Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
91% 1161
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was in the perfect location, everything was close by and easy to navigate. My swipe card didn't work consistently which was really annoying. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free walking tour was fantastic and leaves straight from reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
9.4

Awesome, friendly staff! The location is fantastic right outside the hostel is a beautiful plaza with excellent tapas bars. The pool and bar is nice to cool down with in the afternoon as well. The hostel kitchen and pool are small but have a homely vibe. I think the only fault would be the air con was turned off halfway through the night consecutively throughout my stay which led to the rooms being too hot in the morning. Still, it has aircon! so it's also kinda a plus. Cheers for the awesome st

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2016
7.4

Average location, the rooms were cramped and congested but the breakfast was great and at great timings too. Just if they had put less beds in a single room probably wouldve been better. The staff was nice and friendly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Friendly, sociable, well located hostel. The refreshing pool and bar on the terrace is essential for the hot Seville weather.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheers for the lovely review. We glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy the amazing view of the city from the pool. Hopefully you will place us another visit soon :) Regards from Oasis Team

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was great. Wish I had stayed more days! The staff is the best, always there, ready to help you out. It has a great location, everything within walking distance, amazing terrace where you can soak in the sun...and have a drink . I enjoyed it and really recommend it to all the travellers. Good vibes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

The best Hostel in Seville!! The guys of the reception were really friendly and always ready to help us. A few drinkson the terrace and you don´t need anything else. Defenetely will come back in the future!! thanx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

The Oasis hostel is place in the city center, walking distance from all the main monuments of Sevilla. The rooftop with views to "The Mushrooms" the perfect place where to enjoy the sunset while drinking a cold beer in the bar. The staff was caring and charming. I wouldn't hesitate on coming back if I ever have the chance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! The location is great, short walk to everything with a bunch of restaurants to eat around. There is a rooftop pool, bar and lounging area which is awesome for socializing. Didn't use the kitchen or living room so can't comment on it. There is an elevator in case you aren't good with stairs. I had a 4 bed mix dorm, the room is small but sufficient. The staff are incredibly nice. Did I mention free breakfast? The pub crawl is also awesome, took us to outdoor bars and a club!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Loved this place, had a great atmosphere and was super clean - woyld definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.4

The rooftop sit tub and kitchen were beautiful. The rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.