Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mexican15
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

A must stay close to everything, the common room was great met a lot of people the staff was super nice and helpful, I will stay here again everything was great no cons from me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Great place that not only pays off the money, but also exceeds the expectations. It is located in the middle of the old city and it offers a lot of things to do in Dubrovnik. Mateja and Mike are great and they are always willing to help. Also, it is the only hostel in old city with a common room for guests. I would come back here if I went back to Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
9.7

Truly Brilliant hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent location, very clean stunning building and very welcoming and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel. The staffs are nice and helpful. Hostel is inside old town, so very near to the major attractions. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Mar 2017
8.6

This was an awesome place to stay... Offered almost everything except note there is NO wifi in the rooms, and barely any in the kitchen/lounge area. Also, there is no dryer so be prepared to hang your clothes on the lines :-) I think the price is unjustified considering the wifi issue, however I suppose this is standard for Dubrovnik! Funky kitchen/lounge area. Was quite easy to cook, chill out etc. Very clean and tidy, someone was always busy cleaning which is good to see. Helpful staff too :-)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
9.1

Everything was great at this hostel. Clean spacious rooms and good clean bathrooms. Location is right in the old town so it's close to the sights. The atmosphere seems like it was good, but I was sick for my two nights and not up to socializing, so I can't say for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
8.0

Great location in Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location!!! Absolutely loved my stay here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Paraguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The building itself is beautiful. The location could not be better. However, the best part is the amazing staff working there and the atmosphere created by other travelers. I recommend hanging out in the common area to not miss out on meeting all the cool people working at the hostel and staying there. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.