Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Old Town Hostel Located at Od Sigurate 7, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Od Sigurate 7
89% 1187
42.6418395 18.1083896
Old Town Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel of all time! The rooms were wonderfully decorated and were kept very clean. The common room had a great vibe with guests always hanging out and chatting with each other or the friendly staff. The all day breakfast and amazing location was just a bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pennyslanes8791
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay at when visiting Dubrovnik. The staff was super nice, the location was perfect and the facilities very clean. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
9.4

This hostel is in the perfect location and more reasonably priced than other hostels in Dubrovnik. There is a nice little Kitchen and free breakfast all day which is great. Clean and spacious dorms with a wonderful hot shower. Locks on doors. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Right in the old town! Amazing location and the sweetest staff :) My bedroom had a high ceiling with a beautiful painting and was beautifully decorated and spacious. The washrooms were clean and homely, as was the kitchen. If there is space, book it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
15th Sep 2016
8.9

Awesome location ad super friendly staff. The only down side I would say is that the common area was quite small so not many people were using it making it hard as a solo traveller to meet people. But that could just have been for when I was there. Overall a great hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Customer service, great location , great rooms , nice kitchen and common area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time here. The staff is excellent. I was shown around and given reccomendatioms and one of the receptionists cooked me a meal since I came in late. Rooms are big with large lockers. Location is ideal for exploring old town. I would go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel and awesome people. The facilities were great and it's the perfect location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Right in the centre of old town which is really nice. Good to socialise with other guests and kitchen to cook stuff as Dubrovnik is quite an expensive place to stay. Need own padlock.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice, small hostel, if you like a calm relaxed ambient. No party here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.