Hostelworld.com

Ozbay Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 175 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Dec 2016
2.6

I booked a bed in 4 female dormitory, when I reached there, they do speak well English and told me no more bed for me even I have show them my reservation. I've contact hostelworld and the staff told me they have contact the owner but they can't speak English so can't communicate with them to solve my problem, it's really make me sad and disappointed , it's wasting my time since I still have a lot of places to visit. This is the most and the only unhappy thing occur during my 2 weeks vacation.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
6.6

What a weird hostel. The owners/staff looked like they gave up on the tourism business. They billed me for everything, even the meager breakfast. Try to go to the other hotels in the area. I'm hoping this was a one-off since it was winter.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable hostel with staff who were helpful, though not very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.1

Very clean. Nice turkish breakfast. The bathrobes are a nice touch. However, be careful if they ask if you need help booking bus tickets, shuttles, etc. as they sell them to you at inflated prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

离棉花堡入口很近,是花样姐姐曾经住过的酒店,老板热情,家里还有一只特别可爱的狗~喜欢闻客人~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
7.7

Simple, good location & lovely hosts. Breakfast was awesome

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Sep 2016
5.1

I booked a dorm room, was given a room with a double bed and an unmade single bed, was told I'd get the double bed and there was another girl in the single bed. There was no other girl for both nights, yet no one cleaned the room or even made the other bed, a heap of hair in the shower and both toilet and basin had not been cleaned in a while from marks and residue, not very much atmosphere but only because there are few tourists, wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.7

O/n stay in private room with bathroom. Clean room. TV didn't work though? Balcony given. Shower/toilet in one. Robes/Towels there. Didn't use pool, owner said we couldn't use as we arrived too late after bus malfunctions. Breakfast big, delicious variety. Location - perfect for the white terraces - it's just a 2 min walk to entrance. Atmosphere - quiet as is Turkey right now, had place to ourselves. After checking out, owner let us use the bathroom, v nice. Bus stop isn't too far from hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.