Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
85% 475
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2017
9.4

Spacious room, very clean, in the middle of the city. Kitchen fully equipped and nice staff. Will stay here again next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We had a nice private room for 3 (even though it had space for 5). Everything was clean and comfortable for us. There was a family that was very loud into the late night, but I don't fault the hostel for that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
8.0

Great location- right in Old Town and that was exactly where I wanted to be! Staff was helpful with directing me to different bus stops and printing off train tickets for me. The wifi didn't work in my room (only in the common room it worked for me) but for one night? Not a huge deal! Not a super social hostel, everyone kind of stayed to themselves, but if you want some quiet then this place is nice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
8.6

Had a very pleasant stay in Old Town Kanonia. No complaints. Very good braekfast for 3 euro. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. We stayed in one of the apartments which is located 2 blocks from the hostel. It was very secure and in a great location. It was very clean had nice furnishings. The apartment was a little hard to find, but not too bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
8.9

Hostel is very beautiful. It situated in the center of the Warsaw (Old Town) you can easily find that place and you can go everywhere and then come back to your room. Rooms are very clean and beautiful, but the main problem could be with your roommates, as I experienced that, if your neighbor can't drink an alcohol and came back to the room insanely drunk be ready for some external situations. Another problem was the card terminal problem. It didn't work :( My recommends get a cash on you..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful, modern, clean, and smack bang in the middle of the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

Booked a 3 bed apartment and was upgraded to a 6 bed apartment. Great location. Lovely apartment. Good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Dec 2016
9.7

Good location and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful apartment in the Old City of Warsaw. Everything you need and a complete comfort provided at this facility. Bars and restuarants are right on your doorstep plus the night bus from the City stops around the corner. A great loacation to get around Warsaw by foot and transport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.