Hostelworld.com

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
89% 604
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th May 2016
8.9

Good place. Pretty clean. Could talk to anyone basically whenever. Not a party hostel. More of a chill and socialize hostel. The food downstairs is ok. The front desk has good deals on transport to other cities. I didn't use them for any attractions in Phnom Penh, so I can't speak to all of their services. I'd stay there again. Sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th May 2016
8.0

very clean and comfy rooms and beds, staff were super helpful and food at the hostel was cheap and tastey! wifi was ok and the washrooms smelt nice but could have been cleaner (showers)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • caitlingame
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
7.7

Nothing to complain about here, really. Great location on Sisowath Quay, quick walk to Wat Phnom and only a short tuk tuk ride from bigger attractions like the Royal Palace and Independence Monument. There isn't much to secure the hostel at night except for the front door (glass) being locked. That being said, I never felt personally unsafe. Staff were really friendly and cook great food for cheap prices. Good choice for accommodation in Phnom Penh.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
19th May 2016
8.3

The hostel does not fulfill the standard of the other two One Stop Hostels in Cambodia, but is alright for a short stay in Phnom Penh. The location is very good, close to the Night Market and Giant Ibis Station. You can easily walk there. Also the National Museum and Palace are not too far away. Next door is the best Italian place I have been to in Asia: Limoncello! Very tasty pizza!! There is one shower & toilet per floor only. You can sign up on the board for tours and share costs! Convenient!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two nights, its a great hostel! The facilities are nice and clean, the AC works almost too well and the staff is great. There are also huge lockers for everyone and the location is near the night market and the riverfront. The only downside is that there isnt much of an atmoshphere, but that can be overlookes. I would stay here again , and I recommend it to others!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th May 2016
9.1

great location for a lovely clean comfy hostel. Right on the riverbank so perfect for anybody travelling by boat and quite scenic. Staff were great and will happily arrange a tour or tuk tuk at reasonable prices for wherever you want to go. Bedding is egyptian cotton and clean with privacy and your own socket and reading light. They provide chunky locks for the lockers . Not a crazy mad party hostel but still nice and social with a little bar, kitchen and hangout areas, so you'll meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Namibia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.3

Good location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They also organise tours to the killing fields and the S21 prison. They also have information on all the attractions which are close by.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

Good place, nice people... we're very happy with your service. Love you all One Stop Hostel PhnomPenh 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Apr 2016
8.9

Good cheap food. Right next to the giant ibis bus terminal. Really close to a night market too. I think I lucked out with meeting people here as there wasn't so much interaction going on in the communal areas. Also you can beat their killing fields tour price if you arrange it yourself, but finding people to go with you is harder by yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.7

Very nice and clean hostel. We check in early morning as we just arrived from Siem Reap and we can stretch ourselves and use the shower to refresh ourselves. We also can take a shower at night even we already check-out. The location is also perfect as it just walking distance to the Night Market and also most of the bus stations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.