Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, location was perfect for exploring the city, beds were comfortable and all of the facilities were well maintained. I would highly recommend staying here. If I go back to Split, I will definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Apr 2017
8.3

Great hostel, awesome location. Only down side was that there was only one functioning toilet while I was there, which was also in a shower room, so was hardly ever available. Otherwise fantastic!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kukrejaprashant2754
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.7

I just had a wonderful stay at this lovely, cozy Home. You name it - they have it. No Frills, all Love.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Great small hostel with friendly people. Easy to get to, only stayed for two nights and enjoyed my stay and the recommendations in Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
8.3

Perfect location. A good hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
10.0

Stay was brilliant! Met some wonderful people! The staff were also amazing! Tim was very welcoming and made sure everyone felt at home and had what they needed. Tor was wonderful and kept the party going and looked after everyone (even walking a whole bunch of us home and taking us to get munchies). Zeljana was so lovely and went out of her way to research trips for us. Even stopping us in the street to update us on her findings. In short- great hostel, great staff, great stay! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.