Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo Located at Calle de las Cadenas, 5, , Toledo.
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
Spain
Toledo Toledo 45001 Calle de las Cadenas, 5
92% 559
39.8595933 -4.0229567
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
8.9

This is a good hostel which is turned into a superb hostel on the basis of its rooftop terrace. The 6 bunk room i stayed in was small and you can hear every sound from the attached bathroom. The kitchen was also very small with limited crockery. It does have an amazing rooftop terrace which is fabulous for chilling out, relaxing over a few drinks and watching the sun go down. Loved it!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff. I quickly made friends with my roommates and met more people at the terrace upstairs. It was a great location and even one of the staff working there showed us around the city during her time off. Near a cafe and market place. Not far from everything, but again Toledo is small after all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
8.9

Very conveniently located for centre of Toledo. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent room. Pity no breakfast except by using the cafe next door which was a bit expensive. Useful kitchen on roof garden but no access to it before 8 am when we needed to leave by 8.30 so could not even make an early coffee. we did not have chance to meet any other guests.. but Toledo well worth a visit

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! The location is very central, which is useful if you don't want to kill your self with all the hill walking. Would book again:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
7.1

Was ok. The room is small, they close the common area at 21pm or 22pm and the kitchen is there so if you want eat your own food you can't and if you want meet people as well. For the price is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel & excellent staff! Centrally located, helpful staff, clean & comfortable rooms! Stayed in 4 bed female dorm & would stay again next time I'm in Toledo!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel with friendly helpful staff and modern facilities. The adjoining cafe is also well priced and good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
8.9

Hostel is pretty good and clean with wonderful and helpful staff. Rooms are a bit small and cooling system doesn't seem to be good though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing location, walking distance to everything. Very nice and clean. Staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.1

the rooftop of this hostel has an AMAZING view and provided a great social environment. there's also a bar on the ground floor. the bathrooms were very clean. it was super hot when I was there and I had a bit of trouble with my room AC, but others said the AC in their rooms was super cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.