Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 725 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 725 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh Located at No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh.
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phnom Penh No.85 sisowath quay, Wat Phnom
87% 725
11.5754773 104.9266970
One Stop Hostel Phnom Penh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.0

Pretty good for a night stay or longer. Loves the locker option to keep my stuff, clean room. A little noisy when it rains at night, water dripping on the corridor and stairs. Staffs are very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Nov 2016
7.4

Comfy beds, decent wifi and clean showers. Not as fresh and new as the one in Siem Reap but staff are friendly and breakfast good value. Although I was able to negotiate better tuk tuk prices outside of the hostel. The ones outside know what the hostel say is the price but I got a tuk tuk to the airport for $5.5 instead of $7 which the hostel quoted and $12 to the killing fields and museum instead of $17. It is close to the night market, but it's not that great. The Russian market is much better

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.0

Only stayed there for one night. Booked a shared tour via the hostel. All went well. Also VN visa service. Only slight remark. Arrived at 5am and the night shift didn't let me into the room telling check in is 2pm so I slept some hours in the bar area. At 9am they let me into the room - apparently there were free dorm beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
8.3

Fun and nice staff made this place worth it! Nice location but a bit farther from touristy stuff. Not the cleanest but definitely nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Oct 2016
8.0

The place was clean and tidy. The reception was nice and helpful in every way. The bed was clean and tidy. The hostel very near to the night market and there is gloria coffee and little market opposite to buy your stuff. Had a laundry service in the hostel, they even help to fold it. It nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fozibear
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
6.9

Good location. Staff very attentive. Maybe a bit ott.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Aug 2016
7.7

Only one bathroom per floor but surprisingly no long waits Staff were super friendly and food in hostel was good with decent prices. Stayed. Sister hostel in siem reap which was better value and location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Aug 2016
7.4

A very chill hostel. Not easy to really meet people there. Staff are nice and helped sort out my visa to Vietnam. Beds are nice. A lack of privacy in terms of the communal shower/toilets. But the only real downside of the place is the tuk tuk drivers employed by the hostel who always annoy the * out of you. It's hard to be able to stand out the front or smoke a cigarette in peace without at least one of them asking to drive you around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

Food was good and cheap and staff was super friendly. The atmosphere was really liking though not a very social hostel. Wasn't bad for a stopover but wouldn't stay there long term.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff here is great, I had to go to the hospital and my insurance was not answering, so they found out a hospital and gave me the instructions to go There. Besides that, the place is clean and we'll located and they have a nice activity board with the One that you can meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.