Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
10.0

Very nice, and great atmosphere! It was a lovely staff with a great rooftop and the hostel itself was cute. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable. Overall, great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jul 2017
6.0

Small hostel, no lock on 10 bed room. Breakfast ok. Staff lovely and helpful!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jul 2017
6.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and arrived early in the morning from the night bus and recieved a unfriendly welcome. I then was in a 10 bed dorm with no windows and one fan when it's over 40 degrees outside. if you were to stay in a private room think it would be a much nicer experience because they have literally crammed as many beds as they can into one room. But the included breakfast was really good probably won't ever stay here again though...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
5.1

Upon arrival the staff wasn't very friendly or attentive, this is the first hostel I've stayed at where the staff didn't automatically give me a map and recommend places for me to go or things to do. The room with 10 people did not have AC just a fan. The beds were too close and you can't even sit up if you are on the bottom bunk. This is also the first hostel where I saw a roach.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, only ten minutes walk to the Cathedral. Very friendly staff and very attentive with cleaning towels etc. No laundry options. Morning breakfast reasonable. Also only stairs, no elevator option. Overall, good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jul 2017
9.1

Good place to stay in Seville - pretty much right in the old part of town and very close to restaurants, shops, etc. Staff were nice and the free breakfast was appreciated. My only negative comments: the beds weren't very comfortable and they only provided a sheet to cover yourself (no blanket) so it was a bit cold. There was a Fussball table to play in the rooftop area but there was no ball to play which was a bit sad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and very clean rooms. the wifi is very fast and there is wifi in the rooms and at the rooftop

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Rebeccantorres550
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
9.4

Not much of an atmosphere but the facilities and staff were excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • piploarridge
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is a beautiful old Sevillian house located right where you want to be, in the heart of the town. We really enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast is basic but there's more than enough selection. We hired bikes and the lady at reception let us keep them safe in the common area which was very kind. Wifi is kind of slow but they have computers which work faster. No air con in the ten bed mixed dorm but there are fans. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Jun 2017
7.7

Comfortable stay, average breakfast, great location, lovely staff, cool terrace. Only issue was the bunk beds which jiggled a lot when the person above/below you slightly moved so it was hard to get a good sleep, and the rooms were very hot (but expected as you're in Seville I guess!) Also had guests check in at 3am and turn on the lights which wasn't cool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.