Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th May 2017
8.6

It's a bed and breakfast with a dorm. There's not much of an atmosphere but it was very nice because of the people in the dorms that were with me. It's quite cheap and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
4.6

Bathroom - smelled bad + random bugs dipped in handsoap Room - small for 10 people. The bed next to me was literarly 30cm far- almost felt like sleeping in the same bed. Even worse, as the upper bed was so low, I bumped my head at least 5 times a day sleeping in the lower bed. I'm only 5 feet tall but even I cant sit properly on the lower bed. Wifi- shitty in the room Security- THE WORST!!!!!!! Literarly anyone can walk into the dorm room. Please stay away from this place

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
7.4

Enjoyed my stay! Located In The middle of the city center. Easy to reach / good instructions given on the website. I was in a shared dorm for 8 people with only 1 bathroom. That worked out ok. But not during rush hours. Breakfast is a bit poor. But overall clean hostel and friendly staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay here very much! Staff are extremely helpful and professional. The showers are the only thing that could be improved. Location is perfecto!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
9.7

Friendly, professional staff. This place is more a B&B than a youth hostel, with most of the rooms being privates and a different clientele than just backpackers. Great location downtown, walking distance to just about everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Mar 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at Neuvo Suizo. Everything was clean, free breakfast included and a nice common area to hang out and meet people. The beds were a bit shaky, but other than that I had a very confortable stay. The staff is really friendly and they made me feel at home. WIFI works great and they have a nice rooftop to relax for a bit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Mar 2017
5.1

Their description said they had self catering facilities, a shared fridge, and an oven to cook. This is a blatant lie. When I checked in, I asked to use the kitchen facilities as advertised. The staff member said there aren't any, and she was surprised that a lot of guests think there are - to which I replied that she advertises it!!! :O Not enough bathrooms and our room on the ground floor was very noisy from the lobby. I didn't feel that it was good value for money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Great place and great service !!! Thanks for helping me to have a great time in Seville !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
9.7

We stayed in the hostel part, but it seemed like the entire space was a bed and breakfast so it was really nice. Not a youth hostel feel because of the b&b so bad for partying Had a rooftop patio and good breakfast in the morning. Couldn't really get wifi in bed. The dorm was a bit cramped and only one bathroom for everyon but it was an enstuite which was nice. Location was amazing - near tons of shopping and a super short walk to all of the touristy things. AMAZING staff. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Mar 2017
9.7

Super nice staff, it is more like an hotel instead of an hostel. One of the best hostels I've ever visited.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.