Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel Located at Consell de Cent 355 Primera, , Barcelona.
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 10 08007 Consell de Cent 355 Primera
82% 203
41.3916201 2.1662807
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Sep 2016
7.4

Location is great, you can access Passeig de Gracia and Plz.Catalunya in only few minutes by walking. Security lockers were so small. Common area closes after midnight, and in the daytime not so much people in there. So calm, quiet hostel. Showers have only curtains, which I expected more.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
8.9

nice calm hostel, enjoyed my one night stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
7.7

Very chill hostel, if you look for party hostel its not the place. Location is great and also the stuff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
7.4

Location is awesome. Kitchen is pretty cool.. Free tea and coffee throughout the day. Not much of an atmosphere tho, would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.0

Very clean and modern, knowlegeable staff, and a great location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2016
6.6

It was not that great. The air conditioner was broken, and the locker was extremely small. Staffs are okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.7

clean rooms and bathrooms, spacious dormitory, central location, overall a good cheap option

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th May 2016
4.3

• the room was dirty with parts of the floor torn up exposing gravel/cement • the "window" opened to a smokey supply closet/staff workshop, fresh air was nonexistent, so much for a non smoking hostel • "air conditioning" again nonexistent • the staff failed to tell us to not drink the water nor do they have signs over any of the taps, therefore we both fell ill for our entire stay • the common area closes at 24:00, too bad if you want a drink in the night • this is a no fun hostel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I definitely recommend this place for a relax and comfortable time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
8.9

Great. Place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.