Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2017
9.7

AMAZING view from the roof top terrace. The location was prime and the staff was super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay there again. Only, slight, complaint would be that I thought my top bunk was going to fall on the person below. It could have been a more sound structure. I would do it all again though! You are just off the main streets with all the shops. A two minute walk from the plaza with ATM's and restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the price, might not be a very social city so was harder to meet people. Nice and helpful staff but not tons organized for guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nikkittaus4075
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.4

I had a wonderul stay here at Oasis Backpackers Toledo. I had actually stayed at the Oasis location in Granada and loved it. Although I only had a short stay in Toledo, I highly recommend this hostel. Staff friendly, cleanly kept, nice facilities, prime location. The highlight of my visit at the hostel would be the rooftop terrace. It was very very nice and had fabulous panoramic views of the whole city. Amazing sunset views! Cafe next door very good!!!!! Go there for breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
9.4

What a wonderful hostel! the location is unbeatable, the terrace offers the most amazing view over the city and the staff is gret, helpful, friendly and chill. the bathrooms are in each room which is great and everything is super clean. Recommended without any doubts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel located about 2 steps away from Plaza Zocodover. The staffs are absolutely adorable, very responsive and extremely nice to us! Overall, a very agreeable stay, and I strongly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
8.6

I had a really good experience! There is a beautiful rooftop terrace and kitchen, which is good for socializing as well as doing your own thing. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed in a female dorm, and it was about the same price as a mixed dorm which isn't so unusual, but worth noting. The only thing was that the AC wasn't working properly, so we left the window open at night but it got pretty hot during the day. Overall, very fun, worthwhile and safe!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • markoticpaul9483
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Jul 2017
10.0

So this hostel was simply perfect. It is in the heart of the city, witht the friendliest and helpful stuff. Everything clean, airconditioned rooms, caffe/restaurant that can be entered from the reception room. Great atmosphere, especially on the beautiful roof terrace which includes a kitchen and common room in a small room located on the same roof. Recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly staff that will give recommendations. It was over 40 degrees Celsius the day we were there, so it was very hot, rooftop common area and kitchen was extremely hot, so it is difficult to use during very hot days, but looked very nice if it was a cooler temperature. Location was great, near many cafes and a small grocery store. Definitely on the quiet end of the spectrum, which one would expect in the sleepy town of Toledo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
7.4

Toledo isn't a huge destination, so most people are just there for day trips, so at night it's very quiet. The hostel was nice, but it's hard to meet people. Kindof annoying that there's only the one bathroom per room and no other bathrooms on the floors, just one on the roof in the kitchen. Really nice location, the town itself isn't very big.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.