Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,206 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
93% 1206
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.4

It was good to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.6

Pool was great, and unexpectedly clean! Everything else fine

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
9.7

Wonderful central locale for Selville's entertainment. Host Sari was especially helpful and welcoming. The staff were great at tips for excellent Tapas places.(Duos Tapas and La Chala). Great rooftop terrace to hang out .Great suggestion for Flamenco show and practice.Selville is gorgeous and gracious city-this staff made it even more wonderful !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review. We are delighted to know you had such a fantastic time in here and that our staff was so hepful and you will carry good memories from us and the city. Safe travels and regards from Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

This is the second time I've chosen to stay at this hostel - we stayed at the palace (the larger and more social of the two). Aircon in the rooms! Rooftop terrace! Bar with cheap food! Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for a 10/10 review. We love to hear you enjoyed staying at our Oasis hostels. Til next time! Regards Oasis Team

29th Aug 2016
8.6

I can not say enough positive things about the atmosphere at the Oasis. The staff was super friendly and all guest were very pleasant and sociable. The location was prefect and the pool / terrace area was the perfect place to gather with like minded travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff here are so friendly and helpful. Love the rooftop terrace and bar. The pool is lovely to cool down on a hot day. The location here is just perfect, on a beautiful plaza near 'The mushroom' where you can climb up and see great views of Sevilla. I could've stayed at this hostel for a long time. They organise all sorts of great tours. Air con in rooms is perfect for hot Spanish summers. What a great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Happy to hear you had a great time and enjoy the beautiful view from the lovely terrace :) Looking forward to seeing you soon. Safe travel, Oasis Team

23rd Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing and helpful staff. Great tapas tips and all round great people. Would definitely stay again. 5 stars

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheers for such a nice review! It´s been a pleasure having you here and we are looking forward to see you again. Safe trip from Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Wonderful ambience! Staff are very friendly, and location is perfect! Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks, we truly appreciate your feedback. It has been a pleasure having you here and we can´t wait for you to visit us again! :) Cheers from Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great helpful staff Top location, walking distance to everything you want to see in Sevilla Rooms are a good size & clean Bathrooms are good size & clean Rooftop terrace,bar, pool is really cool to chill

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheers for the lovely words :) We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the vuibe of the place. looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards from Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay - has pool, rooftop bar and aircon. But as a solo female traveller i felt this hostel didnt really help with meeting other solo travellers like some others do with "family dinners" each night, or something the like. A good option is pool party and get free drink or something pay €3? Anyway just something to think about in future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the lack of activities during your stay but we do have a bar with very affordable drinks in the terrace where everyone gathers together and we do often have bbq and concerts there. As well we have free tour, guided visits, flamenco and pub crawl everyday, we will make sure you get to have a fun time next time you come around. Cheers from Oasis Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.