Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,703 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,703 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1703
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a friendly host. Cristian goes above and beyond to make guests happy and provided me with a safety lock box for my belongings. Great environment and rooms. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.0

It was a nice place, far from the city centre and shuttles were kinda a hassle!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place. Excellent food. Staff helps you figure out what you'll do in Cinque Terre. Have hot showers and large security lockers. Only thing missing is more outlets in the rooms and a little better wifi in the room. But you'll mainly be out exploring the towns so not a huge problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, a few minutes outside of riomaggiore. Easy to get from hostel to town as the hotel provided a shuttle and there's a city bus right outside. The staff was friendly and helpful with planning. The common areas and in hostel restaurant were a great plus - food was delicious !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is located in Biassa and the problem of location is easily solved by the shuttle. I had a wonderful stay here and would have extended it if not for the train ticket I had to Rome. The facilities, the staff and the food are excellent. I had the good fortune of having all three meals , lunch was packed, here and cannot recommend the food enough. The shared areas were clean all the time and the staff definitely made you feel at home. I will definitely return for a longer stay. Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
8.6

Location was not a problem. Staff was usually helpful and friendly. Washer but no dryer- most people in Italy don't use dryers everything you need will dry within a few hours in the sun. No guest kitchen but I'd say the biggest selling point about this hostel is the restaurant-breakfast lunch and dinner are amazing, you can get wine and beer as well. Everything is for a great price- well worth it. It's smaller so you have better opportunity to meet fellow travelers, I met some awesome people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2016
9.4

Great place- staff were helpful and gave us good information about the area and where to go. Very clean and spacious rooms, we had enough space to lock our belongings up. Shuttle service takes you right down to the first town but only at certain times. Good food as well- 4.50 for breakfast! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel, The rooms were spacious and clean but could use more electricity sockets. The wifi wasn't working in the room for us but worked upstairs in common room. They provide a shuttle to and from the hiking tracks which is great, and all staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions. The restaurant upstairs is so cute and food was really good. I would stay here again, Thank you

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a small village just out side of the Cinque Terre. The shuttle made it very convenient to get to the first town. The only thing was getting to the hostel from La Spezia by bus takes time because it has weird schedule times.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Beautifully isolated place up in the hills above Cinque Terre. Hostel was great stop before heading into the villages. Shuttle was convenient to get around, only complaint was public bus to get up to Biassa isn't the best (ours broke down) so we had to pay for a cab. Otherwise very friendly staff, incredibly clean, and great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.