Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,858 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,858 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada Located at Placeta correo viejo, 3, , Granada.
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Placeta correo viejo, 3
90% 3858
37.1781162 -3.5971158
Oasis Backpackers Hostel Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
8.6

No issues and staff were very friendly. Would love aircon in room and power points next to bed but otherwise good everywhere else. Really enjoyed the waterfall tour and the guide mika done a great job on the day and was very helpful with sightseeing information and tips

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.1

Great Hostel, with nice staff and friendly atmosphere. The rooftop is perfect to hang out and make friends if you are travelling alone. Room and bathroom were clean. Lots of activities (Paella night, tours...) It might not be the ideal place if you want to get a good night sleep, as it cas get a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your rates! Hope you come back soon. We are looking forward to your next visit Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at, in an amazing place!! I loved Granada!! Mickey's street art and cave tour was incredible, but even better was him and his girlfriend's waterfall day tour it made my trip, you should definitely do it!!!! Also great breakfast for only 3.50 euro cooked by the amazing Krystal!! Overall the staff were so helpful, great location, clean, safe, social and great value! Stay here you won't regret it!! Bar and roof top terrace were awesome!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank for the value!!!, we expect to enjoy your visit with our activities. We try to do the best for our guests!! Oasis Team

  • LuckyDuck5
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.1

An Amazon place to stay easy I get to. The staff there are incredible they are so friendly and helpful I Will book there again when I visit Granada

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Loved the hostel, was completely idyllic and had a great relaxed vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your value! we hope you come back and relax yourself here again. Oasis Team

21st Aug 2016
7.4

I loved the greenery at the "oasis." There were many great places in the hostel to hang out, talk, and meet new people. The terrace was beautiful. I was somewhat unimpressed with the rooms. They were not very clean, the shower was small and clogged, and it was extremely hot! Fans were provided.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great atmosphere with awesome rooftop deck and back patio bar. Cool young staff and cheap breakfast. Really well located right in the centre of the old town. Would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow! Thank you very much for your value! We cant wait to your next visit to enjoy the atmosphere here with us! Best wishes. Oasis Team

  • itsPhil
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Awesome atmosphere! Met many many great people there. The staff is awesome and really helpful too. Couldn't be any better. I liked the house, it's big but also cozy. Like a real carmen. Do the free walking tours - they're great and you learn a lot. The floors need to be cleaned tho. Would come back anytime. Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your wonderful comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, the staff, the house and the tours. You are welcome back at any time :). Best wishes Oasis team

16th Aug 2016
9.1

Great vibe would definitely stay here again. Loved Granada as a city and this hostel made my visit even more memorable. Top hostel !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

They offer really nice events and it's easy to meet new people. Rooms are a little bit too small though. Except for that perfect hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for comments!!!. We are like a family and we do the best to make you feel like at home

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.