Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Great place and great service !!! Thanks for helping me to have a great time in Seville !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
9.7

We stayed in the hostel part, but it seemed like the entire space was a bed and breakfast so it was really nice. Not a youth hostel feel because of the b&b so bad for partying Had a rooftop patio and good breakfast in the morning. Couldn't really get wifi in bed. The dorm was a bit cramped and only one bathroom for everyon but it was an enstuite which was nice. Location was amazing - near tons of shopping and a super short walk to all of the touristy things. AMAZING staff. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Mar 2017
9.7

Super nice staff, it is more like an hotel instead of an hostel. One of the best hostels I've ever visited.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
7.1

No kitchen or common area, wifi only worked in the lobby. The breakfast was good. Could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
9.1

Wonderful Location, Lovely Staff, Very Clean in general. Only downside is lack of plugs in the rooms/or location of them but this wasn't too much of an issue. Really great building and they have really taken advantage of its layout. Lovely Roof Terrace. Breakfast is simple but satisfactory and more than enough. Perhaps not the best place to meet people (not as social as other hostels) but this could've been down to our timing/the season. Overall, really great hostel, would definitely reccommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2017
8.0

El desayuno fue muy bueno. El hostel contaba con muchas actividades, recomendaciones y cupones de descuento. Lo único es que la estructura en general es antigua y la cama rechinaba, la ducha no era muy buena y mojaba todo el piso.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing pansion! warm and friendly, not a regular hostel atmoshere though. Felt more like a hotel. Great value for that price including breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to - instantly recommended. They even have free breakfast and shower gel, for the money this is rare.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Nov 2016
6.3

I stayed in the 9 dorm room for only one night. It was okay as I had a friend with me but it isnt a very social hostel, not much space to hang with a friend. If you want a hostal that is just for sleeping and not much atmosphere then it is fine. There was one bathroom between 9 people which was inconvenient and the floor was always soaked from showers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

Great location in a unique older Andulucian courtyard. I had a private room and it was quiet and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.