Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,538 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,538 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
93% 1538
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was a problem for them. We had a deluxe double room and it was great. Location in the old town was excellent. Staff organised lots of events so that you could see Kotor and the rest of Montenegro. It was a very sociable place to meet people. I would definitely recommend it to others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.9

Really great hostel! Managed to have a great social atmosphere (with nightly dinners and pub crawls) as well as having quiet, dark & comfortable rooms to sleep in when you were ready for it. Great place for solo travellers to meet other people. Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect location, a very good choice for your stay in Kotor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.4

I had a great blast here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hollyabroad
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.7

It was in a really cool building and the rooms were awesome! The staff were really helpful and super nice. It was really clean and I felt like worth the money. Close walk to everything you would need. People when I was staying there were a bit cliquey, luckily I met up with people from my previous hostel and met some new people from other hostels on the pub crawl. Montenegro is small but fun. I would definitely choose to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
7.4

Wi-Fi in rooms didn't work, staff was indifferent when I told them. You have to pay for breakfast but they don't even offer coffee (never had that in a hostel before). It's clean, nice, and new, but I wouldn't stay there again, there are hostels with more responsive staff and better amenities.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.4

It was staying with you guys there in Kotor!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.0

The Hostel is located directly in the old city which is nice. The rooms are not too big but ok. Take part at their dinner or pub crawl, it's very social.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here. The staff were fun and very helpful. The atmosphere was great and the facilities were fantastic. The nightly pub crawl was a definite must. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.