Hostelworld.com

Orquidea Real Hostal

  • Calle Alabado 520 San Blas Cusco, Cusco, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Orquidea Real Hostal Located at Calle Alabado 520 San Blas Cusco, , Cusco.
Orquidea Real Hostal
Peru
Cusco Calle Alabado 520 San Blas Cusco
90% 45
-13.5161842 -71.9750136
Orquidea Real Hostal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel close to square good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Very quiet place to relax. Friendly staff make sure you have everything you need. I will be returning !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2016
9.1

Excellent location and wonderful staff. Really big room and nice breakfast (eggs!).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2016
8.6

I was there for only one day but enjoy the location of the hotel and the kindness of the staff. An excellent place for a quick visit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2016
9.1

I thought I was purchasing a doublé room at a hostel and t my surprise it was a quaint hotel atop the San Blas district. The staff is very friendly and warm, and I felt it was a great place for the Price. I went on the 4 day Inca trail and when I returned they had a welcome back gift for me. Walking distance to many shops and minutes from the main square.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jan 2016
8.0

Great staff and super well location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2015
6.9

The property is located on a hillhill, Access wasn't easy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2015
9.1

Beautiful rustic Hostel. Great rooms, plenty of room, unique Original Inca walls on lower floors. Nice beds, close access to square. The staff were helpful and held our bags while going to Macchu Picchu. I recommend staying at Orquidea Real!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Nov 2015
9.7

Jose Luis was so helpful! He gave me great tips on where to go and made me feel very welcomed. My room had an amazing view of Cusco and was huge, yet cosy! Breakfast is served from 6am which is a bonus and the hotel can arrange taxi transfers for the airport for 10 soles for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2015
9.4

I really loved my staying in the hostel. The staff is very polite, the place is clean, the beds are very comfortable. The location is close of plaza de armas. I just have good things to say about them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.