Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orpheas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 281 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 281 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th May 2017
10.0

Truly the perfect hostel in the perfect location in Mykonos town. Stayed in a private room with 3 other people which was more like a private guest house with a front yard. Special mention: Demetria was a fantastic hostess who was very helpful and shares her passion and enthusiasm for the island. Mykonos is as magical as those postcards!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
10.0

Orpheus is located in a wonderful spot with a 5 minutes walking distance into the city center. Right by it has plenty of markets, bakeries, shops, etc. The staff is very helpful and gives you a map with all the details about Mykonos. The rooms exceeded my expectations as I booked a private room for 3 which included 3 single beds, our own private bathroom, a tv, and a closet. It was such a delight staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
8.6

The place was amazingly located and always really clean. The concierge was extremely helpful, providing many tips and recommendations of things to do and places to go in the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2017
10.0

Location was perfect, service was impeccable, making my stay definitely worthwhile! It's centrally located to the best shops and restaurants. When I come back, I'm definitely staying here. And the receptionist at the front desk, dimitra, was so insightful and great! I would highly recommend, no doubt about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful host! Great location - a short walk into town and close to lots of restaurants and shops. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
9.4

Great location. The staff were extremely helpful and accomodating of us needing to change our booking. They gave great recommendations for things to do and places to eat. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
8.0

The bathroom sink needed a wipe down but aside from that the bathroom was clean. Beds were made everyday and new towels supplied everyday. The beds were very uncomfortable. The location was great. Perfect for shopping, seeing the windmills, and exploring little Venice. The bus stop was right around the corner which was the perfect way to get to the beaches. The staff was very helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
8.6

Great location, people there is very nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and complete but are a little bit small. However, our stay there was fantastic and George the host was very nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.