Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
88% 1183
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
7.7

Overall not bad

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.7

It is a great hostel and everything. I enjoyed a lot!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff, big lockers at the dorms. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Thank you for a great stay, I will definitely recommend this to everybody who id going to Krakow as backpackers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel good location. Friendly staff always willing to help and bathrooms are all Unisex but are clean and nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great staff. Free breakfast. Tea and coffee all day.. staff were very helpful and full of knowledge and advice. I would definitely come here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.3

Staff are super nice and the breakfast is very good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
6.9

My most prominent memory will probably be walking into the common room in the morning and nearly falling over a half naked drunk man the staff couldn't be bothered to move. In fact the common room was occupied every morning with people who apparently had not received beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel that I've already stayed in. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.4

Great location, good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.