Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 3,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 3,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada Located at Placeta correo viejo, 3, , Granada.
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Placeta correo viejo, 3
87% 3625
37.1781162 -3.5971158
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
9.7

It has a great atmosphere and there is always stuff going on. It was a little expensive but totally worth it for the location, which is right in Albaicin. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Had an excellent stay here while in Granada. Hostel has a great location and friendly staff. Planned on only spending 3 nights in Granada, but ended up staying 7. Many others also kept adding nights while I was there. I swear they put something in the water to keep you here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel in the centre of the Arabic quarter of Granada, in a comfortable Moorish courtyard house. Attentive staff & FANTASTIC tours by Mika (the city tour is jammed with local knowledge and hints for your own sightseeing/drinking/eating & the hike out of town is breathtaking). The €3.50 breakfast is delicious, although there's plenty of room in the kitchen to make your own. Good rooms, hot showers, and the roof terrace is a stunner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, awesome terrace, good atmosphere, clean enough. Staff were great except the owner wasn't very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.1

Staff was great. Friendly atmosphere. High traffic. Beds were not comfy. Everything else was good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed stay in Oasis hostel and cant wait to visit again! Most staff were so helpful and kind. Good location and good shower ,bathroom was very clean and seperated from the room so the noise didnt bother at all. But I hoped there was a mirror in the room and if there was a bed light, would be perfect. But still was perfect staying and I extended 1 more night there . Especially thank to one of the staff, Juan Jose ! Muchas gracias por tu ayuda y tengo prisa a volver a Granada!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Great staff. Check it out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel with top of the line facilities. The staff are very friendly. Unique walking tour. I met amazing people there from all over the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robinsonalicia
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Very nice inside, with a great terrace and a courtyard by the bar. Everything was very clean and the staff were great. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the very best hostels I've ever been to - I had so much fun there! And it's a great place to meet some fun people, including the staff! Can't wait to be back! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.