Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,467 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla Located at C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 C/ Almirante Ulloa, 1
91% 2467
37.3927491 -5.9982991
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
7.7

Some very helpful staff and the pool is always a good idea but very crowded at all times. The hostel is so big (about 200 guests?) that it makes it almost dorm-like. The downsides are that the room dorms are loud and squeaky, there are no mirrors in the dorms and no individual lights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • m_binder
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel, great atmosphere and super clean facilities. Great place to meet people, very safe and comfortable. The terrace is lovely and the pool is key for those unbearably hot Sevilla days, but they don't let you bring your own food or drinks up there which sucks, it kind of makes the terrace be part of the upstairs bar instead of a part of the hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.0

The rooms were open and spacious. The top bunk beds did not have a power point which was difficult. Clean hostel and in a very good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

We loved it here! The staff were all so nice and helpful and the roof terrace was the perfect place to socialise and relax. You can get good cheap food here and cheap drinks too. We met great people and had loads of fun at this hostel! Wish we'd stayed a couple nights longer. Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Unreal place, wish I stayed lover but Also the rooftop terrace is open to the public so there was a lot of young high school kids.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Oasis was my first ever hostel experience and to say I was pleased is an understatement! It was clean, the staff were helpful and the beds were comfy. It was located in the perfect position to get around the city! Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nringler2420
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jul 2016
8.6

Excellent facilities and location - couldnt ask for better in that respect. Only downside for me was the size of it making it hard to socialise and meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I've stayed in. Great atmosphere, rooms are very nice, and the terrace is idyllic for relaxing and meeting people. Good if you're a solo traveller as there's always something going on or people around to meet. All the staff are also incredibly friendly and helpful, Kamila was always around and happy to help! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Definitely a great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Very very nice hostel. It's fantastic for those looking for a lively nightlife. Bathrooms in the room are some of the nicest I've seen, the terrace was fantastic, and the wifi was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.