Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Orpheas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Orpheas Located at Agiou artemiou, Niohori, Mykonos.
Orpheas
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Agiou artemiou, Niohori
94% 240
37.4434110 25.3275390
Orpheas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Had a great stay here in Mykonos, exceptional staff, great clean rooms, wonderful location. Would highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay, staff were fantastic. Very central location easy to get everywhere!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
7.4

Location is great in that you can walk everywhere quickly. However it's on the only small Rd in and out of the beach so loud motor bikes and cars are driving past all day and night. Dimitra was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

Sublime location with a generous room and balcony. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • krhoule
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.1

We experienced a very sincere welcoming! Our hosts made us feel like family, they were vey kind, allowed us to check into the room prior to sitting down with them as they noticed how hot we were after walking to their location with all of our luggage. Once we were established they gave us juice and provided us with a map and activities we should do for our first time in Mykonos. The room was small, but very clean and newly renovated.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.1

The owner George was so great and helpful made our stay worth it. We stayed in the basement in the cheaper rooms and were worried that there would not be enough light coming in the room but the little window in our room created enough light. The only issue was the beds were pretty uncomfortable but when your in Mykonos as long as you have a place to lie down eventually its worth it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel was wonderful! The staff was excellent! Upon arrival we were greeted with refreshments and learned about the area around the hostel. They answered any questions and had great input on bars, restaurants, and beaches. The room had a good shower and a mini fridge. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

This place is just perfect! Great Location, súper friendly staff, you have everything near, rooms were very clean. I'm coming back to this place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.7

Cutest little place to stay at! Feels like a hotel than hostel. The lady at front desk was so nice and informative and even gave us a welcome drink! Right in the centre and close to everything. Rooms were really clean and updated. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
10.0

Killer value for the money. Facility was very well maintained with a super cool aesthetic right in downtown Mykonos. When we first came in the staff was super helpful with explaining the island, giving us tips and welcoming us with some complimentary (delicious) cranberry juice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.