Hostelworld.com

Noosa Flashpackers

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 722 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 722 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Noosa Flashpackers Located at 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567, , Noosa.
Noosa Flashpackers
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4567 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567
89% 722
-26.4017898 153.1034463
Noosa Flashpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.1

Super clean and organized hostel!! A little far from beach and center but there's a shuttle bus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. When we booked we were aprihensive as this is the most we have ever spent on a dorm in 3 months of travel. However by far the best hostel we have stayed in! Everything was clean, shower was so powerful, staff are so friendly and happy to help. Free Wifi was great and fast also! Free breakfast perfect. Chilled atmosphere in the evening which is nice! Free shuttle bus that takes you everywhere you need to go. 100 percent recommend this hostel!!!! Pricey but worth the extra dollars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Amazing service and staff. The rooms are really clean and the air con works great. The location is a short walk to the town centre and beach but they also have shuttles running frequently. Also the only hostel I've been to in a while here in Australia that has individual lockers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
8.6

It's quite expensive but free surf board hire a big bonus and has good facilities also staff really helpful and regular free mini bus service. Free breakfast ok toast and corn flakes. Friendly place and enjoyed my stay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Loved it!! Even though it wasn't cheap, it was a great value for money, unlike other hostels I stayed at! I was in a 6 bed female dorm and it was the cleanest and prettiest dorm I have ever been to. It had big lockers that I could actually put all my stuff in! Was quiet at night too! If I ever come to Noosa, I will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

I had a great stay! It's quite a walk from Hastings street but not too far from junction and there is a bus that frequently brings you to points in town throughout the day! Nice and social set up... Great kitchen and very nice comfy rooms. I found it was quite expensive but that's just Noosa!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • catgoldsmith
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Location was out of town so had to get the free shuttle bus or the public bus from across the road, but it's worth it. The hostel had a nice relaxed vibe, staff were helpful, rooms were nice with lockers, good free breakfast and kitchen was kept clean. Only thing was air con went off in the rooms from midnight until midday so it was hot at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Mar 2016
7.1

I thought this hostel was a little overpriced...but I did throughly enjoy my stay here with the evening activities being a particular highlight. The shuttle was good, but for me personally I wish I was a little closer to Hastings street as didn't feel comfortable walking all the way back in the pitch black...other than that staff were very friendly and helpful..and there were two pillows on the bed!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Mar 2016
6.9

Nicer than your average backpackers. Pretty clean, the location was good (local buses and shuttle bus can get you where you need to go). I didn't find that the staff were very friendly, which was disappointing based on other reviews - not really wanting to talk to guests or engage. The non-ensuite rooms are right next to bathrooms too, 1 bathroom per room, so it might not be worth paying extra for ensuite? Overall, pretty good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
8.0

nice, clean hostel. good atmosphere, definetly recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.