Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Feb 2017
9.1

I liked the setup, at least on the 2nd floor where I stayed, as the common room is nice and spacious, and they play good music. Rooms are decent, and every bed has outlets and a locker. The kitchen is a little too small. Me gustaba como se encuentra el plan del hostal, por lo menos por el segundo piso donde me quedaba, como la sala de estar es agradable y espaciosa, y ponen buena música. Los dormitorios son típicos, y cada cama tiene sus propios enchufes y casillero. La cocina es un poco pequeña

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.1

Only had a short stay here but was glad I booked! Hostel is in a great location, literally just outside Old Town and a short walk from the main train station. Staff were absolutely fantastic - they went above and beyond helping me organise tours before my arrival and, when I did arrive, gave me all the information I could possibly need about Krakow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Clean, super close to the city centre, great breakfast, great prices. Most of the staff was really friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jan 2017
8.0

The hostel was great, there's a basic breakfast included, a kitchen space ( full kitchen on the upper floor), and a pretty comfortable common space. The staff were very helpful but you had to reach out to them so don't be scared. Overall good place to rest your head. Oh! and it's super close to the old town and even closer to the bus and train station so things are very accessible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Lukal95
  • Montenegro, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
3.1

Heating is not working, sequrity locker is too small to put stuff inside. Number of toilets is not enough in comparison with number of people.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
9.1

Everything perfect. Stayed there twice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
9.7

The room was too cold but besides that everything was excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

It's really near to the bus and train station as well as to the old town, which means just across the road! So it's really convenient. Also the staff there were very nice! And the dorm was quite clean! Though I hope the breakfast can include some fruits and vegetables, because for vegetarians, there are not many options.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Dec 2016
8.9

Windows didn't have good isolation and the rooms got too cold at nights but other than that I'm satisfied with my stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 reviews
29th Dec 2016
8.0

It's close to the railway station. The beds are comfortable and the facility is clean. There is a huge common area, where you can socialise with other travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.