Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Option Be Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Good vibe. Got greeted when I arrived like I came home from a long trip. ( hot day+heavy backpack).swimming pool on roof is exactly what you need for quick cool off. Activities with other hostel. Really clean! See you next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2017
10.0

Clean and new facility. Nice staff that reaches out to you. Good location. Una habitación muy limpia y nueva. Empleados amables. Buena ubicación 깨끗하고 새로운 호스텔입니다. 직원들도 친절하고 위치도 좋아요

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
8.0

New and modern place, very clean and very close to the Mezquita. The roof top pool is definitly a plus and the rooms are well equipped with reading lights and lockers. The upper bunk is very difficult to get in and get ready for the tiniest sinks. Would stay there again if it weren't for the money. Still not sure if the money was spend well or if they just got it out of us because it was the weekend everyone wanted to be there (festival de los patios). Just left a little sour taste.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
10.0

Super trendy, new hostel in the center of Córdoba. Very comfortable beds with outlets and personal lights, large lockers, a beautiful rooftop, and breakfast available at your convenience. Thank you to José and the rest of the staff for a wonderful stay! 100% would return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
8.6

Amazing staff, great facilities. Atmosphere could be improved on perhaps with some gentle music and more organised activities to get involved in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! Beautiful facilities that are very well thought out and very stylish and comfortable. The staff is super warm and welcoming to all, and super helpful. Super comfortable beds and breakfast available any time. One suggestion is to have a better juicer, the one they have is very laborious, a press would be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.4

Good location, friendly staff and nice facilities. Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
8.9

its inside definitely different with the old fashioned facade outside. modern and new facilities are great especially its cleanliness. the staffs are wonderfull. they are friendly and helpfull. I will stay in here again if I would go back again in Cordoba

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
7.7

Hostel was kind of hard to find, but the included breakfast was nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

helllo, thanks for your time alexs, we respect every oponion but we are very sad and soruprised with your review, please contact us directky because i think you have confused with another hostel, waitting for your mail. José

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.7

Fantastic facilities- new, clean and very tasteful. It has a beautiful terrace and even a pool! A small hidden gem. Facilitas fantástica! Nueva, limpio y muy bonita. Un buen jardin y piscina! Pequeño y bonita.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.