Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 638 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.7

Oasis Hostel Toledo is in a great location and has very friendly staff. The accommodations were comfortable and elegant.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

Love this hostel, was my first time to Spain, the staff was supper accommodating, very good with their English- which was comforting! Would definitely stay here again. Loved everything about it !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
9.4

Had a private room which was very clean and spacious with a modern private bathroom. Only downside is that the kitchen is located on the roof and you had to go outside to access it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2017
9.7

It was amazing and absolutely worth the money. The only problem was that the lockers for your belongings under your bed could easily be broken into. Other than that, we had a great stay and would do it again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jan 2017
7.4

The location was good, very close to the major attractions in Toledo. The bathroom was gross and smelled awful; there was some sort of humidity in there that perpetuated the issue. While I was checking in, the receptionist turned away from me for several minutes to ask someone to bring her coffee, which I thought was annoying. The wifi was good and the views from the roof were amazing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
9.1

CONPLAIN: at 6.30 in the morning a girl came in -she wasn't working in the reception- with a homeless guy around 60 years old, opened the lights and started talking loud. All the beds were full apart from one an upper bed) so a girl already sleeping there had to move all her staff and move to the upper bed so that the old man would take her place. Of course we lost our sleep the lights remained opened until he could get comfortable and also the smell wasn't very easy to ignore.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

I was in a mixed room. Literally if no one were snoring, it totally felt like I was in a hotel. The chairs, bed, bathroom. Can't complain with a kitchen and terrace at the night where you can take awesome pictures of Toledo for sunrise and sunset. Nice staff!! Helped me a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Dec 2016
7.4

Staff took a long time to help me, not very pressed to help me. Bunk beds were strange, sheets had hair all over them. Little to no communal atmosphere. Great location in the middle of a lot of things in Toledo. Good for a one night stay. The restaurant right next to the hostel is delicious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
9.7

Everything was fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Great stay in Toledo in an awesome and central location. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms and bathroom were clean. The room was a bit dark, but other than that no complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.