Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4757 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed! second time here and it's always pretty awesome. Love you all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jjurgovan5292
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Free breakfast, free dinner, free drink token, free meals already prepped for whenever in the upstairs kitchen. The staff is amazing. So funny and helpful. Very nice rooms and extremely clean. No questions asked the best hostel in Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing time, people were friendly and caring. All the rooms were clean, I felt very safe during my time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
9.7

amazing hostel !! my best experience in a hostel ! the staff was amazing the atmosphere is perfect, combination of local people and traveller that make the place like home the food is very good, defenitally i will come back !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
9.7

Had an incredible time! The staff members are so friendly and make it a point that you meet people if you're travelling alone. The rooms and facilities are incredible too! And of course, the location is perfect. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
11th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location, excellent staff. Good air conditioning in warm June weather, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at so far! Met with a drink and a meal upon checkin, very friendly staff and great vibe altogether! Would definitely stay again! They set the bar high for other hostels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
9.4

Was only here for a night but would definitely stay again. Staff was incredibly welcoming and atmosphere was great with buffet dinner and trivia night. Great time and the extras here make it affordable to be in a not-so-affordable city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel experience I've had. There's an entire laundry list of positives, from the free breakfast and dinner, portable wifi that they supply from the desk, great social atmosphere, and the staff do an incredible job of making every one of their guests feel more at home. Solo travelers will not find a better place in Milan! Also, have a drink with Edoardo. He's funny as hell

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
10.0

By far this was the best Hostel I stayed at in my 21 day trip to 4 other countries. I mean, free breakfast and dinner, wifi modem you can borrow, great atmosphere, free coffee, free food that you can pack for lunch. I met some awesome people here including the guys and gals at the reception. I will be back to Italy and I will be booking my stay at this Hostel. Thanks Ostello Bello!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.