Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Great facilities, really helpful staff, super clean and cozy. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for a 10/10 review. We love to hear you enjoyed staying at our Oasis hostels. Til next time! Regards Oasis Team

21st Mar 2017
9.4

Stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Friendly staff, very close to all of the big attractions, and the breakfast was nice & felt very homey. Only problem was that the beds/pillows weren't entirely too comfortable :/ Overall, great stay and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and you liked our breakfast :) Next time around let us know if you have any inconveniences during your stay so we can help you on the spot. Cheers from Oasis Team

15th Mar 2017
9.4

It was a little hard to find at first, But in an excellent location to the attractions. Staff were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you!!! We hope to see you again! Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
10.0

Planned to stay just one night, ended up staying for more than a week. The rooftop area with the kitchen, the pool and the bar is a definite plus and even the foyer with the sofas is a cosy place. Best about this hostel though is the staff, making you feel like family and always happy to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey Clara, thank you so much for your review, it was really nice having you with us during these days, you're always be welcome here ! Chris says hi :) Best regards, Oasis Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, opposite the wooden mushrooms (Plaza de la Encarnación) and 5 min walk to the cathedral. Friendly and helpful staff, thanks Pedro and Adrian! Good breakfast at the rooftop terrace, though I had it inside since it was raining. Bring your own padlock!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Happy to hear you had a great time and enjoy the beautiful view from the lovely terrace :) Looking forward to seeing you soon. Safe travel, Oasis Team

30th Jan 2017
10.0

When I booked this hostel it supposed to be in the backpackers hostel but then they sent me an email where said that the hostel were in remodeling so we had to change to backpackers palace for the same price. It was excellent, the staff were very helpful and friendly, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, a great English, Spanish and light breakfast (you have to choose for one) and they have a bar on the rooftop where there's a pool you can enjoy in summer. I loved my stay in this hostel. 👌🏼price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, Great and helpful Staff, Thanks for everything guys!! I'll come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.7

Great Place! They had a really nice terrace with a pool but it was too cold to use it. Look forward to go back in the summer time! All staff was friendly and helpfull and rooms were spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
10.0

Awesome!!! Best location in town, walking distance to everything you want to visit in Sevilla The staff was really helpful and friendly. Great rooftop with bar and pool. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Dragoonman
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
26th Dec 2016
8.9

(I was actually relocated, due to renovation, to Oasis Palace) The hostel is impeccable, the staff superb, and the atmosphere was great! They had a list of available attractions for your disposal and the bar's pretty good as well. My only feedback is...please get an actual spring toaster, or a conveyor style one. If we forget the bread there, it'll just be burned to a crisp :(

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.