Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Our Melting Pot

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay and Our Melting Pot and regret not booking their other hostel in El Nido! Mary Ann at the desk was super helpful and offered some great advice for places to visit off the beaten path! It would have been useful if there were hairdryers to rent or borrow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rlamborghini333644
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

Good stay. Not very little breakfast. Bed hostel bed ever.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Clean, Extremely Affordable, Air Conditioned, Included Basic Breakfast (w/ fresh papaya) Incredible Value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely my favorite hostel by far. Staff is accommodating, rooms are comfortable and feels as if you're part of a family. Will definitely be staying again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aefrank5678
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
18th Jul 2017
5.7

Place had no atmosphere at all. Beds were ok though

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Jul 2017
8.9

Stayed in a private room which was lovely. Wifi a bit slow and common areas a bit warm are the only down sides I can think of. Otherwise lovely would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place great staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2017
7.7

The beds are so comfortable. Seriously. And the staff is friendly, helpful, nice and welcoming. It is a little expensive for a dorm bed, but the location was right for me and I even came back again because it felt comfortable and familiar. I'd stay here again. Also, many of the other guests are friendly in a relaxed way. You can choose if you want to chat or keep to yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
7.7

Good value for money. The staff helped me transfer to a better room when I didn't like the first one. Thanks a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
7.4

Stayed for one night as a stop over. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Area is walking distance to a number of restaurants. The beds were really comfy and rooms were air conned.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.