Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 686 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
88% 686
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff here is great, I had to go to the hospital and my insurance was not answering, so they found out a hospital and gave me the instructions to go There. Besides that, the place is clean and we'll located and they have a nice activity board with the One that you can meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.0

Very good. Enjoyed so much we used their sister hostel in Siem Reap!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • goldsteinliz8042
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

No complaints about my stay. In a decently good area to walk to most of the local sites. Room and bathrooms were clean. Bed was comfy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Staff is great. Not much of an atmosphere but still able to meet people in the small hangout area. There was a bit of a weird smell in the shower the first day but wasn't too bad. Great place to stay if you want a quiet place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved the staff there-kind and helpful. Facilities were as I expected, I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've stayed so far while backpacking through Asia! Staff was superfriendly, rooms and facilities were clean and there were big lockers! Simply perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • arrowsmith95
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Beds very comfortable. Food okay and pretty cheap. Very clean bathrooms and powerful showers. Staff helpful with booking onward travel. Although we didn't use it, the activity board was a cool idea to meet other travellers. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
6.9

It's not a bad hostel, but I wouldn't choose to stay here again. Worn-in, but clean enough. Location isn't too far from main attractions. The hostel is not well-situated for socializing. I did meet a fun group of people during my stay, but we all agreed that it was more luck that we were just standing outside the front doors at the same time. My biggest complaint would be the night staff offering me the same illicit products and services every tuktuk driver bombards you with on the street.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Really great staff and everything was very clean! Not a party hostel but still met some cool people to go out with! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cambodia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
9.4

I was supposed to stay there for one night but ended up staying for four nights. Staff there are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is located close to a lot of restaurents and bars on the riverside which is a very nice tourist street not very far from a night market and a local (old) market, which offers you a good variety of food. You can also get tasty food with a very good price from the hostel. The place is clean and the AC works well. Really worth the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.