Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hvar Rooms & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 86 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 86 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Oct 2016
10.0

Truly a great deal. Wonderful room with heating, immaculately clean bathroom, and a good kitchen. Perfect location, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Oct 2016
10.0

if you want something central this is the option! You have an apartment to yourself, very clean with all facilities, you aré going to feel very comfortable! Host is very kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
10.0

It was an absolute pleasure to stay here. The owner was so lovely and helpful and that made my stay even better!!! The location is perfect, close to everything but not too close and the room has everything you need for a comfortable stay. I will be back!! Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing, great location. Super friendly host ;) good recommendation for restaurant. Perfect for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed for 3 nights as a solo traveler. and this was by far the best place I have stayed in in Europe when booking on hostel world. I had a single room with ensuite. everything you need which was very clean. It was only 30 sec walk and you are in the old town centre. Rina and her brother Igor were really friendly and extremely helpful and you can also book day trips, boats, bikes, scooters and more through them there is no need to go else where to book anything I will definatly come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
10.0

near old city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.1

Great stay here in Hvar. I originally booked one night but extended it to two with no issues so I could see more of the island. Rina, her mother and her aunt were great. Rina's English was excellent and she had tons of suggestions and even looked up the bus schedule for me. The rooms were comfortable, wifi was great. Bathrooms were immaculate. If you're looking for a budget place to stay, you get great value with Rina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Having arrived in hvar with no where to stay we booked a last minute room and couldn't have had a warmer welcome! Lina was so accommodating to us, told us all the great things to do and even moved us rooms when a larger one became available as a young family had moved in next door and didn't want to disturb us in the night. We stayed in the twin and also the apartment and both were fantastic. Lina really made our trip so comfortable and is lovely. Would recommend to everyone!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.