Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
87% 763
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jan 2017
9.1

Great staff readily available to help in all ways.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay! Staff is helpful and well trained, good beds, good WiFi, great showers, not much atmosphere though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.9

Would stay again. Offered lots of tour opportunities, made you feel like a guest in Cambodia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.0

Great location, walking distance to the palace and temple. Appreciate the enthusiasm of the staff but it could be overbearing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

Very nice,friendly and clean hostel. Comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pollybrewer5009
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.1

The staff were really amazing. Always concerned about our safety, and giving us maps so we didn't have get phones out. Also making sure that we got picked up for the bus. As PP is not the safest of place. The board for going to the Killing fields ect works really well. The food in hostel was cheap and yummy. I felt comfortable here and all other guest were respectable and slept well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
10.0

It's really a good hostel. The stuff always makes you smile, the facilities are clean and the food was cheap and good. Generel X gives 10 out of 10 for this one. Even when I was ill, they took good care of me. Keep up the great work, guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Dec 2016
7.7

I picked this hostel because it's only ca.300m from the Giant Ibis busstation and I was in-between bus rides. Didn't spend much time at the hostel, but the staff was nice and the bed comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
9.4

I had a bad experience in this hostel. Got robbed from my passport by another guest. This review is positive cause of the staff. They are super helpful and generous in everything after this happened. Chen (Ny Tola) even went to the police with me as a translater and help. He also got my needed Thai visa by picking it up at the embassy. Wish I could rate the staff higher then this. Suggest to stay in this place for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Dec 2016
8.6

I have used this hostel twice during my trip as I have been very impressed. Quite new so well decorated. Lots of friendly helpful staff who are very attentive and keep the place clean. Big lockers too which is great - make sure you lock everything valuable in there as the dorm rooms are often left unlocked (by staff and guests).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.