Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osio Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 690 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 690 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
Osio Backpackers Located at Calle Osio 6, , Cordoba.
Osio Backpackers
Spain
Cordoba Andalusia Calle Osio 6
86% 690
37.8797990 -4.7780978
Osio Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Sep 2016
9.7

Had a short but great stay! Great location, nice staff, room has toilets inside

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
8.3

Location was perfect, right in the historic center! Hostel was clean and pretty. I don't like that they don't include the price of sheets in their total price... since no one will travel with sheets! A small detail that will sure to improve this hostel. Staff didn't seem to care, when I mentioned this. Also, i was on the upper bunk that was placed in the middle of the room. Small bed with no railings - I was sure scared of falling off in the middle of the night!! Dangerous.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.0

Nice place overall. Good value for money. Had only a short stay, but staff was nice. Also nice courtyard.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

I liked it a lot. Especially Irma who was super nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
8.3

Wifi didn't work in my room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
6.9

I stayed in one of the dorm rooms. The beds were tight, not much room. The outlets were only near some beds making charging/security for your things more difficult if you were not assigned a bed near a power bar. The AC was off most of the time, this guest house should not advertise AC. Otherwise clean and good facilities. I did not have much interaction with the staff, orientation to guesthouse or city. Good location and cheap compared to other guest houses. I would not stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.7

Great location, and atmosphere. So relaxed and easy to meet people. The hostel is super clean, with large rooms and lockers. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Small kitchen, but that was the only draw back. Loved staying there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

A really cute, well-managed and peaceful backpackers. It felt much more like a home than most backpackers. The courtyards are beautiful and the rooftop is lovely. The location in the old town is excellent, and overall it is very good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located. And AC saved our lives.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Everything is fairly standard but here the decor is absolutely lovely. There's a cute common area where everyone sits and it's very easy to chat to people. The breakfast is average. No cereal sadly and the milk is left out so is warm. You also have to pay for linen. But besides those points it's a great place to stay. Right near the mezquita and not far from everything else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.