Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our House Koh Phangan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 157 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
Our House Koh Phangan Located at 90/16 Moo 6, Soi Tommy, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan.
Our House Koh Phangan
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 90/16 Moo 6, Soi Tommy, Haad Rin
88% 157
9.6777108 100.0666952
Our House Koh Phangan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Sep 2016
9.1

Perfect hostel for full moon & partying. Beds are quite close together , but you get used to it (you have to make and unmake your bed). All dorm rooms share the same big bathroom and you get a little locker each. Pool table, darts, TV and a bar with cheap drinks. The guy that works behind the bar is a legend and makes Our House a place I'll come back to. Could be cleaner, and the wifi could be stronger, but it's perfect for full moon and I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.1

Awesome!! Stayed in the 12 person dorm and had so much fun. Bolt, the manager, was amazing and helped out with everything we needed. Social atmosphere is great, making full moon night even better. Bathrooms need some fixing, but overall great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2016
8.9

Great location, so close to the full moon beach (haadrin). Best of the hostels around for that. Decent atmosphere and helpful staff. Stayed in the 36 bed dorm but most of the talking happens in the bar area so don't worry about that. Honestly a great hostel, showers are clean, dorms have great ac for chilling/sleeping and the bar is very cheap. Can't complain at all really

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Ideal location for full moon party 1 min walk away from the beach. 36 bed dorm was so much fun, great aircon and plenty of toilets/ showers. Good wifi. Owner was good banter and loved to party with the guests! Get booking this hostel guys =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.4

this is the PERFECT place to stay for full moon. seconds to the beach but no noise travels. the 36 dorm is surprisingly spacious and the beds are comfy. the staff went above and beyond for us and we ended up extending our stay. the bar is cheap and the chill area is cool. highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
7.1

Great location. Staff tries to help best the facilities are pretty bottom shelf. Great for a full moon party if you don't want to sleep for a few days but other than that I would avoid.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
8.3

This is a party hostel so expect young people, drinking and being loud so it's not going to be spotless but the sheets are clean and the toilets aren't bad. The 36 dorm was too big to create an atmosphere which sounds odd but there were too many separate groups. Paul was amazing and did everything he could to make us feel welcome and made an effort to remember everyone's name. Amazing location, worth staying so close to the full moon rather than paying for taxis. All in all its a decent hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

If you're going to full moon this is the perfect hostel. You can literally see the beach from Our House- but it's also not loud. Stayed in a 36 bed dorm and it was so much fun. Bolt is a babe on the bar and we met so many people. Bathrooms are nice enough. Jungle party is about 30 mins away! Perfect location and is a nice hostel with good communal areas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th May 2016
9.1

Can't recommend highly enough. Perfect for full moon - right by the beach, great vibe at the bar, Bolt was a total babe helped us out with everything and made sure everyone was super comfortable. Don't be put off by the 36 bed dorm - it's actually really spacious and comfy and super easy to sleep in. It's a tiny bit pricey but you make the money back by never having to get taxis to the beach. Just book it goddamn it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th May 2016
9.1

When i come to my next full moon i will 100% be stopping here due its prime location, and how friendly and helpful Bolt, Martin and Lek were!! Plus the hostel has a pool table which is ideal to cure the hangovers and socialise. They gave such good advice on places to go and things to avoid, had a blast, cheers guys!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.