Hostelworld.com

Noosa Flashpackers

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Noosa Flashpackers Located at 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567, , Noosa.
Noosa Flashpackers
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4567 102 Pacific Avenue Sunshine Beach Qld 4567
89% 740
-26.4017898 153.1034463
Noosa Flashpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th May 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! It's clean, has a really good atmosphere, the staff is really nice and helpful, everybody has their own locker at the room, free breakfast and a really good (and clean) kitchen! And the shuttlebus is just great. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th May 2016
9.1

Really nice place. People were friendly and the place was very comfortable. Only complaint is there was no wifi in rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
4th May 2016
8.6

Not a bad place to stay, but take advantage of free shuttles. No street lights when walking back to hostel at night. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.6

Air con, free wifi, free brekkie, free shuttles! Cleanest hostel we have been too! Loved it! A little further out than others but there is a shuttle. Only negative is closing the kitchen 9-10.30am! Not everyone gets up early everyday (and we had a 5 hour bus to catch at 11 so wanted breakfast!). But would still recommend to others- would say it was worth the extra dollars!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Apr 2016
8.0

To loud music

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Apr 2016
8.9

Cleanest hostel ever and such nice big social area with kitchen and lounge. Hostel is great at organising social evenings for everyone. Staff are good fun and really get involved. Rooms have big lockers for each person so my stuff felt very safe. Only downside was the distance from the main town. Hostel runs 7 shuttle buses a day but not that late so going out in the evening means a 30/40 min walk home after.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.1

Super clean and organized hostel!! A little far from beach and center but there's a shuttle bus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
8.0

We expected it t be a little 'flashier' than is was– the double room was clean, but not really any better than many other private rooms we've stayed in. There were no hooks to hang towels, just one surface to put a bag on and no way of drying our hands in the bathroom. The place itself has a nice relaxed vibe and the staff were helpful. I think people staying in dorms without a car would get the best value out of this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. When we booked we were aprihensive as this is the most we have ever spent on a dorm in 3 months of travel. However by far the best hostel we have stayed in! Everything was clean, shower was so powerful, staff are so friendly and happy to help. Free Wifi was great and fast also! Free breakfast perfect. Chilled atmosphere in the evening which is nice! Free shuttle bus that takes you everywhere you need to go. 100 percent recommend this hostel!!!! Pricey but worth the extra dollars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Amazing service and staff. The rooms are really clean and the air con works great. The location is a short walk to the town centre and beach but they also have shuttles running frequently. Also the only hostel I've been to in a while here in Australia that has individual lockers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.