Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
Old Town Accommodation Located at Dzinina 9, , Sarajevo.
Old Town Accommodation
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Dzinina 9
97% 252
43.8621646 18.4337496
Old Town Accommodation
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Montenegro, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Dec 2016
10.0

Evrything was nice,not far from main places,Bacsarsija is only 1 minute walking :) Very warm house and very nice host...and also,they have a parking spot...thank you Dzemo :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

The hosts were great, sooo helpful and lovely. Any information you need they will give you, and help you out. The location is great, center is 5 minutes away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
10.0

The owner's mother makes great coffee in the morning. Very friendly reception. Very close to the town centre. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

We enjoyed staying at Dzemal and his mother very much and are very grateful for their hospitality. We definitely recommend staying at their place. We will surely visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! Beautiful house in a really nice neighborhood. I can't even start talking about Dzemal's mother. We didn't have the chance to meet with Dzemal but his mother took care of us like we were her children. It was beautiful and especially if you are on a long trip, it's a great place to feel like home. Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

This particular place has a home feel, it is a real home turned into a guest home for you. Very peaceful, 5 minutes walking to the Sebije Fountain, which is the centre of the old town. Donnie and his mom are so sweet, you'll feel like you've known them for ages straight away, they're very welcoming and kind. After the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik and Montenegro, I needed a quiet place with no loud terraces, and this was it. Make sure to take some pictures from the terrace. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay with Dzemal and his mother. They were incredibly friendly genuine and welcoming. The room was spacious, quiet and clean. The accommodation was in a great location. We would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

We stayed only for one night however this was great. They offered us a coffee on arrival and also gave a lift to the bus station when the taxi driver said he couldnt fit all 4 people in. Very close to centre old town 2 min walk down the hill. Will come back if next in the area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.