Hostelworld.com

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,374 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,374 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
84% 1374
45.7173717 9.6845126
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • LauraAndrade
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.1

It was a nice hostel, very helpful staff and great common areas, specially the roof top. It may seem a bit far away from the city center but the bus stops right in front of the hostel so that was no problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your opinion, we appraciate

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.1

Practical facilities and plenty of space

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

a little expensieve but for sure it worth it!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear sir, we appreciate your rating , thank you

  • hristobushev
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Apr 2016
8.3

Great place to stay on the go! good value for money. Actually very easy to get there and go around with bus that stops next to the hotel and goes to the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

dear sir , Thank you very much for your appreciation , and we hope to welcoming you again

  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Замечательное место, великолепная терраса! Обязательно всем советую и сама вернусь туда же как только предоставится возможность! Amazing place, amazing view from terrace! Thank you very much for this fantastic 5 days! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
6.9

There were a lot of ants in my room and the bathroom. The wifi didnt really work in our rooms but it worked in the common room. However, the free breakfast was a plus and its the cheapest place in town closest to the airport and they view from the balcony in the room was beautiful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your informations.. we ll work on it

29th Mar 2016
6.6

The location is not good. Far from everything. The facilities are so so, no kitchen, wifi works pretty well, there are lockers on the rooms. Breakfast is basic, but for this price one can't ask for more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your suggestions... we ll try to improve

  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
8.6

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks a lot we wait u back soon

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Mar 2016
7.7

very clean. no fault of owner but very noisy when guests arrived at 01.30. missed having a kitchen, not even a plate or glass available, just somewhere to dine!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your suggestions... actually we do have plates at your disposal ... we also have a microwave and a refrigarator... if you ll come back we will oleased to explain you how it works....

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Mar 2016
9.1

It's a bit far from the main attractions, the breakfast is okay, otherwise everything else are great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.