Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orpheas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 3 nights in a private room with ensuit! It was amazing, like a hotel! Staff were helpful and friendly, room was cleaned daily with fresh towels and location was great just outside little Venice! Can not speak highly enough about this place, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2017
10.0

we loved it !!! We definitely be back !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely accommodation with very helpful reception staff who provided us with great information making our trip stress free

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
9.4

We had a great stay! The staff was very helpful and the location was beautiful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jul 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever. It's super close to everything, the staff are amazing and the rooms are really clean and comfortable. I will be staying at Orpheas when I come back to Mykonos for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laraw
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.9

The location is perfect, right in Mykonos town but also close to Fabrika bus stop where you can get the bus anywhere on the island. We had a double room and they upgraded us to a sea view room and it was beautiful. The hotel was always clean, with cleaners replacing towels and cleaning your room everyday. The lovely receptionist was always happy to help, with suggestions of what to do and where to do. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay, staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Had some trouble with the shower and the lovely lady at reception was onto the problem straight away! Rooms spacious and clean, 100% recommend! Great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
8.9

Very helpful and friendly staff who took the time out to explain the island to us first time visitors and we're very prompt to finding a solution to a minor problem we had with our neighbours however that was beyond their control. Rooms were clean but quite small. Perfect if you just want somewhere to sleep. Perfect location right near the windmills and the bus. You can definately head yours neighbours and the surrounds. Preferred method of payment is cash so make sure you have some handy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Love the very lovely and friendly receptionist, Dimitra. She gave very good recommendations on eating places as well as helping us to print our online boarding pass. Wonderful services!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing a perfect location in town nice and cosy and very very clean. They also offered us a free upgrade to their other hotel Artemouls half way through our week which was more than perfect. We never wanted to leave ! All the staff George,Henry ,Demetria and the driver can't do enough for you. They have created something very special at this place I can't reccomend it enough !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×