Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 696 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 696 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2017
9.1

Great Hostel in Toledo. This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It is nice and clean and a bathroom to share just between your other bunk mates rather than the whole hostel which is nice! The rooftop is incredible, you get such a wonderful view of the town of the Toledo - definitely the highlight of the hostel. The kitchen is pretty basic with only a temp stove cooker but it managed to do the job. Not the best hostel for meeting people but still loved it regardless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • GinaCameron97
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Super lovely we had a great stay! The staff were super nice, which really makes a big difference. Would return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
9.7

This hostel was great and the staff were extremely helpful. The roof terrace was stunning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff! Central location! My stay was only for one night but everything went smoothly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, amazing roof terrace, with fully equipped kitchen. Air con, all good. Only problem is every dorm room has ensuite bathroom which means lots of noise at night and steam/smells in room from bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.1

Probably the best place to stay in Toledo, a great location with good facilities, clean rooms, and the staff is super friendly- Benjamin is awesome :) I would recommend to plan your trip so you don't stay there at the weekend as the rates are double!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your great review. Benjamin says hi , so does everybody else from the Oasis Toledo Team. Safe travels!

6th Jun 2017
9.7

This is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in. The six bed room I stayed in had it's own bathroom equipped with a full bath tub and shower. The fourth floor has an amazing rooftop terrace with lots of seating for a great view of Toledo. Chat with other hostel goers and catch a beautiful sunset. There is also a small kitchen in a covered area on the terrace where there are supplies to make free coffee and tea. There was no breakfast served here however.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your lovely review. For breakfast we have the Pepa downstairs where you can get a lovely, fresh breakfast so I hope that is as good as an Oasis one.. Safe travels, your Oasis Toledo Team

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
9.1

The hostel is five minutes' walk from the centre and the highpoint is the rooftop terrace overlooking the whole city! It makes it worth staying here only for that! The bunk beds are a bit rickety and I was scared of it breaking when I went up it. But the rest of the hostel is very nice and the staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
9.1

Stayed for 3 nights. Very quiet hostel. The town is pretty quiet too though (and slightly off the radar). Staff was helpful, rooms were adequate with their own full bathroom - that was nice! Not much atmosphere unfortunately but a good hostel to just relax at for a few days - especially after walking the hills of Toledo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th May 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! Is nearby Plaza Zocodover and super centric. The view from the terrace is breathtaking. Staff super nice (Viola and Marina). Best Hostel in Toledo. And the a/c worked fine! Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.