Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,119 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,119 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
87% 1119
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tomschubert3344
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Super location and really easily accessible

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

Great place, price and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Awesome, great place, free breakfast, free coffee and tea, awesome hang out spot with a PS3, friendly staff, free ear plugs, every hostel should strive to be like this

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.7

Great location (just 5mins walk both to the main railway and bus station and the old town), great atmosphere and great price. Staff very helpful. For sure coming back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
8.6

The Staff were really polite and we're always available if I had any questions. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to stay in Krakow

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
5.4

Impossible to sleep. It was too noisy! Until 5 in the morning there was music on the rooms and people talking loud.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.0

Extremely good location, just 5 minutes walking from the old town center. Toilets were clean, so were the showers. The included breakfast was decent. We were placed in room nr. 5, so just beside the reception and in between kitchen and lounge. There was a lot of noise disturbance during the night and mornings because of the location of the room. The staff turns the radio on in the morning, and it's possible to hear both the radio and the people talking in reception if you're staying in room 5.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
9.1

Really cool enviroment, super organized and all the staff knows information. The only thing I would improve is the cleanliness. Not all the hostel smells so good. Stick... Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

I stayed with One World only for one night, but it was super cool! I met great people there. Hostel is amazing, cleaning ladies did their job really well, everything was always clean and breakfast so delicious, eggs, cheese, sausages, chocolate, jam, you can choose what you like. Receptionists were super, super helpful, recommended me what do see and where to eat. Thanks to One World my days in Krakow were wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Super close to main square and jewish district, 5 min by walk to main bus station. Always clean, with helpful staff and awesome breakfast. I can highly recommend you to stay with them! If you have any questions just ask receptionists about it, they answered all my questions and helped me a lot! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.