Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
88% 1372
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Lukal95
  • Montenegro, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
3.1

Heating is not working, sequrity locker is too small to put stuff inside. Number of toilets is not enough in comparison with number of people.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.7

The room was too cold but besides that everything was excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

It's really near to the bus and train station as well as to the old town, which means just across the road! So it's really convenient. Also the staff there were very nice! And the dorm was quite clean! Though I hope the breakfast can include some fruits and vegetables, because for vegetarians, there are not many options.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Dec 2016
8.9

Windows didn't have good isolation and the rooms got too cold at nights but other than that I'm satisfied with my stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.0

It's close to the railway station. The beds are comfortable and the facility is clean. There is a huge common area, where you can socialise with other travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
8.0

Super convenient location near bus/train station and ¨¨old town attractions. Nice included breakfast with good variety. Computer/Wi-fi available. Facilities are tight (rooms & bathrooms). Combined Laundry machine takes over 3 hours.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sarahalmeida
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
9.7

this hostel has a perfect location very close to the bus station and main things in krakow , the people is very nice and helpfull, the bed is ok, and the breakfast is very good for the price! I really enjoy stay here, I made many many friends, in fact is very easy to make friends in this place! I totally recommend stay in here and I definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2016
8.9

I stayed in One World Hostel for one night. I liked it, there was clean, the breakfast was fine. But Wi-fi worked awful 😄 Location is good enough, it's not far from the Old city, the biggest shopping center and railway station. I think that it's a great choice for these money. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 reviews
13th Dec 2016
8.3

Good staff and decent location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Dec 2016
8.6

Super hostel for this price! Can't believe that they offer this all for such a small price. Location is excellent, facilities are new and good, rooms are spacious, beds are fine and they even offer breakfast. The staff was also very helpful. The only little "bad thing" was that the WiFi signal was probably too weak for the amount of users or not strong enough to reach all rooms. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.