Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Tramonti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,840 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
Ostello Tramonti Located at Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa, Cinque Terre.
Ostello Tramonti
Italy
Cinque Terre La Spezia 19133 Via Fabio Filzi 110, Biassa
88% 1840
44.0975098 9.7760081
Ostello Tramonti
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Oct 2016
9.4

Staff was kind and helpful. The hostel is too far away to walk from Riomaggiore, but the hostel shuttle and public bus made it accessible. The hostel was clean. The restaurant food was good. If I came back I would for sure stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.9

I wanted to stay in one of the Cinque Terre towns but this worked out just fine and I would recommend it for people who are debating were to stay. The cafe is amazing here for both breakfast and dinner--my best dinners were here rather than in any of the Cinque Terre towns. The rooms of the hostel are very basic but the upstairs lounge and cafe are very cute and comfy. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Beds fine, bathrooms clean, great common areas. Particularly loved that you can eat there - the chef is fantastic and it's quite cheap. Nice shuttle service to town. You can do your laundry there too but no dryer. Lockers were great. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
8.9

Will for sure stay here again should I ever venture back to the Cinque Terre! Very spacious lockers (bring your own lock and towel), staff seemed a bit cold while checking in but the cook's great, food is SO good, plan to eat dinner/breakfast here! Accessible from La Spezia by bus, and the hostel offers a shuttle to/from Riomaggiore (1 euro each way). Nice common room, movies to watch, books to read, met other solo travelers :) my first truly alone hostel experience and it was excellent, thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lyviak
  • Israel, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
9.7

We are an a couple of seniors traveling off season. The hostel staffers were all consistently helpful and friendly. The hostel is clean and well maintained. Excellent heat and hot water, hair dryers in the shower rooms, a comfortable lounge with large TV and a very reasonably priced in house restaurant with really delicious food made of fresh local ingredients. As older guests we really appreciated the elevator and the free shuttle service to Cinque Terre and information by the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
9.4

This hostel was awesome! The wifi was a bit sketchy, but everything else was perfect. Everything was clean, the staff was so helpful, and everyone in the hostel was super friendly and willing to help you find an adventure, which is always reassuring. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Oct 2016
8.9

No kitchen, but great food from the attached restaurant. Convenient hostel shuttle bus to cinque terre. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
8.6

i stayed at this hostel for 5 nights and it was a nice stay! The hostel is located in a small village in the hills, but there is a bus shuttle and a public bus to get there. The common rooms are nice and cosy. The only disadvantage is that they don't have a kitchen for common use, so you can't cook for yourself. But breakfast and dinner at the hostel-restaurant are delicioius :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Oct 2016
8.0

The hostel has a restaurant that serves really good meals. Location of the hostel is up in the hill but the staff provides shuttle services to Cinque Terre (Riomaggoire) and that made it very convenient for us. Friendly staff. Would be better if they had wifi in the rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • liveincosmic
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Great breakfast even it wasnt free, try the pasta for dinner tasted really awesome. great common room, we can meet people easily. Friendly staffs. Great transport from the hostel to cinque terre. Big lockers for each room. Big super clean bathroom. Lovely, lovely, lovely ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.