibe in hostel and rooms very cosy and clean with good ensuite in room. Wifi free, breakfast provided. Short walk to the beautiful sunshine beach and staff really helpful to plan day trips or walks in national park. Great hostel, definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! It's clean, has a really good atmosphere, the staff is really nice and helpful, everybody has their own locker at the room, free breakfast and a really good (and clean) kitchen! And the shuttlebus is just great. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th May 2016
9.1

Really nice place. People were friendly and the place was very comfortable. Only complaint is there was no wifi in rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.