Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osaka Hana Hostel

  • 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Osaka Hana Hostel Located at 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Osaka Hana Hostel
Japan
Osaka Osaka fu 542-0086 1-8-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi,, Chuo-ku
92% 1343
34.6731218 135.4982176
Osaka Hana Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, I recommend , the staffs are very nice. Good location ,near subway train, near shopping area Shinsaibashi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • narzoppa
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the BEST Hostel that I've experienced. Great location, Near to the Subway, Near to the shopping area. Love the bed! So comfy, and very clean environment. The staffs also friendly and greet you at all time. Totally feels like home. Definitely will stay here again! Love Love Love!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Overall good hostel clean bed has a security box near bed which I couldn't lock because mine was too thick so make sure you have a smaller lock. Great location really close to the action and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
30th Oct 2016
9.7

Really friendly and welcoming staff, comfortable and quiet, close to the major shopping/ eating/ tourist places but with a cosy homey feel. Loved my stay there and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Sep 2016
8.3

Hostel is in great location for seeing the best of Osaka. Rooms and common room were also nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Good hostel, friendly staff, within an easy 5 minute walk of dotonbori and the subway station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I wished I was in Osaka longer to continue my stay here. Overall, a friendly English speaking staff with a spacious common area/kitchen. Everything was clean and in working order. An amazing location in downtown Osaka. I happened to visit during a going away party for a staff member, and it was a very fun celebration. The hostel staff seemed more like a family than coworkers, which attributed to a very warm and positive atmosphere. Highly recommended if you're seeing Osaka!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
7.4

Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Beds were super comfortable and had a curtain for privacy. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The location was awesome!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Japan!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.