Hostelworld.com

Ozbay Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
90% 155
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jun 2016
9.7

ONE OF THE BEST HOSTELS IVE STAYED AT!!! I have traveled to nearly two dozen countries and stayed in hundreds of hostels so I have experience in backpacker accommodations - this was such a wonderful experience, I couldn't stop thanking the staff! Tourism is at an all-time low in Turkey at the moment so there were very few guests. I was upgraded (at no charge!) to a king-size private room w a poolside balcony. Free breakfast included was enough to make me skip lunch! Teşekkür ederim!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
8.3

Was great for our one night stay in pamukkale. It is right by the site!! Staff were very helpful with me and my friend in trying to sort busses out back to Istanbul. Shame there is no kitchen. There is a nice outside bit as well and use of a pool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Ozbay is a very nice hostel. It had great wifi and it was very clean. It has a nice yard in the front, very chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Suuuuuuch a nice place! More like a hotel than a hostel. Would definitely stay again. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. They have an adorable dog. And the rooms are super well kept.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.3

Great rooms and location to Pamukkale site. Breakfast included. Due to it being quiet was offered a room upgrade. Unfortunately the atmosphere was low due to the lack of people, hope to see this place back to its prime soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
7th May 2016
8.0

Beautiful hostel covered in traditional Turkish carpets and amazing colours. Awesome hangout areas and yummy breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Apr 2016
9.4

Really good hotel, clean and comfort! They gave me the private room instead of dormitory, because not rush season. Breakfast really tasty, definately recommand!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
30th Mar 2016
8.6

Nice rooms and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
8.0

I went in the off season and stayed for night so it was a bit quiet and the service wasn't up to the mark. But, it definitely might be nicer during the busy days when the full staff is available. Clean rooms nonetheless and a decent breakfast. Nice blokes at the reception.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

Very clean and nice room. And also very cheap. Very worth it. It is located just in front of the Pamukkale travertine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.