Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 853
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It is small and has more of an apartment feel, but it near to the main square and the bus station as well as grocery stores. Ana is very helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee and there are lockers for your things. Met a lot of cool people during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
9.1

Old Town Zagreb is in a perfect location for a visit to the city center. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would come back to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay in Zagreb. Anna is very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She even did our laundry for us so that we could enjoy the city during our short stay. Good location - quick walk to the old town. Nice kitchen, and communal room. The private room is very spacious and comfortable. Great value! Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
21st Oct 2016
10.0

I had a really lovely stay at this hostel - Ana was so helpful and welcoming and I felt really at home whilst staying here! The hostel is really clean and comfortable and it is in a great location - everything is within walking distance and there is also a tram stop right outside. Although Zagreb has no 'must see' sights I really enjoyed my time here - it is a very laid back and quirky city and I ended up staying much longer than planned!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Oct 2016
9.7

Very nice place, well located! Only 15 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes from the center place! Ana is very gentle and she took the time to give us all the information we needed despite our late check-in time, even if she had a long and busy day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Very good value for money and central location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel, only about 10 minutes walk from the main bus station and the old town! Big shout out to the staff who were great to chat with

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Oct 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff were really helpful and friendly. There was a really big common area and kitchen as well. The centre of town was less than a ten minute walk away. I would definitely stay again if I am ever back in Zagreb!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2016
9.7

Really nice place with a great girl working there(Ana)😊small place in the center of town and really relaxed atmosphere.place has locker and clean towels and washing machine and everything u need😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2016
9.7

great stay in private room. once in the building, which isn't easy to find, the hostel was marked by 8.5x11 sheets of paper to direct you to the proper floor. the American gal handling the check-in was really great and got me squared away and nice visit. i'd recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.