Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ozi Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 95 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 95 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.2
Ozi Inn Backpackers Located at 282 Newcastle st, Northbridge, Perth.
Ozi Inn Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6000 282 Newcastle st, Northbridge
71% 95
-31.9446425 115.8578789
Ozi Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
9.1

pretty close to city and walk distance to Bars and Pubs. Great place to have a good sleep after a crazy night. Tasty free bread in kitchen! Nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. the location was perfect and staff were friendly and helpful on arrival. Room was clean and tidy. Feel at home! so comfy here! definitely recommend to friends! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.9

a budget choice for free airport pick up. Convenient location and friendly staff. Though they don't provide free breakfast, there are heaps of free bread people can eat. relax backyard. I enjoy my stay here! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
2.3

Place is pretty dirty. Not super friendly. Weird location. When you get there the place looks run down and not open. No one is ever at the front desk

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.7

Great location! Close to CBD. friendly staff. love fireplace in this hostel. lovely atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.7

This place was amazing and at a great price! It's a 5/10 minute walk from the Perth train station. The staff was hilarious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.9

Clean and a great location within walking distance of the main train and bus station. The staff was courteous and helpful. Great common room! It's definitely a good choice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
3.1

This hostel was a total disappointment, and not as described in the ad. The photo was the first misleading thing, in reality the words ozi Inn can barely be seen... Thata just the start, it was like staying in a homeless shelter. The staff (or lack there of) were unhelpful and rarely present, no body was ever on reception and if you needed help early in the morning you'd be better off with Google. The kitchen was dirty and there was 2 working toilets and one shower for the entire hostel. AVOID

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.1

Everything was great! The staff were very nice. The place feels like home. I would definitely go back there for my next trip!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.7

Went to stay there for the weekend. We were greeted by their friendly staff. We had a pleasant time staying there. The hostel is close to the city very convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.