Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osio Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location. Beautiful building, good kitchen and outdor Or space. One of the cheapest we have seen in Spain! Reasonably clean but you had to pay seperatly for sheets (which not many people did) . Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
14th Jun 2017
8.3

Good hostel in great location. Close to everything including transport. Rooms a mixture of spacious and less so, but all clean including bathrooms. Good common areas with good internet, but not in all bedrooms. Breakfast is pretty tokenisation, but real filter coffee and staff are all lovely.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.3

Feels homey. Has a lovely courtyard common room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
9.4

This is a nice, quiet hostel tucked into the maze of narrow streets that make up Cordoba. It's extremely close to the Mezquit (which is totally worth going inside) and also fairly close to the roman bridge. Inside it has a very nice atmosphere with plenty of places to chill like two inner courtyards as well as a nice rooftop terrace. I met some really nice people here and had a nice relaxing time. The staff are also very nice and accommodating, Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
10.0

this hostel is such an amazing deal! i paid 13 euro for one night, the cheapest hostel i stayed in while in spain (not to mention there is free breakfast!). the location is PERFECT, basically next to the Mezquita and the hostel itself is clean, comfortable, and so charming. it is exactly as presented in the photos and the staff was extremely warm and welcoming. the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, comfortable, and spacious. if i return to cordoba i will 100% be staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, great location. Awesome tarrace, patio and facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
8.0

Cute place, good location, nice staff, and lockers fit backpacking packs. I was there for two nights in the middle of the week so it was verrry quiet, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, just something I wasn't expecting for a hostel. They offer little muffins and coffee/tea for free in the morning. The terrace is really nice when the temperature is right, and the inner patio is relaxing too. The only bad thing is that my room faced the inner patio, and all the smoke came directly into the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th May 2017
8.3

nice hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
8.3

Beautiful courtyards and rooftop common spots! The fan in our room didn't work and it was pretty hot and stuffy but everything was clean. They also close the kitchen during lunch to clean :(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. I stayed in a 6 person female dorm and did not expect to have a great ensuite bathroom as well. The location of the hotel is perfect to and it's such a pretty hostel to stay in with all the flowers and décor used.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.