Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Apr 2017
8.3

Great deal cost-wise. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms a bit small with okay bathrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2017
9.1

I am a solo female traveler and booked the mixed 6 bed dorm which i had to myself despite it being a Friday night. The lady at reception was very friendly and super helpful. The kitchen/chill area is small with 2 hobs, microwave and fridge. The weather was bad during my stay which meant that people didn't use the terrace, so I found it hard to meet/talk to people. I imagine in the sunshine the terrace is used and is a great place to hangout! Overall a great hostel and would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Apr 2017
9.1

Clean, organised neat hotel like hostel, the bathroom is highest quality I've experienced among all hostels and very strong stable wifi as well. There's a Terrance and kitchen for chilling, clothes drying and cooking which is a big bonus. Very cheap as well. Would recommend to others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • curubetancourt
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Apr 2017
8.3

The staff was super nice and helpful. The hostel is really cute and the location is perfect. I took points away because the bathroom was always dirty and i was on a top bunk and there was no plug to connect my phone charger so i had to leave my phone charging in the bathroom or wait until the girl from the bottom bunk was done chrging hers. But overall, great hostel!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Great rooms, Lots of bathrooms Killer view from the rooftop

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel itself was wonderful - the staff were fantastic and it had everything we needed. However, we had a difficult time sleeping due to the restaurant downstairs being incredibly loud until 4 am. Word to the wise, bring ear plugs for this one! But otherwise, thank you for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Mar 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I've stayed at in Spain! The rooms are comfortable and the bathrooms are luxurious compared to most. The atmosphere is great and the location makes it the literal best hostel in the area. Alina at the front desk gave our group the most incredible restaurant recommendations (all hits!) and was so friendly. The café next door is perfect for breakfast and all the great places are an easy walk away. Wish I could have stayed longer. Slightly on the pricey side but worth it!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Feb 2017
8.3

Great location, for me it was super easy to find. Staff were fantastic. Kitchen is super small, like super small. A couple of hot plates. the bathrooms were great, had a bathtub and all. The rooms were a bit stuffy, so i can imagine in summer it might be a bit intense. I would also suggest maybe updating the kitchen ware, plates and bowls etc. Everything was cracked and chipped.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2017
8.9

All the places to see in Toledo were within 15 minutes walk. The hostel was well taken care of, the receptionist Alina was very friendly and helpful and the rooftop terrace was amazing. The only downsides to this hostel was that the kitchen was located on the terrace which was closed till 8am so you had to wait until the terrace was unlocked. The hostel and rooms were secure but the lockers were just two ibolts screwed into wood that a 10 yr old could unscrew by hand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.7

Oasis Hostel Toledo is in a great location and has very friendly staff. The accommodations were comfortable and elegant.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.