Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 4,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 4,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
Ostello Bello Located at Via Medici 4, , Milan.
Ostello Bello
Italy
Milan ITALIA - 20123 Via Medici 4
98% 4570
45.4608485 9.1810902
Ostello Bello
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, super friendly staff and lots of bonus stuff come for free that I didn't expect (such as dinner and towels). Solo travelling was not a problem as you can meet plenty of people in the dorms and the common area. Had a great time, will absolutely go back next time I go to Milan! Thankssss

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.7

Loved it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.4

This is my favourite hostel I have stayed in in Europe - the staff are all so, so friendly and helpful and they create a fabulous atmosphere for meeting new people! The rooms are a little small but there are so many other good places (kitchen, balconies, lounge) to hang out that it doesn't matter! Would recommend!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
7.4

The staff at Ostello Bello really make your stay as pleasant as possible. Need soap, shampoo, free food, earplugs, or even pocket wifi for a day? They've got you covered. For people travelling alone, this is a great place to meet others and enjoy some real human connections, The staff really do a good job facilitating socialisation and seem to really enjoy their jobs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with a very social atmosphere. By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at, would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The facilities were wonderful. The room and bathroom were clean and well set up. There was free food in the kitchen which was very generous. If I return to Milan I will not hesitate to stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2016
8.3

That was the best year party ever! The stuff is really helpful and sweet! They really make you feel like home. The location is really good, you can walk to everywhere. Grazie a tutti!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cape Verde, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Thank you Ostello Bello and your staff for the best hostel experience ever!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Ostello Bello exceeded my expectations. I had a wonderful stay here because of the friendly staff, the free food, and the hostel itself was amazing. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.