Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Noosa Flashpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 774 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 774 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Noosa Flashpackers Located at 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567, , Noosa.
Noosa Flashpackers
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4567 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567
89% 774
-26.4017898 153.1034463
Noosa Flashpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Such a fun place to stay 🙂 Couldn't fault the staff or cleanliness and a great place to meet people from all over the world

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel in the last 33 years that I have stayed at. I booked a double room and it was better than many hotels I have stayed at. The ensuite was better than my bathroom at home and not done cheaply at all. The ac was perfect and worked on hot as it was cold nighttime when we were there. The common areas and kitchen were kept clean. The wifi was fine and a modern tv was in the room. The staff were a pleasure to deal with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.9

Really friendly staff, good atmosphere, loved the sausage sizzle and it was nice to not have to think about breakfast as it was provided. The shuttle into town was great since it's not terribly close to town, although it would have been great if it ran a little bit later, we found ourselves turning in pretty early both nights we were there because we were reliant on the shuttle to get back to the hostel. Great proximity to the National Park though, definitely a must-see!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Staff is very polite. Breakfast of cereal and toast, basic but good. Rooms were very clean. Kitchen floor could have been cleaner. The kitchen was well outfitted. Outdoor area was very nice. Close to beach (~1km). About a 30 min walk from Noosa Central. Would loved to have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Noosa is amazing and the hostel made our stay that much better. We even came back for a second time in less than a week. The staff is so nice and the place is clean. It felt like home! A special shoutout to Mark and Emile :) - From Canadia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hotel with brilliant rooms and very comfortable mattresses. No wifi in the rooms, and the car park is very small. Other than that it was a great stay. Massive kitchen and living area, which was nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
27th Jun 2016
7.4

The hostel is fairly clean with lovely kitchen living area and free breakfast but the location and wifi really let it down. The wifi did not work in either of my rooms and the location is a half hour walk from the centre. The shuttle bus stops at around 8pm so to get back after this time you have to walk back with half the walk along poorly lit, unsafe paths or get $15 taxi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and had a great experience! I would definitely stay here if I ever decide to visit Noosa again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Except location,everything good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.4

Great staff, fantastic facilities in relation to how much I paid, and free breakfast! Only minor downside is the location, there are more centrally located hostels but these guys make up for it with their free shuttle service that runs 10 times a day and stops at the main centres, Noosa junction and Noosa Heads. Overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.