Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,835 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,835 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
85% 1835
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
10.0

It's been almost a week since I left the Oasis and I have to say, I'm already missing it. This place truly became a home away from home for me. It really has something for everyone. I've had super chill nights & some pretty wild nights here lol.. But always a good time with amazing people - not to mention incredible dinners (Gonçalo)! I recommend this place to anyone. Thank you to the staff - esp. Miguel & Vinny! - for making my trip unforgettable! I'll definitely be seeing you guys soon :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Antarctica, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
8.6

Nice party oriented hostel with relaxed atmosphere and funny staff that mostly consisted of young travellers. Negatives included really small lockers (actually safes), small number of bathrooms, smoke coming in from the balcony and the otherwise OK kitchen that was practically unavailable around dinner time because of hostels own dinner. This wasn't my first stay here though, and I would recommend the place for fans of drinking games and socialising. Close to bar district too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
9.7

My stay of 3 nights turned into a stay of 10 days! The staff is so welcoming and makes everyone feel like they're at home. The free, 3 course, gourmet, family dinners every night were spectacular. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
9.4

Amazing people, really friendly. Helped me and my friends as much as possible. Recommended for sure ✌🏻️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Very good and flexible staff...helped me with everything..I wanted to stay more but unfortunately I had to leave...b

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
8.6

Very nice people and very nice facility. Helpful and relaxing. Had dinner and the chief was amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
9.4

Good place for solo travelers to meet people, the staff are all so nice and the breakfast and dinners are really good. Nice location right outside the Baixa-Chiado area, definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
8.0

Great staff. Clean showers, awesome shower heads, good bar with fair proceed drinks, sbs Web awesome chill area outside. Met heaps of cool people here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Oct 2016
10.0

Place is awesome, staff are friendly and the people that stay there are also awesome. Good vibes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
8.6

Awesome location, situated next to Barrio Alto and the best view point of the city. Nice garden, decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.