Hostelworld.com

ONE80º Hostel - Alexanderplatz

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
ONE80º Hostel - Alexanderplatz Located at Otto-Braun-Strasse 65, , Berlin.
ONE80º Hostel - Alexanderplatz
Germany
Berlin 10178 Otto-Braun-Strasse 65
82% 1457
52.5238328 13.4178042
ONE80º Hostel - Alexanderplatz
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.6

Decent hostel, everything was in order. Even though there is a lot of stuff going on in the lobby, the rooms are quiet. There was a possibility to leave my luggage in a locker the last day, however I was a bit disappointed that you had to pay for that, but at least the lockers are safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
6.6

We came there for a workshop and the hostel is more for people

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Apr 2016
6.9

The dorms were cleans an comfortable but the staff were unfriendly and the hostel is too big and very impersonal. The location was central and near some museums but far away from any culture, street art or decent bars. For the price, much better hostels can be found in Berlin and give you a better experience of the city. Do the walking tours though, they are amazing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Apr 2016
8.0

Location was perfect, just a few minutes walk away from Alexanderplatz station. The hostel is in the same building with other hotels. Room was clean with charge points and lights for every bed and there were many storage available. However, baggage storage was not free. The bathrooms were communal with no doors, so it was rather uncomfortable for me. However, it was usually empty when I was using it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

One80 just a amazing hostel. Location. Cleanileness. Staffs are great. It will be nearly perfect if they have kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.1

Very good value for money. Though you need to change bedsheets yourself. Facilities are very new and decoration pleasant. Good transport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
7.7

FANTASTIC LOCALIZATION! Room and bathroom were clean and staff was friendly. My only suggestions would be to include a place to leave your stuff while you shower (they get wet quite easily since there is no place to hang them or a bench to leave them) and provide soap to wash our hands after using the toilet (very frustrating). Also, the price for the breakfast was very high and in my opinion it did not match what was provided. Nevertheless, had a great stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Tunisia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
4.6

The stuff is so rude !! after I left for prague I called them to check for my ID card and they told me that I have to send an email !!! And then they wouldn't answer the phone! THEY ARE JUST SO RUDE

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
2.3

Terrible terrible staff-- we expected more from such a good rating on hostelworld. The rooms were not very clean and neither were the sheets. But really what made our stay awful is the staff. There were also unexpected costs from a tax that we were not aware of-- very disappointed overall.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Mar 2016
8.6

We had a pleasant stay at the hostel, the location is perfect for travelers because it is in the center of the city and you can easily go wherever you want thanks to the subway station with numerous metro and train lines stopping there and connecting the whole city. We however think that the price was a little too high when you compare it with the top rated hostels in town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.