Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo Located at Calle de las Cadenas, 5, , Toledo.
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
Spain
Toledo Toledo 45001 Calle de las Cadenas, 5
91% 523
39.8595933 -4.0229567
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
8.9

Hostel is pretty good and clean with wonderful and helpful staff. Rooms are a bit small and cooling system doesn't seem to be good though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing location, walking distance to everything. Very nice and clean. Staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.1

the rooftop of this hostel has an AMAZING view and provided a great social environment. there's also a bar on the ground floor. the bathrooms were very clean. it was super hot when I was there and I had a bit of trouble with my room AC, but others said the AC in their rooms was super cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
9.4

We had an excellent time at OhToledo. The kitchen and rooftop terrace area is truly beautiful. There are bathrooms in each of the rooms, which are kept very clean. There is soap and shampoo in the showers. WiFi was a bit unreliable in certain areas of the building. It's a fairly small hostel, so there aren't daily events or pub crawls, but it's very easy to go up and meet people on the roof. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.4

It was a little hard to find even with all the great signage but the online directions were great and I followed them right to the hostel. The staff was helpful and friendly but most of all I loved the rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2016
9.4

We loved the rooftop terrace! There wasn't much to eat at breakfast but overall awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.7

The rooftop terrace alone is reason to stay here, but the location, staff and comfortable rooms are all pluses too. Air conditioning is A plus

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Beds were comfortable, and the rooms were very clean. The kitchen was good. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Great location and also love the rooftop. Common area is great but the kitchen is a bit small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
10.0

A really nice place to stay for a while. Great value for money. In contrast to other Oasis hostels I stayed at, the breakfast is actually free. The rooftop gets really hot during the day as there is no shade, but they have air-con in the (small) kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.