Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Nov 2016
8.0

Great location in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location!!! Absolutely loved my stay here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Paraguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The building itself is beautiful. The location could not be better. However, the best part is the amazing staff working there and the atmosphere created by other travelers. I recommend hanging out in the common area to not miss out on meeting all the cool people working at the hostel and staying there. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

Right in the centre of the old town. Pretty good place for the off season too. Easy to meet solo travellers here and a nice space to get your drink on! Had a good time and would love to come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in a perfect location! Really cute and cosy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Nicest Staff you will ever meet, the kitchen I partially full with free food, it feels like a home, everything is clean, the showers are great, and the stairs aren't too bad! Also amazing location, right in Old Town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in the old town. Helpful and friendly staff. Wifi only worked on ground floor which considering the price was disappointing but will definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.3

This place is excellently located and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I really did enjoy my stay here. However, I do want to add a few things: the common area is very small, the refrigerator with guest and community food was not very clean and unsightly at times, the free breakfast varies (sometimes they were out of milk or yogurt), the internet is incredibly spotty, and there is no heat in this building so make sure to bundle up if you are there during the colder months.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.4

Nice staff. Room really cold even with extra blankets. Inside the walled city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sofiapoggi4886
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a beautiful city. Amazing location, great atmosphere, lots of hats and wigs XD.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.