Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1333 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay here! Nothing negative to say.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

awesome place love this hostel! definitely will stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
9.4

Great location, really nice staff and the pool was a definite bonus in June!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • andresehao
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Excellent staff, rooms, atmosphere, tours, etc. Definetely ideal for more than one night stay in Sevilla!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
10.0

this was my favorite hostel that I stayed in while traveling through Spain. it is a really great deal given the location and quality. the rooms are very clean and comfortable, as is the bathroom (although 8 people did have to share one bathroom per room..but we didnt have any problems). The breakfast was great and the rooftop bar/pool area had a great environment. great for solo travelers looking to meet people, and it definitely has the laid back vibe that it claims to have. for sure recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
9.1

I really liked this hostel, but it is very quiet and low key. I'm not a huge partier, but it's a tad difficult to meet people as the rooftop terrace was mainly empty for my stay. The woman at the reception (Maria I believe?) was absolutely lovely. Air conditioned rooms which is a must in Seville, and the ensuite bathroom was spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th May 2017
6.9

The location is great, everything u need is within walking distance. The place is quite small. Beds are comfy. There was no wifi through out my stay which made my stay a little boring at times and was a big inconvinience. Other than that it was decent stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2017
10.0

Loved it! The staff were so excellent, attentive and very fun! Made very excellent friends here and would only stay at this hostel in Sevilla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
21st May 2017
8.0

Clean facilities, good location, tours available we only stayed a short time so can't speak much of vibe. Overall pretty good hostel. Sevilla tip book your alcazar tickets/ tour before you arrive to avoid missing out or long lines.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.7

The staff are exceptional in maintaing a great atmosphere. The hostel experience is one of hospitality where nothing is too much trouble. My only observation is the management appear not to be supportive of their staff during difficulties. For example the air-con and wifi broke down. The unreasonable amount of time to repair suggests a bad service arangment. Staff did well despite unsettled clients. I'm sure this is not typical however must be sorted out to keep favourable reviews.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.