Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ozbay Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
90% 171
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Oct 2016
9.1

Very clean. Nice turkish breakfast. The bathrobes are a nice touch. However, be careful if they ask if you need help booking bus tickets, shuttles, etc. as they sell them to you at inflated prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

离棉花堡入口很近,是花样姐姐曾经住过的酒店,老板热情,家里还有一只特别可爱的狗~喜欢闻客人~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
7.7

Simple, good location & lovely hosts. Breakfast was awesome

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Sep 2016
5.1

I booked a dorm room, was given a room with a double bed and an unmade single bed, was told I'd get the double bed and there was another girl in the single bed. There was no other girl for both nights, yet no one cleaned the room or even made the other bed, a heap of hair in the shower and both toilet and basin had not been cleaned in a while from marks and residue, not very much atmosphere but only because there are few tourists, wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.7

O/n stay in private room with bathroom. Clean room. TV didn't work though? Balcony given. Shower/toilet in one. Robes/Towels there. Didn't use pool, owner said we couldn't use as we arrived too late after bus malfunctions. Breakfast big, delicious variety. Location - perfect for the white terraces - it's just a 2 min walk to entrance. Atmosphere - quiet as is Turkey right now, had place to ourselves. After checking out, owner let us use the bathroom, v nice. Bus stop isn't too far from hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.7

There wasn't anywhere to meet others, or any atmosphere. Great location, comfy beds and air con, the breakfast was nice too. Watch out for a man called Benjamin at the local tourism agency place - he will rip you off

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aliciamorganx
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing. Great location to pamukkale - 5 minute walk away. The staff were incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel, in a great location! I quite liked the dorms in the basement, as it was quieter and definitely cooler than most dorms. With breakfast included and the awesome location, this is an amazing deal! Candy is very sweet and helpful. Literally 500 meters from the bus station and 3 k from esphesus, truly a gem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.