Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,796 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla Located at C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1
91% 2796
37.3927491 -5.9982991
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Was supposed to stay one night but ended up staying three!!! Amazing place and great vibe! Keep it up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
10.0

It was very quiet but I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place, friendliest staff ever! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, quite big and clean. The only downside that I found was that the kitchen is really small so it's quite difficult to have several people cooking at the same time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.1

HOLY MOLY is this a party hostel. If you are an adventurous/outgoing person this is the place for you. If you like it a little quieter, you may want to look elsewhere. There was a large (100+) group of college kids that stay there on the weekend and party. Other than the partying, its pretty nice hostel, rooftop bar/"pool" isn't bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, many different activities, good breakfast, nice rooftop. It was really nice to stay there!!! We really recommend:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.7

Nice hostel ever! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
9.4

Highly recommend -Good location. Seville is a small city so you can walk to everything. -Great atmosphere with huge common room, the hostel bar, and the terrace. -Nice staff telling me a very nice local bar to watch Flamenco which just cost a beer, and a nice plaza to have dinner. -The 4-bed room is a bit crowded though and don't have much light inside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Nov 2016
8.6

Cool hostel. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner. Quite a distance from the main bars etc. Food was great and staff were helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tdd_shaggy8471
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
4th Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a nice rooftop bar and pool!! Location is perfect. Walking distance to every sightseeing spot. 4 persons dorm was not that spacious, but big enough. Pub crawl was not the best, but the club (Uthopia) where we ended, was cool! Staff is very friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.