Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla Located at C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1
91% 2593
37.3927491 -5.9982991
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Aug 2016
5.7

It said on the email and the website that I could check in at 1pm but when I arrived I was told check in wasn't until 2pm. Melina was very rude and when I actually came back to check in she was not helpful at all. The trainee was very good but she missed out some of the details and Melina wouldn't help her. When I finally got up to my room the bed linen hadn't been changed at all and there was sand right through it. When I asked one of the staff they changed it straight away.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
9.7

Very well experience in this hostel!!! Advised👍🏻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Very clean. Good location. Helpful staff. Felt friendly with lots of people always in common room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.6

The pool on the roof, the decent kitchen and the staff made this place great! The beds were pretty good too and the air con was on point. Thanks Oasis - had a mad stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
10.0

3 euro breakfast is awesome. The pool is a lifesaver. The dorms are like hotel rooms. The only bad thing is the wifi...absolutely never works.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hridaybharaj
  • India, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice and lively atmosphere, specially on the terrace, if only thing that can be improved is the wifi network inside the rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
8.0

The house is really awesome and pretty. It's an acutal palacae! Pool on the roof is SuperB - perfect for the hot days. Room was also pretty and clean. Breakfast really good. Wifi was really bad. Found a Cockroach in the Bathroom. Would stay there again tho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, staff were friendly and the rooftop bar was a fun area to hang out! Only complaint was that the wifi wasn't very consistent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing place! :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!!! Location is unbeatable, you are walking distance to all majors attractions and so many amazing tapas bars are around you. The travellers are all very nice and outgoing which makes it very easy to make friends. Last but not least the rooftop pool is priceless. This hostel is great for the party traveller or the chilled out traveller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you comments!!! :) Safe travels!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.