Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Orpheas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Orpheas Located at Agiou artemiou, Niohori, Mykonos.
Orpheas
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Agiou artemiou, Niohori
92% 263
37.4434110 25.3275390
Orpheas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at Orpheas! The location is awesome -- few mins walking from Little Venice and the Windmills and next to the bus stop that has buses for all over Mykonos! The lady at the reception was extremely helpful and we approached her multiple times during our stay for queries about the place. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Mykonos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
9.4

Super helpful and nice staff , great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.1

Overall the place was a great place to stay. Very helpful host and very clean environment to stay in. After my stay for 3 nights I went to other accomodation which was more expensive but wish I stayed here longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Orpheus Hotel was nothing short of a Five Star experience. From the second we arrived the staff and management did everything in their power to make us feel welcome, relaxed, and almost like family. I highly recommend that anyone looking to stay either in Mykonos Town or by the beaches, reach out to The Orpheus ad they have a sister property by Platos Gialis beach called "Artemoulas Studios" that we ended up staying at. This is a must stay experience for an Mykonos travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed for 4 days in Mykonos and the localization is incredible so as the installation and staff! Everyone so thoughtful and ready to help. My stay was truly pleasant and nice! Wanna comeback for sure!! Thank you for everything! Luisa

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
5.4

pefectly located. However most rooms are in a basement and they are very very humid.The environment when u are in the room is wet even with the a/c on. It gets worse when you take a shower in a bathroom without windows or even curtain so all the bathroom floods.when we arrived we were perfectly treated by the check in woman and explained on a map that the hotel had excelent location. 5' later she told us that we were staying somewhere outside the town cause pther clients decided to stay + days!!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
8.0

Very central and good price for mykonos . Please note room we were in had no widow not sure of other rooms .

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.3

really cool and nice place but if you are on the ground floor then you wont get much sleep unless its 8am. mykonos is a party town so it should be expected but it felt like the walls were paper thin. altogether it is a nice place and would still recommend it but with caution. it has a nice location to the city and the staff is very welcoming and friendly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
7.4

The receptionist was very helpful and very sweet. However, our room was under the main staircase and had a window with no drapes which meant the light from the stiarcase was blaring in our room! It was as bright as DAYLIGHT in our room which made it extremely hard to sleep! Also, the rooms from others and street was transferred straight into our room. If you intend on sleeping well for the night perhaps we think.. but if you are going to be oit of a night time at bars, clubs etc then it perfect.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here in Mykonos, exceptional staff, great clean rooms, wonderful location. Would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.