Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 2187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 2187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Jun 2017
7.7

Comfortable stay, average breakfast, great location, lovely staff, cool terrace. Only issue was the bunk beds which jiggled a lot when the person above/below you slightly moved so it was hard to get a good sleep, and the rooms were very hot (but expected as you're in Seville I guess!) Also had guests check in at 3am and turn on the lights which wasn't cool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Albania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2017
5.4

1. I would suggest the guests to be advised to use a specific bed, thus the misunderstandings with the guests about the beds to be avoided. 2. To check who is leaving, thus they can know which bed is free. 3. To clean often the bathroom when it is crowded. 4. Too many people packed in the rooms. 5. I suggest the beds to be changed, because it is not easy to climb on top and also every time someone is moving the second person feels everything. 6. Lockers to be given to the guests.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
9.7

A fine visit for us. We are grateful to the ladies at the front desk for their kind attention.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
7.4

Very pretty hostel in the common area with convenient location. Rooms are not anything special, but the staff is very nice and the rooms have air conditioning. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
8.6

It's a bed and breakfast with a dorm. There's not much of an atmosphere but it was very nice because of the people in the dorms that were with me. It's quite cheap and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
4.6

Bathroom - smelled bad + random bugs dipped in handsoap Room - small for 10 people. The bed next to me was literarly 30cm far- almost felt like sleeping in the same bed. Even worse, as the upper bed was so low, I bumped my head at least 5 times a day sleeping in the lower bed. I'm only 5 feet tall but even I cant sit properly on the lower bed. Wifi- shitty in the room Security- THE WORST!!!!!!! Literarly anyone can walk into the dorm room. Please stay away from this place

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
7.4

Enjoyed my stay! Located In The middle of the city center. Easy to reach / good instructions given on the website. I was in a shared dorm for 8 people with only 1 bathroom. That worked out ok. But not during rush hours. Breakfast is a bit poor. But overall clean hostel and friendly staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay here very much! Staff are extremely helpful and professional. The showers are the only thing that could be improved. Location is perfecto!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
8.0

It was a very well located place, with amazing breakfast. I didn't have a kitchen, just microwaves. But the staff was really nice and let us keep our things in the fridge. The place was clean, the door of the room was never locked, but there was always someone in the reception that could look at the door. It wasn't the right place to meet people or hang out.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
9.7

Friendly, professional staff. This place is more a B&B than a youth hostel, with most of the rooms being privates and a different clientele than just backpackers. Great location downtown, walking distance to just about everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.