Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,831 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla Located at C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1
90% 2831
37.3927491 -5.9982991
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

It was one of the best hostel in spain, very welcoming , friendly and knowledgeable staff ,absolutely clean and very central. A bit expensive and no tea also expensive breakfast compare to the other hostel's in spain .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at this hostel. Met some lovey people, absolutely loved the atmosphere. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in Seville : )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Oasis Backpackers' Palace was probably the best place in Sevilla I could've stayed at! The Hostel was clean, bathrooms were nice. Also the ambiance was very nice the Oasis family was very willing to have fun at the lobby and go out any night with us to visit bars, I had a great time! It was not overly loud at the hostel either, fitting for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Dec 2016
9.4

My friend and I absolutely loved the hostel! We ended up with a delux room all to ourselves and the bathroom was one of the nicest and cleanest that I've seen in a hostel. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the roof top terrace is a lovely place to chill and even had a man playing live music. We will definitely be back☺️

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Second time in Sevilla and again loved my stay. Beautiful hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Was supposed to stay one night but ended up staying three!!! Amazing place and great vibe! Keep it up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
10.0

It was very quiet but I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place, friendliest staff ever! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, quite big and clean. The only downside that I found was that the kitchen is really small so it's quite difficult to have several people cooking at the same time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
9.1

HOLY MOLY is this a party hostel. If you are an adventurous/outgoing person this is the place for you. If you like it a little quieter, you may want to look elsewhere. There was a large (100+) group of college kids that stay there on the weekend and party. Other than the partying, its pretty nice hostel, rooftop bar/"pool" isn't bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.