Hostelworld.com

Ottimista - Furio Camillo

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Ottimista - Furio Camillo Located at Via Clelia 45, , Rome.
Ottimista - Furio Camillo
Italy
Rome Latium 00181 Via Clelia 45
93% 87
41.8740986 12.5257658
Ottimista - Furio Camillo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Oct 2015
8.9

It was a great experience to stay in Ottimista - Furio Camillo, thanks again Marian !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2015
8.6

The host is very lovely. He explained a lot, helped with planning our trip back (very early), had multiple maps ready for us and drew exactly where the supermarket, ATM and where the restaurant close by was. The room was really clean when we arrived and also cleaned every day. The facilities in the apartment were nice and the internet worked really well. Great location as well. I can really recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dominika01058414
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2015
10.0

Im very happy with the our stay and our host Marian. He was very helpful and the room was clean every day and new towels provided. The metro is 5 min away, form the apartment and there are supermarket and nice coffee shops around. I can recommend this to everyone:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • neyhackle
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2015
8.9

It was one of the best hotels i have ever stay. Staff is really helpful and the room was perfect. Location is not perfect but hotel is reaaly close to metro and bus line.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2015
8.9

The room was very clean and had everythinhg we needed. Nice staff. Close to a metro station, which is convenient to get fast to the city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2015
9.1

I and other three friends of mine stayed in the Ottimista B&B, during six amazing days! The Ottimista exceeded our expectations, the rooms was very clean and with a good infrastructure. We recieved a great support from Marian (the owner), always present and with all information that we needed. The price was fair and when we were leaving Marian gave us a great support with our suitcases (we had a lot of luggages).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2015
9.1

We definitely recommend it, we had a very nice and clean room with bathroom in an apartment that we shared with another couple. Access to a kitchen and a terrace. It is cheap for Rome and even if not in the Historic center, very easy to move by metro (direct line to main touristic sites, 10 minutes) and by nightbus at night when the metro closes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2015
10.0

Marian the hostel owner is very kind and our stay in Rome was very pleasant. The location is quiet good, just 5 minutes to get to metro station from where it is possible to go to all touristic points of Rome, and just 10 minutes to the train station from where it is possible to go to Fiumicino airport. There are plenty of places to eat and a good market near it. Ottimista is very clean and comfortable and I recommend it to everyone who likes a calm place to rest after a day walking around Rome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
9th Jul 2015
10.0

Nice private apartment type of place. Guy who met us was nice and waited for us even though we arrived a little later than expected due to an accident in the station. He also helped us with Information about directions and such.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.