Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello di Perugia centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 527 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • liufulan2238
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.9

地点非常好,靠近市中心,员工很友善并且专业,公共区域非常舒适。唯一的不足是不提供早餐,大家的互动比较少一点。

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Jul 2017
9.1

A great Hostel in tge center of the city. It was closed from 11 to 15 so they keep everything clean. The staff was very nice and helpfull. The rooms are clean and we had a great view from our room at the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome in every way possible! It was really close to the city centre and easy to find. Staff was really really nice and ready to help at any time. I would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Perugia for few or just passing by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Traveling-Ginger
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.4

Great for a short stay. It's clean and has a kitchen. Amazing view and friendly staff. The lock out of building from 11-3 would get very annoying for long stays. But I only stayed the one night and it was fine. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2017
8.3

Great location, only few minutes from the city center. The staff was friendly, the room is simple, but fine for backpackers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2017
8.9

The staff was super cool and nice. She was always helpful saying hello to everyone. The facilities of the hostel was enough to use and especially the location was the best.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
8.6

The staff was welcoming and helpful. I arrived early but it was no problem to leave my bag in a locked room. The building is rather old, but clean. The entrance looks a bit cold, but the upstairs is nice and has everything you need. Also a coffee machine but you need to bring own pads ;). There is a balcony with beautiful view. Perfect to relax and socialize. Not many sole travelers at this time if year, but there were two groups that gave the place a lively vibe. I had no problem meeting people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff and location. Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
9.7

The best location and reasonable walking distance from the mini metro. Great directions provided. The room we stayed in was very spacious with a great view of the city. The bathrooms were large and really clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Overall a great place to stay. Only negative would have to be the wifi is intermittent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay staff great view amazing ,aganas staff was lovely

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.