Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
91% 1145
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was great. Wish I had stayed more days! The staff is the best, always there, ready to help you out. It has a great location, everything within walking distance, amazing terrace where you can soak in the sun...and have a drink . I enjoyed it and really recommend it to all the travellers. Good vibes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

The best Hostel in Seville!! The guys of the reception were really friendly and always ready to help us. A few drinkson the terrace and you don´t need anything else. Defenetely will come back in the future!! thanx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

The Oasis hostel is place in the city center, walking distance from all the main monuments of Sevilla. The rooftop with views to "The Mushrooms" the perfect place where to enjoy the sunset while drinking a cold beer in the bar. The staff was caring and charming. I wouldn't hesitate on coming back if I ever have the chance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Loved this place, had a great atmosphere and was super clean - woyld definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.4

The rooftop sit tub and kitchen were beautiful. The rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
7.1

I got very unlucky with my room. It was extremely hot and the widow opened only the loud echoing lobby. I slept only three hours my first night. The lobby staff was playing music at 3 in the morning when she was cleaning. I tried to switch rooms the next night but the staff was not agreeable to do so

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
8.6

Felt clean and cozy but not a very social hostel. The female staff were a bit rude

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th May 2016
7.7

This hostel is good, free breakfast, friendly staff, pool, but no atmosphere. Great terrace area, but just empty so not a good vibe. Even the pub crawl had no people going. Heard good things before, perhaps I hit a dud few days.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
9.1

Great location. Lovely rooftop. Rooms could get a bit loud if people are hanging out in the common area, but I popped ear plugs in and slept ok. Security is my only real complaint. I had issues with my card getting in the main door. It was around midnight? Kept ringing buzzer to no answer. Staff were upstairs on rooftop and I only got in bc someone else left. Overall great experience though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
7.4

Pretty good, near the city center. The staff was nice and provided luggage storage. There were big lockers and small safes in the rooms. The showers were a little gross, but what can you expect of hostel showers. There is a pool and bar on top which is nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.