Hostelworld.com

Olympos Orange Bungalows

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Olympos Orange Bungalows Located at Olympos Kumluca Antalya, , Olympos.
Olympos Orange Bungalows
Turkey
Olympos Olympos 07350 Olympos Kumluca Antalya
88% 106
36.3932626 30.4705327
Olympos Orange Bungalows
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Ssimenauer
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
15th Nov 2015
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Olympos Orange. Even though it was off season, staff were really friendly and gave us lots of useful information about things to do. The dinners and breakfasts were a huge highlight and were the best hostel meals we have ever had. Thanks for a great stay guys!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2015
9.1

Great value (free dinner!) and easy walking to the wonderful beach. Fun, outdoorsy atmosphere. Only downsides were that the water wasn't hot and the rooms were cold at night. Wouldn't be a problem in the summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 56 reviews
6th Oct 2015
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and it was very affordable with breakfast and dinner included!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2015
9.7

Probably one of the best value for money places in Turkey. Both breakfast and dinner are splendid. You won't regret to stay in this place that's what I am sure of. In the middle of the nature Olympos had an opportunity to spend four days in a quiet and enjoyable hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2015
6.6

you should have a "no smoking area" and smoking specific areas. I was sickened when I was eating dinner and people next to me would spark up a cigarette

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2015
8.9

Friendly, helpful staff. Great, large outdoor area for hanging out in. Bang in the "middle of town". 5 minute walk to the beach. Next door to the mini-market. Good and large breakfast and lunch provided. Fast WiFi. No lockers in the rooms but the rooms have double locks and bars on the window so it’s pretty secure. The rooms and bathrooms are good but not brilliant – it’s not a brick, hostel building – you’re in wooden huts – from that perspective they’re great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2015
10.0

Great hostel, great location and legendary staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2015
8.9

The staff was super nice and helpful, especially Jülide. She organized everything for us. Best hostel experience in Turkey!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2015
9.7

Great hostel, would recommend it to anyone who is lucky enough to go to olympos. Close to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, delicious breakfast and dinner included. Thanks for having us. From the Tasmanians!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2015
10.0

Soooo nice and relaxing here. 10 minute walk to the beach (not sand, pebble) which is beautiful. AC which is a PLUS ! ! ! Free breakfast & free dinner ! The staff was super friendly and so helpful. I wanted to stay longer than 2 days ! I would definitely come back here to stay ! ! ! Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.