Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Toledo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 600 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 600 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo Located at Calle de las Cadenas, 5, , Toledo.
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
Spain
Toledo Toledo 45001 Calle de las Cadenas, 5
92% 600
39.8595933 -4.0229567
Oasis Backpackers' Toledo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Montenegro, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 83 reviews
5th Dec 2016
6.6

(-) The beds are hard and the pillows flat. There is no common room and it was too cold to hang on the terrace. The staff are nice enough but seem inexperienced. Expensive, but there really were not many alternatives in Toledo. (+) It's central but in a quiet street. Heating in the rooms is good.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

I could have happily stayed a few days (or even longer) at this hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is in a beautiful building and is very central. Really clean and comfortable. I highly rate this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
9.4

Really great stay at Oasis in Toledo! Great central location and friendly staff. Stayed in a cozy 4 bed dorm, clean and big bathroom. Comfy beds with real mattresses. The rooftop patio was very cool with great views. Only suggestion would be reading lights for each bed. Overall, great stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Oct 2016
8.9

Only stayed obe night but everything was Good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • christinegranzer6140
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 reviews
16th Oct 2016
9.1

The value for money for the double room was unbeatable: like a hotel room for a backpackers' price in a hostel - very good! :-) Top location, clean and nice. However, I expected a better atmosphere (as I have seen it in other Oasis Hostels), the common room is very small. There is a nice terrace, though, but we couldn't use it because it was raining ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Oct 2016
9.1

We really loved Toledo. Is a great city to visit for 1-2 days as it is very small. The hostel is clean the kitchen and the social area located on the rooftop. Very chilled and relexed vibe and place. Good for relaxing and enjoy the amazing city the architecture and food ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2016
10.0

The staff was incredibly helpful! Great location, clean and quiet! Loved the hotel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
9.4

Lockers under bed are good, brink your padlock or buy from staff for 2E. Kitchen has only a small 2-hotplate cooker. I liked the roof terrace. Kitchen located there as well tend to be hot from the sun and stays hot till quite late. No top lighting on the terrace, so typing is a bit problematic. Wi-Fi in my room 10 was weak, thought they have 3 access points for 3 floors, one went off and the other two are better used either on stairs landings or rooftop terrace. I liked this hostel at low season

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
9.1

Biggest complaint is the lockers. The holes for padlocks are small in comparison to other hostels so mine didn't fit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, awesome private rooms, great cafe attached, beautiful rooftop patio and amazing price. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.