X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Orbita Hotel

39 Pushkin Avenue, Minsk, Weissrussland

keine Bewertung

0 Bewertungen
  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
"Orbita" Hotel "ist ein modernes Hotel der Republik Belarus mit komfortablen Zimmern und eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen, die zu Recht als eines der besten Hotels der Minsk sein wird.

Das Hotel verfügt über 251 Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Kategorien, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine Auswahl nach Ihren Wünschen und Stimmung zu machen. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen internationalen und Fernkommunikation, Satellitenfernsehen, Radio, ein komfortables Badezimmer. Business-Class-Zimmer sind zusätzlich mit einer Schallschutzsystem, Minibar, Safe. In Anzügen und Business-Class-Zimmer haben Sie Zugang zu Internet durch Wi-Fi bekommen können. Sie können WLAN-Karten an der Rezeption 24 Stunden am Tag zu kaufen.

Am Abend können Sie in der Lage, eine Pause nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der Suite haben. In einem angenehm entspannten Atmosphäre eines gemütlichen und geräumigen Restaurant Orbita und Pizzeria können Sie bestellen Arbeitsessen sowie perfekte Gerichte der nationalen und europäischen Küche, die auch auf die feinsten Gourmet ansprechen wird. Zur Durchführung von Geschäftstreffen, Konferenzen, Meisterklassen, Verhandlungen und andere ähnliche Geschäftsvorfälle in dem Hotel gibt es einen Konferenzsaal, ein Verhandlungsraum, ein Bankettraum. Nach einem Arbeitstag können Sie Erfrischung von Körper und Geist in der Sauna Hotels fühlen.

Die Serviceleistungen des Hotels: Restaurant, Behindertengerecht, Klimatisiert, Minibar, Kühlschrank, Fernseher, Bademäntel, Handtücher, Dusche, WC, Kinderbetten, Lunchpakete, Bad / Gemeinschaftsbecken, Fitnessraum / -studio, Pool, Massage / Schönheits Center, Sauna, Casino, Nachtclubs, Salon, Fitnesseinrichtungen, Jacuzzi, Dampfbad, Spa & Wellness Center, Innen-Pool, Spiele erhältlich,
Business Center, Portier, Aufzug / Aufzug, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Chemische Reinigung, Hauswirtschafts-Service, Bankett-Ausstattung, Konferenzräume (n), Geldwechsel, Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter, Sicherheitsdienst, Zeitungsstand, ATM / Geldautomat, Weckdienst, Wäscheservice Dienst, Geschäfte, Fotokopierer, Schreibtisch, Durchwahltelefon, Ticketservice, Posting, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Andenken- / Geschenkeladen, ist in diesem Hotel High-Speed-Internet zur Verfügung. WLAN-Internet vor Ort. Gebührenpflichtiger Parkplatz ist verfügbar

Wir benötigen eine gültige Kreditkarte, um mit Ihrer Reservierung fortzufahren. Der verbleibende Betrag der Buchung wird Einzugsermächtigung und am Anreisetag der Buchung durch Klicken und Buchen Reise kostenfrei. Für nicht gültig Kreditkarten erhalten Sie eine E-Mail-Benachrichtigung. Wir benötigen Ihre Antwort und gültige Kreditkarte innerhalb von 3 Werktagen. Wenn Sie nicht innerhalb von 3 Werktagen liefern keine gültige Kreditkarte Ihre Buchung storniert werden.
Sie haben bis zu 3 Tage vor der Anreise die Buchung kostenlos stornieren. Wenn die Reservierung innerhalb von 72 Stunden vor Anreise storniert werden Sie 1 Übernachtung berechnet. Am selben Tag Stornierungen, Nichterscheinen oder vorzeitiger Abreise wird 1 Nacht berechnet.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • ATM
  • Bar
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Geschäftszentrum
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Café
  • Kartentelefone
  • Wiegen
  • Geldwechsel
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Aufzug
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Haartrockner
  • Whirlpool
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Swimming Pool drinnen
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Lounge
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Konferenzraum
  • Mini Bar
  • Mini-Supermarkt
  • Nachtclub
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Postdienst
  • Leselampe
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Verkaufsautomat
  • Rollstuhl gerecht


Richtlinien

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Orbita Hotel Located at 39 Pushkin Avenue, , Minsk.
Orbita Hotel
Belarus
Minsk 220092 39 Pushkin Avenue
0% 0
53.9084148 27.4939459
Orbita Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Orbita Hotel

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

'Orbita' Hotel' is a modern hotel of the Republic of Belarus with comfortable rooms and a wide range of services which is justly considered to be one of the best hotels of Minsk.

The hotel offers you 251 rooms of different types that will give you an opportunity to make a choice according to your wishes and mood. Each room has an international and long-distance communication, satellite television, radio, a comfortable bathroom. Business-class rooms are additionally equipped with a sound insulation system, mini-bars, safes. In suits and business-class rooms you can get access to Internet by Wi-Fi. You can buy Wi-Fi access cards at the reception 24 hours a day.

In the evening you will be able to have a rest after a busy day in your suite. In a pleasantly relaxing atmosphere of a cozy and capacious restaurant Orbita and pizzeria you can order working lunch as well as perfect dishes of national and European cuisine which will appeal even to the most refined gourmet. For carrying out business meetings, conferences, master classes, negotiations and other similar business events in the hotel there are a conference hall, a negotiation room, a banqueting room. After a working day you can feel refreshment of mind and body in the hotels sauna.

Hotel facilities and services:Restaurant, Disabled Access, Air Conditioned, Mini Bar, Refrigerator, TV, Bathrobes, Towels, Shower, En suite, Cots, Packed Lunches, Bedding/Pillow Choices, Fitness Room/Gym, Swimming pool, Massage / Beauty Centre, Sauna, Casino, Nightclubs, Salon, Fitness Facilities, Jacuzzi, Steam Room,Spa & Wellness Centre, Pool Indoor, Games Available,
Business Center, Concierge, Elevator / Lift, 24 Hour Reception, Dry Cleaning, Housekeeping, Banquet Facilities, Conference Room(s), Currency Exchange, Multilingual Staff, Security Guard, News Stand, ATM / Cash Machine, Wake-up Service, Laundry service, Shops, Photocopier, Desk, Direct dial phone, Ticket Service, Posting, Luggage Storage,Souvenirs/Gift Shop, High-speed Internet is available at this hotel. Wireless internet on site. Paid parking is available

We require a valid credit card to proceed with your reservation. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on your arrival date of the booking by Click and Book Travel. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Show less Show more

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews
Orbita Hotel Located at 39 Pushkin Avenue, , Minsk.
Orbita Hotel
Belarus
Minsk 220092 39 Pushkin Avenue
0% 1
53.9084148 27.4939459
Orbita Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sat 2 Jul 2016 - Tue 5 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free City Maps

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Swimming Pool Elevator Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Hot Showers Indoor Swimming Pool Cots Available Hot Tub Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange ATM Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Mini-Supermarket Café Minibar

  • Entertainment

    Nightclub

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:
Check in time: 14:00
Check out time: 12:00

Cancellation Policy: 72h.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Credit Cards Accepted.
Breakfast Included.
Taxes included.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Minsk Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.