Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orange Hostel Krakow

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 795 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 795 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
Orange Hostel Krakow Located at ul. Dietla 64, , Krakow.
Orange Hostel Krakow
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 64
84% 795
50.0548380 19.9435275
Orange Hostel Krakow
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to get some sleep, a good breakfast included, beautiful rooms. Be sure to note their 10am checkout and they are on the third floor of a building with no elevator. Other than that great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
8.3

Good in general, I was happy there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
7.1

Great hostel close enough to center. First we stayed at 3rd floor in 8bed dorm room and it was great! Upper beds felt a little unsafe and sheets wasn't that comfy but everything was clean! Toilets didn't flash well but showers were clean and giving hot water. Second we stayed at 4rd floor in 12bed dorm. Toilets worked so much better but the whole floor had only 2 of them... Staff was really nice, couple of them didn't speak English very well though. Great place anyway, I would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.3

Staff are lovely, kind and so helpful. Only down side is the bathrooms arent that great, as there is only 4 of them...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
8.6

The building had nice lockers and beds with a wonderful breakfast. The staff and communal area were lovely too. The only downside of this hostel was it was too environmentally friendly. The showers have time delay valves where you have to keep pushing the button to keep the water running. Makes it near impossible to shower or wash clothes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.7

Excellent location close to city center, excellent price, friendly staff, really cool hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.3

This hostel is really cute, with a nice kitchen space and a large padlocked drawer under your bed. Staff is polite and helpful. It's on the third or fourth floor so the views out of the windows are gorgeous. Water temperature is a little finicky at times, but for the cost I wouldn't complain about that too much! Thanks guys :) #bashpacking

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
3.1

Bad place to stay. we have changed the floor and horribel place. Without reception and security a homless was sleeping one night in the room dirty and some infection in the bed I DONT RECOMEND THIS HOSTEL / mal lugar para estar fui cambiado a otro piso sin recepcion ni seguridad un indigente estaba dirmiendo una noche en.la habitacion sucio y mal oliento sin poder hacer nada yo. NO LO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Best location, Central to everywhere you need to get in krakow. Go for it! The staffs are freaking awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Afghanistan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

In one word , awesome .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.