Hostelworld.com

Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel Located at Consell de Cent 355 Primera, , Barcelona.
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 10 08007 Consell de Cent 355 Primera
88% 159
41.3916201 2.1662807
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ZsoltPilisi
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel is perfect as you can get there by subway quite easy and important sights are only 5 minutes walk far from there. All of the four recepcionist were helpful and nice, they helped us in finding good but cheap restaurants and shops etc... The room was bright and clean, equipped with everything you need. The kitchen was also clean and well-equipped. We needed just a place where we can accomodate and for this purpose the hostel was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.7

Such friendly funny staff! Cool place and comfy beds

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Apr 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, reasonably central to the touristy stuff (gothic quarter, La Sagrada). Comfy beds and clean rooms. Helpful staff, but minimal atmosphere. Huge kitchen if you intended to cook. Bathrooms were a pain though, just shower cubicles with curtains so nowhere to get changed or hang your clothes to keep them dry.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
9.7

Great location and very nice staff! Plus the bathrooms are amazingly clean. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • birkoffh800
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Mar 2016
6.6

My room was very Noisy and The bed not very confortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2016
10.0

I love there place very clean,very comfortable,very good place,very nice staff,the place was very perfect. The staff is very helpful specially Monica she guide us in the city where to in the city :-) thank you ona paseo hostels for a wonderful accommodating its our 1st time to experience an hostels but everything is perfect :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2016
9.7

The receptionist was incredibly kind. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aidasue25
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2016
10.0

I really love this hostel because it's very private and the location is perfect, walking distance to the airport bus. The kitchen is big and the shower was good! Def will stay here if i come back tp barcelona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Dec 2015
10.0

Everything is perfect. I will choose this place next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2015
9.1

Had a great stay , Thx to the crew😊⚽️😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.