Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Osio Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 888 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Aug 2017
7.4

Okay place. The rooms were tidy and there was a nice terrace. The location was great, 4-12 minute walk to most major attractions and plenty of restaurants around. The hostel however is not very soundproof and it got a bit loud during the evening with the packs of 30 French people all together. The AC was not great either, it stayed rather warm in the rooms. The breakfast was crackers and muffins which wasn't great either. Overall if you need a cheap place to stay last minute this place will do.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rustinatorr
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.4

Osio backpackers is a good value, relaxed vibe hostel. I stayed 4 nights and enjoyed my stay there. The staff we're friendly, location was great and the other backpackers I met there we're good company. Breakfast is free so don't expect it to be big.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jul 2017
9.7

The hostel is amazing , it's a beautiful structure in the centre of Cordoba. It's 1 minute away from the mezquina and other monuments. The staff is always there and very kind , ready to give you advise on everything. The beds are really comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
9.4

Loved this place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
9.4

Staff was friendly, we could store our bags after check out while we traveled around for free, nice atmosphere (a little quiet). Room had good air conditioning and the beds were pretty comfortable considering. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2017
6.3

DONT sleep in the room beside the kitchen. Very noisy!!!!!!!!! Its okay for one night but not two. There are so many other hostels I wouldnever stay here again. You get what you pay for, crappy bed and only a few power sockets There was no electricity from 8pm and when I left at 9am there was still none. This was in Cordoba IN JULY!. We had to sleep with the windows open to the courtyard are every noise sounded 10x more. Couldnt charge phone. They didnt even apologise for the inconvenience.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
9.4

It has air conditioning a life saver in the 47 degree heat, and it's quite clean . The staff are helpful. It was a very quiet hostel. Perfect if you need a rest from all the walking around Andalusia. It's good value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kharrazmohammad7845
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.9

Un lugar bueno pero bastante tranquilo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • RicRome93
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.0

The hostel was in a perfect position. Good environment, with a kitchen and a nice roof. Friendly staff, especially the blonde girl. Air-conditioner in the room. We did not like that you had to pay for bed sheets and towels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.