Hostelworld.com

Orpheas

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.1
Orpheas Located at Agiou artemiou, Niohori, Mykonos.
Orpheas
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Agiou artemiou, Niohori
96% 228
37.4434110 25.3275390
Orpheas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel was wonderful! The staff was excellent! Upon arrival we were greeted with refreshments and learned about the area around the hostel. They answered any questions and had great input on bars, restaurants, and beaches. The room had a good shower and a mini fridge. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

This place is just perfect! Great Location, súper friendly staff, you have everything near, rooms were very clean. I'm coming back to this place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.7

Cutest little place to stay at! Feels like a hotel than hostel. The lady at front desk was so nice and informative and even gave us a welcome drink! Right in the centre and close to everything. Rooms were really clean and updated. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
10.0

Killer value for the money. Facility was very well maintained with a super cool aesthetic right in downtown Mykonos. When we first came in the staff was super helpful with explaining the island, giving us tips and welcoming us with some complimentary (delicious) cranberry juice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

I absolutely LOVED my time at Orpheas. They are such an amazing hotel, not a hostel, for an affordable price. In the absolute perfect location, close to the bus stop and town and markets, they had everything. I loved the staff, the cleaning lady was even thoughtful and nice. I truly did NOT want to leave. I had an accident while in mykonos and ended up on crutches, they helped me with EVERYTHING and i cannot thank them enough! i wish i had more space to write how wonderful they are.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th May 2016
9.4

Fantastic renovated hotel, absolutely loved staying here. Staff were very very helpful and lovely people. Got to choose from a couple of rooms (all were nice). Would highly recommend if staying in Mykonos ps. if wanting to purely party in Mykonos stay at paradise

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
10.0

From the beginning, Orpheas was my number 1 option & I wasn't wrong! This place is a gorgeous and simple boutique hotel, decorated with a minimalistic Mykonos style, with a small rooftop that gives you a 360view of the island. Great location!! You're steps away from Fabrika, the bus station and car/moto rentals. Also supermarket and cute cafes! Little Venice it's a 6 minute walk and getting back at night it's easy (traveled solo). Dimitra, at the recep was adorable and super helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
10.0

Artemoula was wonderful! Went out of her way to accommodate us when our ferry was cancelled. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th May 2016
8.0

All thing is perfect except the wifi and the window in room 12. The speed of the wifi is sometimes slow. There is a small window with no curtain in room 12. It allows the light from the outside to get in to the room at night. It is so bright that I have to wear an eye mask when I sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.1

I arrived earlier than expected (and before check in time) and was greeted by the most lovely and friendly front of house who gave me a welcome drink and annotated map before being taken to my room. The staff were the most helpful in assisting me to enjoy my stay and plan out the day's activities. It was in a great location 2 minutes from the windmills and little Venice and 5 minutes from Mykonos town. Thank you for a wonderful stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.