Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our House Koh Phangan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.8
Our House Koh Phangan Located at 90/16 Moo 6, Soi Tommy, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan.
Our House Koh Phangan
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 90/16 Moo 6, Soi Tommy, Haad Rin
91% 177
9.6777108 100.0666952
Our House Koh Phangan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
8.6

Martin, Bolt and Leik all good vibes always willing to help! If you want to go to the moon parties and stay central this is the place to be!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. I've never had so much fun at a hostel, period. And I've stayed in 50+ hostels. One warning though: one of the dorms sleeps 40 like an army barracks. It didn't bother me, but I've never seen anything like that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Dec 2016
8.3

I stayed there for full moon party new year and the room was pretty much full, but it was OK, I didn't find any troubles with waiting for toilet or shower... the good thing is that when you go back for sleep it's really quiet, so you can relax, and also during the day it's really chill! also it's 2 minutes from the beach with is a good thing!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Dec 2016
9.1

awesome place to stay for the full moon, perfect location and the staff is great, and very helpful, i recommend this place to anyone going to a full moon, will be back for sure, thanks for the great stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • chloebarr
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Dec 2016
8.9

Had a great time thanks to Bolt and the rest of the guys! Best location for Full moon right next to the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lauren_carey6908
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Nov 2016
9.1

Brilliant fun place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • FrankfromYUL
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Nov 2016
8.3

Good overall hostel, location is perfect for the full moon party, but only the full moon. Around full moon, they requiring a 4 days minimum booking, and the full moon is only one night.. absolutely nothing to do near there. All the nice beaches are on the opposite side of the island. Stayed in the 36 beds dorm, people were cool, but lot of in and out. Loud music everyday, but that should not be a problems

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Morgane738
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.7

Had THE BEST stay at our house. Bolt was by far the nicest guy we've met during time travelling and meeting hostel staff. Secure lockers and pin code for room. Bit of a mission getting in and out of bed if you're on the top but big dorm with 30 or so people in brought a nice family feel to the room. Can order food across from the hostel and they'll bring you food to you. Great location for Full Moon and tons or shops surrounding it where you can buy clothes and paint. 7/11 next door! Ted

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • cplankrun4790
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.3

If you're in Koh Phangan for the moon party this hostel has got you! Amazing location NEAR the beach party. Miraculously away from the noise for the most part but probably a 2 minute walk or 30 second sprint to the beach front depending on your sobriety ; ) Cool staff who will help when they can and laugh at you when they can't. You need to be light hearted and have a sense of humor to stay here people, I mean c'mon you're in Thailand. The discount at their in house bar is nice too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.1

Obsessed with this place. To get into the rooms you use a keypad (not separate keys) and they ring every time the door opens, so I enjoyed having earplugs so I didn't hear people coming in and out at all hours. This hostel is so fun and you sleep right next to each other but I loved that. If I ever come back for the full moon party, I will definitely book here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.