Hostelworld.com

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 589 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 589 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
89% 589
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

Good place, nice people... we're very happy with your service. Love you all One Stop Hostel PhnomPenh 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Apr 2016
8.9

Good cheap food. Right next to the giant ibis bus terminal. Really close to a night market too. I think I lucked out with meeting people here as there wasn't so much interaction going on in the communal areas. Also you can beat their killing fields tour price if you arrange it yourself, but finding people to go with you is harder by yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.7

Very nice and clean hostel. We check in early morning as we just arrived from Siem Reap and we can stretch ourselves and use the shower to refresh ourselves. We also can take a shower at night even we already check-out. The location is also perfect as it just walking distance to the Night Market and also most of the bus stations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

It was great! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Had a really great stay here. Perfect way to meet people if you're a solo traveller. Perfect location. Lots to see and do in Phnom Penh!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Apr 2016
6.9

Good location right on the river front, staff varied massively for really very friendly and professional.. To barely any English and blank expressions. Comfy beds and good breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.0

We stayed in the female dorm it was good room only one toilet and shower per room though it wasn't an issue. The staff were Super nice and helpful, and BT was the cutest !!!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
8.9

A very good place to stay. I would recommend it any time. The staff is super nice and helpful. They will sort out all your sightseeing tours, busses, laundry and what not. Internet in good strenght in all rooms. No insects in the hostel. Central location, can not ask for more :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • johnstonanthony
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.6

I love one stop hostel. But if I'm honest, this is the worst one of the 3 they have. It's not bad, but just seems smaller and older than the other ones. But it's still your best option.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Mar 2016
8.9

Big locker that could fit a medium bag. The beds were comfy and there were enough showers etc. good location if you come via boat from Vietnam - just across from the pier.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.