Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our House Koh Phangan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

Very secure and excellent location, beds are close together but they are big and comfortable! I stayed in the 36 bed dorm and it was great, the bar/social area are great for meeting people and there's discount on drinks if your staying there. The staff make this place though, Bolt is a legend, knows the place and is always happy to help you can tell he loves what he does. If you get a chance go on the walk he does to the viewpoints it's beaut! Thank you bolt and lekk il most likely be back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Bolt is a legend, everything is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Will_Kerr
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! Staff were great, nice discounts at the bar! Shoutout Bolt for taking us off the beaten track through the jungle and up to one of the most beautiful viewpoints ever!!! Thank you guys!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Jun 2017
10.0

So close to Haad Rin beach!! Location is perfect for the full moon party and there was resteraunts and a 7/11 super close. Bolt at the front was fantastic, he's hilarious and helpful. The atmosphere was awesome- there's a pool table and a hangout area that everyone uses to meet and converse! And the beds were comfy, which after a month of staying in hostels is the most amazing thing haha. It was clean and the AC and wifi worked perfectly. Loved this place and will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

Solo female traveler. 10/10 experience. I stayed in a mixed dorm and felt totally safe . Literally the perfect place to stay for the Full Moon party. It's close enough to giggle about how lucky you are while you walk over, yet far enough that you're not pushing pillows to your ears just to sleep. The dorms are good. The AC is always on, and if your dorm mates are good about it usually the light is off. It's like a cooling little sanctuary. Ask Bolt about the Jungle Walk!!! Loved it all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
8.0

It was great location for the full moon party and made a lot of friends !

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • DanIvory
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place,Respect the pool table

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
9.4

Nothing but good things to say about Our House. Fantastic location, amazing staff and atmosphere. A great place to experience Full Moon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

Hey, if your lookin to have a bangin full moon experience, Our House is the place to be.. the staff, the location.. priceless, you couldn't ask for anything more i had an unbelievable time whilst i was there.. hope u enjoy as much as i did, i know that ill be back to Our House .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Feb 2017
7.4

perfect location for the full moon party if that's your reason for going to Koh Phangan. rooms are very crowded though. had a roach in ours. staff wasn't too friendly/helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.