Hostelworld.com

Ostello Bello

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4,187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4,187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
97% 4187
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Apr 2016
9.7

A really great place for the under 27 client experience. That said, for all people, it is welcoming and fun. -- Staff was great and enjoyed their work. Breakfast was great. Pasta and beverage upon arrival was so appreciated after long hours traveling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
10.0

LOVE the place. The staff is AMAZING. Would recommend it to everyone, and I am definitely coming back soon :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far,rooms clean with everything you could need,lovely staff who help you meet fellow travellers,had a ace stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 1 night on a layover and had an absolute amazing time. I was greeted with such great hospitality, as well as a free pint and meal. Would stay here again in ever in Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to. Excellent location; great, friendly, helpful, good looking staff. There is a bar, kitchen, living room. The rooms are very good, with lockers, the showers are excellent. They serve a delicious breakfast and aperitivo at night. Couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

this hostel worth the money. you get a welcome drink, free breakfrast & dinner. actually also free lunch because theres a fridge in the kitchen with free food like pasta. the staff are attentive, always give you a smile and it's easy to meet people because of the public bar downstairs. we really enjoyed our stay. thumbs up OB!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Mar 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in!! So much food, great facilities, lots of open space as well as outdoor areas. Food was excellent, really easy to meet people, gave me earplugs in case of any snoring, comfortable beds. Great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Very accommodating staff and friendly! They made me feel welcomed the whole time. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

This was definitely the best hostel I have stayed in here in Europe. The staff was wonderful and the hostel was very well put together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Brilliant little place to stay in right in central Milan on a quiet side street. Staff is incredibly friendly, and you get all 3 meals for free with a good choice of food. At night the place is buzzing with locals meeting there for drinks, which makes it really easy to mingle. Oh, and did I mention the roof terrace? That place is magic. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.