Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 702 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 702 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
87% 702
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • fozibear
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2016
6.9

Good location. Staff very attentive. Maybe a bit ott.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Aug 2016
7.7

Only one bathroom per floor but surprisingly no long waits Staff were super friendly and food in hostel was good with decent prices. Stayed. Sister hostel in siem reap which was better value and location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Aug 2016
7.4

A very chill hostel. Not easy to really meet people there. Staff are nice and helped sort out my visa to Vietnam. Beds are nice. A lack of privacy in terms of the communal shower/toilets. But the only real downside of the place is the tuk tuk drivers employed by the hostel who always annoy the * out of you. It's hard to be able to stand out the front or smoke a cigarette in peace without at least one of them asking to drive you around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

Food was good and cheap and staff was super friendly. The atmosphere was really liking though not a very social hostel. Wasn't bad for a stopover but wouldn't stay there long term.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff here is great, I had to go to the hospital and my insurance was not answering, so they found out a hospital and gave me the instructions to go There. Besides that, the place is clean and we'll located and they have a nice activity board with the One that you can meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.0

Very good. Enjoyed so much we used their sister hostel in Siem Reap!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Most helpful hilarious staff, all of them were really kind! There is a white board where you can join on group tours with other people (good for solo travelers)! Easy to meet people here. Breakfast is super cheap & you get a ton of food for $2/$2.50. I would definitely stay again if I'm back in Phnom Penh. Seemed like a secure hostel as well. About 3 min from the small night market and 1 minute from the beautiful river walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • goldsteinliz8042
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

No complaints about my stay. In a decently good area to walk to most of the local sites. Room and bathrooms were clean. Bed was comfy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Staff is great. Not much of an atmosphere but still able to meet people in the small hangout area. There was a bit of a weird smell in the shower the first day but wasn't too bad. Great place to stay if you want a quiet place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved the staff there-kind and helpful. Facilities were as I expected, I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.