Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osio Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
8.0

Lo mejor que tiene es la ubicación. Mi habitación era pequeña, compartíamos 4 y había poca ventilación. Una de los casilleros estaba roto, y tampoco les quedaban candados, que en principio lo puedes alquilar allí. El hostal es muy normalillo pero sí que si buscas estar en el centro, este es tu hostal. El colchón era muy cómodo. Los baños compartidos se ensuciaban con facilidad, pero realmente esto es cosa de los huéspedes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2017
7.1

Really friendly staff that tried to help as much as they could. The location is good and only few mins far from the mosque. But I strongly believe one could be offended by noisy environment because of the plan of the hostel. One thing that I did not like at all was that bathroom was out of the room and in order to reach that I need to pass through the kitchen! Not so easy when you want to take a shower and everytime everyone watches you...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment! In hostal Osio we have rooms available with the bathroom inside and outside. We ask everybody for silence at 23:00 hours. We hope to see you again :)

23rd Feb 2017
9.7

Absolutely lovely hostel. I found the staff extremely friendly and professional. The terrace view cannot be beat! Moreover, the indoor courtyard area is quite nice. This isn't a party hostel--it's a quiet place. The bathrooms were clean, and the shower (with tub) had plenty of hot water.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Feb 2017
8.3

It was a fine hostel. I probably wouldn't stay again because there was a smoking court yard that was semi indoors so the rooms got smokey but it was fine other than this.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment! :)

27th Jan 2017
8.3

Just a few meters away from the famous Mezquita, a charming hostel with a nice atmosphere. Bedding quality is inferior to most hostels I stayed in, though the 6-bed ensuite dorm features a great spacious bathroom with a bathtub (pretty rare fr a hostel)! A bit cold at night (especially in common areas) despite the heater functioning properly in the bedroom. Recommended for its location and easy-going staff doing their best to accommodate guests.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your comment! We hope to see you soon :)

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jan 2017
9.7

Great location, helpful staff, rooms are clean, so are the kitchen and toilets

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your comment! We hope to see you soon :)

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Jan 2017
7.4

버스나 렌페터미널에서 버스타고 가길 추천 춥지 않음 방 안에 화장실이 있는 방을 썼는데 소리 다 들림 방에서 와이파이 안됨 걸어서 구경하기 좋은 위치 위생은 이불에서 노랑머리카락이 나와 약간 불코ㅐ

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • wallsmandie6755
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
15th Jan 2017
10.0

this was one of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed it. I would totally stay here again, and highly recommend it. I can imagine in the summer it would be unreal. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm the beds were nice and big as was the room. They even stored my pack for me at no charge as I arrived early and left late

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my short stay. Everything was perfect, nothing to complain. I was not sure but they do have a 24/7 reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we have 24 hours reception. We are always here for our dear guests. Hope to see you soon :)

5th Jan 2017
9.1

Great location, a few minutes from the Mezquita and the other sites, and also next to the downtown Judaría. Very safe for your belongings, and free breakfast isn't much but it is free. Patios are gorgeous, and staff is very hospitable. I will come back here if I'm lucky enough to return to Córdoba.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your comment! We hope to see you soon :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.