Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Loved the set up, cleanliness, en-suite bathroom in the dorm, and communal areas such as the rooftop terrace, kitchen and lounge. Atmosphere was relaxing, social and good vibes. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here! Staff are incredibly helpful - when we couldn't get a website to let us book tickets they let us borrow computers (several times!) and called the ticket office for us - genuinely wanted us to have a great stay! The terrace and bar help create a great atmosphere. Is close to everywhere you want to go. Willl certainly be staying here if I'm in Seville again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2017
8.3

Overall we had a fine time and the staff was great. My only complaints about the facilities are the lack of pillow and the awful smell we had in our bathroom. Other than that, everything was clean. It is definitely a party hostel. We had some very noisy people in the court yard below and in our room, woke us up all night. Want to party stay here. Want a full nights sleep stay else where.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jan 2017
9.7

Oasis is one of the coolest hostels I've stayed in. The staff are very helpful and friendly, the building is enormous and beautiful, and there is a large indoor common area as well as rooftop terrace and adjacent bar. The breakfast is inexpensive and you get a lot for it (and it tastes great!). Walking distance to the Alcazar, cathedral and Plaza de España, shopping district as well as both cheap and higher-end restaurants - there's no reason you should have a single bad meal in Seville.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2017
9.7

Met so many amazing people! Would go back in a heartbeat if my wallet would let me :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

:) Yes come back and visit again!! Thank you for your kind review!!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jan 2017
8.9

The place was perfectly located and easy walking distance to all the sights, bars and shopping! The staff were very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we saw Seville like the locals! Roberto was working the bar and made our stay even better!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for leaving a review!! Take care!!

12th Jan 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed her for the weekend. The hostel and the staff were great. It was just the off season so not many people at the hostel. We had the room to ourselves for two nights. The free walking tour from the hostel was the best. Chel was an incredible tour guide. I very much enjoyed myself. This hostel would be great in the summer. The rooftop pool looked so nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank your for your review!!! Hope to see you soon again!!Best regards.

8th Jan 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel with beautiful facilities that look like a moorish palace and a staff and group of guests that felt like a family by the time I (regretfully) checked out. Book here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for leaving a review!! Take care and come back and visit!

2nd Jan 2017
9.4

It was one of the best hostel in spain, very welcoming , friendly and knowledgeable staff ,absolutely clean and very central. A bit expensive and no tea also expensive breakfast compare to the other hostel's in spain .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are so happy to know you had a good time!! We will make sure to have besides coffe, tea available in our kitchen. Safe travels!!

27th Dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. Met some lovey people, absolutely loved the atmosphere. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Seville : )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.